كل شيء عن منطقة مرمرة التركية

منطقة مرمرة هي إحدى المناطق الجغرافية لتركيا. منطقة مرمرة تربط القارة الأوروبية والقارة الآسيوية. تقع منطقة مرمرة في شمال غرب تركيا. تحدها منطقة بحر إيجة من الجنوب ، ومنطقة وسط الأناضول من الجنوب الشرقي ، ومنطقة البحر الأسود من الشرق. تقع حدودها الغربية على الحدود مع اليونان وبلغاريا. بحر إيجة والبحر الأسود هما البحار المجاورة لمنطقة مرمرة. سميت منطقة مرمرة على اسم بحر مرمرة. يعد مضيق البوسفور في اسطنبول ومضيق الدردنيل من أهم موانئ القارتين الآسيوية والأوروبية.

تعتبر الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة والزراعة من القطاعات النامية المهمة في منطقة مرمرة. مع تطور هذه القطاعات في المنطقة ، أصبحت منطقة مرمرة أهم جزء من الاقتصاد التركي. على وجه الخصوص ، اسطنبول وبورصة وكوجالي هي المدن التي تتطور فيها الأنشطة الاقتصادية في المنطقة. العمالة مرتفعة للغاية ، وبالتالي فإن المنطقة تستقبل الكثير من الهجرة. لطالما عرفت المنطقة كواحدة من أهم نقاط العالم في كل جزء من التاريخ. سيطرت الحضارات على المنطقة منذ العصور القديمة وحتى يومنا هذا. حتى بورصة واسطنبول وأدرنة كانت العواصم لقرون. تم تطوير الحياة الاجتماعية والخدمات بشكل خاص في المنطقة. اسطنبول هي واحدة من أهم النقاط ليس فقط في تركيا ولكن أيضًا في أوروبا والعالم. تتمتع منطقة مرمرة بخطوط مواصلات مهمة جدًا. المنطقة مهمة جدا للتجارة بين آسيا وأوروبا.

ما هو موقع منطقة مرمرة في تركيا؟

تقع منطقة مرمرة شمال شرق تركيا. وهي محاطة بمنطقة بحر إيجة من الجنوب، منطقة وسط الأناضول من الجنوب الشرقي، و منطقة البحر الأسود من الشرق. تقع اليونان وبلغاريا على حدودها الغربية. بحر إيجة والبحر الأسود يجاوران منطقة مرمرة التركية.

ما هي الخصائص الجغرافية لمنطقة مرمرة؟

منطقة مرمرة هي أقرب منطقة في تركيا إلى مستوى سطح البحر. المنطقة هي أيضًا المنطقة الأكثر تنوعًا مناخيًا في تركيا. تحتوي المنطقة على بحر مرمرة الذي حصلت منه على اسمه. تقع المنطقة عند نقطة التقاء آسيا وأوروبا مع مضيق البوسفور في اسطنبول والدردنيل. المنطقة، التي تغطي ثمانية بالمائة من مساحة تركيا ، هي ثاني أصغر منطقة في تركيا من حيث المساحة. تتكون بشكل عام من مناطق مسطحة. المنطقة غنية أيضًا بالموارد الجوفية والمصادر الرئيسية تحت الأرض هي الكروم والرخام والليغنيت. تتكون المنطقة نفسها من أربعة أجزاء:

  • منطقة جبال يلدز
  • منطقة ارجين
  • منطقة جنوب مرمرة
  • منطقة كاتالجا- كوجالي

في منطقة مرمرة ، توجد جبال يلدز ، وجبال بيغا ، وكابيداج ، وأولوداغ ، وجبال سامانلي ، وجبل دومانيك ، وجبال كاز وجبال الماسيك. التيارات في منطقة مرمرة هي ساكاريا تي، و ارغني تي، و سوسرلوك تي، و ميرج تي، بيغا تي. البحيرات في منطقة مرمرة هي ؛ بحيرة بويوك شكمجة وبحيرة كوتشوك شكمجة وبحيرة إزنيك وبحيرة سبانجا وبحيرة أولوابات وبحيرة مانياس.

ما هي مساحة منطقة مرمرة؟

تبلغ مساحة منطقة مرمرة 67000 كيلومتر مربع. تغطي حوالي ثمانية بالمائة من تركيا. تبلغ مساحة بحر مرمرة حوالي 11000 كيلومتر مربع. ما يقرب من 30 مليون شخص يعيشون في المنطقة.

ما هو مناخ منطقة مرمرة؟

منطقة مرمرة هي المنطقة ذات التنوع المناخي الأكبر في تركيا. في المنطقة، فان كلا من مناخ البحر الأسود ، ومناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، والمناخ القاري فعالات. أشهر الشتاء في المنطقة بارد وممطر ومثلج ، وأشهر الصيف حارة. المنطقة تكون مشمسة في جزء من السنة.

ما هي المدن الواقعة في منطقة مرمرة؟

المدن الواقعة في منطقة مرمرة مذكورة أدناه:

  • اسطنبول
  • أدرنة
  • كيركلاريلي
  • تكيرداغ
  • جنق قلعة
  • كوجالي
  • يلوا
  • سكاريا
  • بيلجيك
  • بورصة
  • باليكسير

أين يجب أن تقيم في منطقة مرمرة في تركيا؟

أهم مدينة تتطور فيها الحياة في منطقة مرمرة هي اسطنبول، كم وأنها المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان والأكثر تطورًا في تركيا. اسطنبول هي المدينة التي تتحسن فيها جودة الحياة الاجتماعية والخدمة أكثر بالإضافة إلى كونها مكان يوجد فيه الكثير من فرص العمل. تم تطوير السياحة والتجارة والصناعة في اسطنبول بشكل كبير. تربط اسطنبول بين آسيا وأوروبا بفضل مضيق البوسفور، وهذا هو السبب في أن اسطنبول مدينة فريدة من نوعها تنتشر على قارتين. تكلفة المعيشة تختلف من منطقة إلى أخرى. تعتبر الظروف الجوية أيضًا عاملاً آخر يجعل المدينة جذابة. تم تطوير الحياة الاجتماعية في المدينة بشكل لا يصدق، وتوفير أنشطة ترفيهية رائعة، وتستمر الأحداث كل ساعة من كل يوم في اسطنبول  لذلك فإن اسطنبول مدينة حية. البنية التحتية للمواصلات في المدينة قوية للغاية ، ويوجد نظام مواصلات منتشر في جميع أنحاء المدينة مثل المتروباص، والحافلات، والمترو، وعبّارة القطار، و خط مرمراي، والجسور. كما و تم تطوير الفرص التعليمية في المدينة بشكل لا يصدق. فهناك العديد من الجامعات عالية الجودة في المدينة. وتعد المؤسسات التعليمية الأخرى في المدينة أيضًا من بين الأفضل في مجالاتها. يوجد في المدينة العديد من الكنائس والمساجد ، ومعظمها أيضًا آثار تاريخية. أهم مثالين هما آيا صوفيا والمسجد الأزرق. يوجد مطاران في المدينة. توفر هذه المطارات النقل إلى العديد من المدن حول العالم.

بورصة هي ثاني أشهر مدينة في منطقة مرمرة. فهي ثاني أكثر المدن تطوراً والأكثر اكتظاظاً بالسكان في المنطقة بعد اسطنبول. الحياة الاقتصادية في المدينة متطورة للغاية. يوجد في المدينة العديد من المصانع والمنشآت الصناعية. لذلك، هناك العديد من فرص العمل في المدينة. كما أن الحياة الاجتماعية فيها متطورة بشكل كبير. هناك الكثير من المرافق في المدينة من حيث الثقافة والرياضة والأنشطة الترفيهية. تكاليف المعيشة في بورصة معقولة جدًا. البنية التحتية للنقل قوية جدًا. النقل إلى اسطنبول سهل وسريع للغاية. كما أن نظام التعليم في المدينة عالي الجودة. هناك مؤسسات تعليمية مرموقة في بورصة وتعد من الجامعات الناجحة في تركيا. بمعنى آخر، بورصة هي مدينة يهاجر إليها الطلاب من العديد من المدن في تركيا. بورصة هي مدينة آمنة ومريحة للغاية للاستثمار العقاري والحياة اليومية. كما أن الظروف المناخية في المدينة جميلة.

متى يجب أن تذهب إلى منطقة مرمرة في تركيا؟

تجذب منطقة مرمرة ملايين السائحين في كل موسم من مواسم السنة خاصة في فصل الصيف، يمكنك السباحة في المياه الباردة في معظم المدن، كما هو الحال في باليكسير واسطنبول. في نفس الوقت في الصيف، تقام العديد من الأحداث الاجتماعية والثقافية والرياضية في المدن. نظرًا لأن أشهر الصيف حارة، فإن المدينة تنبض بالحيوية حتى في الليل، لذلك من الممكن العثور على أنشطة ترفيهية كل ساعة. مناخ منطقة مرمرة جميل جدا. في الربيع يمكنك الاستمتاع بالطبيعة الجميلة. كم وتعد أشهر الخريف ممتعة أيضًا. في فصل الشتاء، بورصة من أهم الوجهات لقضاء العطلات في تركيا. أولوداغ هو منتجع تزلج يقع في بورصة ، وهو مشهور جدًا. بالطريقة نفسها، فالمنطقة تجذب انتباه الناس بجمالها الطبيعي وأنشطتها خلال أشهر الشتاء في اسطنبول.

ما هي وجهات السفر الشهيرة في منطقة مرمرة؟

وجهات السفر الهامة في منطقة مرمرة مذكورة أدناه.

  • أولوداغ ، بورصة
  • آيا صوفيا ، اسطنبول
  • السلطان أحمد ، اسطنبول
  • البوسفور ، اسطنبول
  • منياس كوسغولو ، باليكسير
  • جزيرة كوندا ، باليكسير
  • جبال كاز ، جنق قلعة
  • مدينة طروادة القديمة ، جنق قلعة
  • بحيرة سبانجا ، ساكاريا
  • المنتجعات الصحية الحرارية ، يالوفا
  • بحيرة أولوبات ، بورصة
  • جزر اسطنبول ، اسطنبول
  • برج غلطة ، اسطنبول

ما هي سواحل منطقة مرمرة؟

باستثناء بحر مرمرة الذي أخذت منه المنطقة اسمها ؛ إلى البحر الأسود عبر محافظات اسطنبول وتكيرداغ وكيركلاريلي وكوجالي وصقاريا ؛ كما أن لديها ساحلًا إلى بحر إيجه عبر مقاطعات جنق قلعة وأدرنة وباليكسير. يمكنك أيضًا مراجعة مقالتنا حول دليل ساحل البحر المتوسط في تركيا.

السواحل الهامة في منطقة مرمرة مذكورة أدناه:

  • إردك ، باليكسي
  • فيستيكلي ، يالوفا
  • هيبليادا ، اسطنبول
  • اغوا ، اسطنبول
  • كيليوس ، اسطنبول
  • جزيرة مرمرة ، باليكسير
  • كومباج ، تيكيرداغ
  • مرمرة إريغليسي ، تيكيرداغ
  • ساركوي ، تيكيرداغ
  • سليمان باشا ، تكيرداغ
  • إريكلي ، أدرنة
  • جمليك ، بورصة
  • مودانيا ، بورصة

ما هي أفضل الأنشطة التي يمكن القيام بها في منطقة مرمرة في تركيا؟

أفضل الأنشطة التي يمكن القيام بها في منطقة مرمرة مذكورة أدناه.

  • يمكنك التزلج في أولوداغ
  • يمكنك المشي حول ساحل مرمرة
  • السباحة على ساحل مرمرة
  • رحلة القارب على بحر مرمرة
  • يجب أن تحضر الحفلات الموسيقية لفنانين مشهورين على مستوى العالم.
  • مهرجانات واحتفالات متنوعة
  • مشاهدة المسابقات الرياضية
  • ركوب الدراجة عبر الأشجار
  • يمكنك زيارة الهياكل التاريخية الجميلة
  • يمكنك التقاط صور جميلة جدا
  • يمكنك تجربة الطيران الشراعي في تكيرداغ.
  • يمكنك تجربة المطبخ التركي الغني.
  • يمكنك تناول القهوة وقراءة كتاب عن تل بيير لوتي.

هل منطقة مرمرة التركية جيدة للعيش؟

يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعيشون في منطقة مرمرة الوصول بسهولة إلى جميع أنواع الخدمات. بفضل الاستثمارات التي تمت في المنطقة، تستمر الحياة الاجتماعية في التطور بشكل مستمر. تكاليف المعيشة فيها تعتبر ميسورة. كما و تستضيف المنطقة العديد من الفعاليات الثقافية والفنية والرياضية والمهرجانات الترفيهية كل عام. تم تطوير البنية التحتية التعليمية والنقل في منطقة مرمرة تمامًا. في الوقت نفسه، فإن الخدمات الاجتماعية مثل الصحة متطورة للغاية. منطقة مرمرة مفيدة جدا من حيث التوظيف. كل عام يختار الآلاف من الناس المنطقة للعمل. لذلك، تعتبر المنطقة مفيدة للغاية من حيث فرص العمل مما يشكل عامل آخر من عوامل الحياة الاجتماعية. هناك أنشطة في المنطقة يمكنك القيام بها في كل وقت من اليوم وفي كل وقت من السنة. من وجهة النظر هذه، فإن منطقة مرمرة هي قلب تركيا تقريبًا. نتيجة لذلك، تعد منطقة مرمرة المنطقة الأكثر ملاءمة للعيش في تركيا من جميع النواحي.

ما هي تكلفة المعيشة في منطقة مرمرة في تركيا؟

تختلف تكلفة المعيشة في منطقة مرمرة من مدينة إلى أخرى ومن منطقة إلى أخرى. لكن بشكل عام، تكاليف المعيشة في المنطقة ميسورة التكلفة. المناطق والمدن الأخرى مقارنة ببعض مناطق اسطنبول لديها تكاليف معيشية معقولة. بينما يتم تقديم أعلى جودة وخدمات باهظة الثمن في منطقة مرمرة في تركيا، يمكن العثور على الظروف المعيشية الأكثر ملاءمة في هذه المنطقة. يرتبط هذا الجانب إلى حد ما بالبنية العالمية للمنطقة. يمكن للناس من مختلف أجزاء المجتمع العيش في هذه المنطقة. على وجه الخصوص، تعد بورصة واحدة من المحافظات التي تكون تكاليف المعيشة فيها معقولة في تركيا. مرة أخرى، تجذب منطقة تراقيا الانتباه أيضًا بتكاليف المعيشة المعقولة. لذلك ، يمكن للمنطقة أن تستضيف بسهولة أشخاصًا من جميع جوانب الحياة ككل.

كيف هي أسعار العقارات في منطقة مرمرة؟

أسعار العقارات في منطقة مرمرة متغيرة للغاية. بينما توجد مبانٍ بملايين الدولارات في أكثر المناطق شهرة في اسطنبول، يمكنك امتلاك عقارات بمبالغ صغيرة جدًا في المناطق التي يعيش فيها المزيد من الناس. إذا نظرت إلى بورصة ومقاطعات أخرى، يبدو أن السعر قد انخفض أكثر. جميع الاستثمارات العقارية التي سيتم القيام بها في منطقة مرمرة تحقق ربحًا كبيرًا للمستثمر. يمكنك مراجعة ومقارنة المنازل في منطقة مرمرة على موقع Realty Group.

أضف تعليق

Everything About Turkish Marmara Region

Marmara region is one of the geographical regions of Turkey. The Marmara region connects the European continent and the Asian continent. The Marmara region is located in northwest Turkey. It borders the Aegean region to the south of the region, the central Anatolia region to the southeast, and the Black Sea region to the east. On its western borders, it borders Greece and Bulgaria. The Aegean Sea and the Black Sea are the neighboring seas of the Marmara region. The Marmara region is named after the Sea of Marmara. The Bosphorus strait of Istanbul and the Dardanelles strait are the most important ports of the Asian and European continents.

Industry, trade, tourism, and agriculture are important developing sectors in the Marmara region. With the development of these sectors in the region, the Marmara region has become the most important part of the Turkish economy. In particular, Istanbul, Bursa, and Kocaeli are the cities where economic activities in the region are most developed. Employment is very high, and therefore the region receives a lot of migration. The region has been one of the most important points of the world in every part of history. Civilizations have dominated the region from ancient times to the present day. Even Bursa, Istanbul, and Edirne have been the capitals for centuries. Especially social life and services are quite developed in the region. Istanbul is one of the most important points not only in Turkey but also in Europe and the world. The Marmara region has very important transport links. The region is very important to trade between Asia and Europe.

Where is the Location of the Marmara Region in Turkey?

The Marmara region is located in the northeast of Turkey. It is surrounded by the Aegean region to the south of the Marmara region, the central Anatolia region to the southeast, and the Black Sea region to the east. On the western borders, it borders the borders of Greece and Bulgaria. The Aegean Sea and the Black Sea are the neighboring seas of the Marmara region.

What Are the Geographical Features of the Marmara Region?

The Marmara region is the closest region of Turkey to sea level. The region is also the region with the most climate diversity in Turkey. The region contains the Sea of Marmara, from which it gets its name. The region is located at the meeting point of Asia and Europe with the Bosphorus of Istanbul and the Dardanelles. The region, which covers eight percent of the area of Turkey, is the second smallest region of Turkey by area. Generally consists of flat areas. The region is also rich in underground resources and the main underground sources are chromium, marble, and lignite. The region itself consists of four parts:

  • Region of Yildiz Mountains
  • Region of Eugene
  • South Marmara region
  • Catalca- Kocaeli region

In the Marmara region, there are Yildiz mountains, Biga mountains, Kapidag, Uludag, Samanli mountains, Domanic mountains, Kaz mountains, and Elmacik mountains. The stream in the Marmara region are Sakarya tea, Ergene tea, Susurluk tea, Meric tea and Biga tea. The lakes in the Marmara region are; Buyukcekmece lake, Kucukcekmece lake, Iznik lake, Sapanca lake, Uluabat lake and Manyas lake.

How Big is Marmara Region?

The Marmara region has an area of 67,000 square kilometers. It covers about eight percent of Turkey. The sea of Marmara has an area of about 11,000 square kilometers. Almost more than 30 million people live in the region.

What is the Climate of the Marmara Region?

The Marmara region is the region with the greatest climatic diversity in Turkey. In the region, the Black Sea climate, the Mediterranean climate, and the Continental climate are effective. The winter months in the region are cold, rainy, and snowy, and the summer months are hot. The region is sunny for a part of the year.

What Are the Cities Located in Marmara Region?

The cities located in the Marmara region are listed below:

  • Istanbul
  • Edirne
  • Kırklareli
  • Tekirdag
  • Canakkale
  • Kocaeli
  • Yalova
  • Sakarya
  • Bilecik
  • Bursa
  • Balikesir

Where should You Stay in Marmara Region in Turkey?

The most important city where life is developing is in the Marmara region is Istanbul and the most populous and most developed city in Turkey. Istanbul is the city where the quality of social life and service improves the most as well as a place where there are a lot of job opportunities. Tourism, trade, and industry are very developed in Istanbul. Istanbul connects Asia and Europe thanks to the Bosphorus, and that is why Istanbul is a unique city spread over two continents. The cost of living varies from region to region. Weather conditions are also another factor that makes the city attractive. Social life in the city is incredibly developed, and great entertainment activities and events continue every hour of every day in Istanbul therefore, Istanbul is a living city. The transport infrastructure in the city is very strong, and there is a transportation system spread all over the city such as metrobus, bus, metro, train ferry, Marmaray, and bridges. Educational opportunities in the city are also incredibly developed. There are many high-quality universities in the city. Other educational institutions in the city are also among the best in their field. There are many churches and mosques in the city, and most of them are also historical monuments. The two most important examples are the Hagia Sophia and the Blue Mosque. There are two airports in the city. These airports provide transportation to many cities around the World.

Bursa is the second most popular city in the Marmara Region. Bursa is the second most developed and most populous city in the region after Istanbul. Economic life in the city is very developed. There are many factories and industrial facilities in the city. Therefore, there are many job opportunities in the city. Social life in the city is also quite developed. There are a lot of facilities in the city in terms of culture, sports, and entertainment activities. Living costs in Bursa are quite affordable. The transport infrastructure of the city is quite strong. Transportation to Istanbul is quite easy and fast. The city’s education system is also of high quality. There are reputable educational institutions in Bursa and successful universities in Turkey. In other words, Bursa is a city where students from many cities in Turkey emigrate. Bursa is a very safe and comfortable city for real estate investment and daily life. The climatic conditions in the city are also beautiful.

When Should You Go to Marmara Region in Turkey?

The Marmara region attracts millions of tourists every season of the year, especially in summer, you can swim in cool waters in most cities, such as Balikesir and Istanbul. At the same time in the summer, a lot of social, cultural and sports events are held in the cities. Since the summer months are hot, the city is lively even at night therefore, it is possible to find entertainment activities every hour. The climate of the Marmara region is very beautiful. In the spring you can enjoy the beautiful nature. The autumn months are also very pleasant in the Marmara region. In winter, Bursa is the most important holiday destination in Turkey. Uludag is a ski resort located in the region, and it is quite popular. In the same way, it attracts people’s attention with its natural beauty and activities during the winter months in Istanbul.

What Are the Famous Travel Destinations in Marmara Region?

Important travel destinations in the Marmara region are listed below.

  • Uludag, Bursa
  • Hagiasophia, Istanbul
  • Sultanahmet, Istanbul
  • Istanbul Bosphorus, Istanbul
  • Manyas Kusgolu, Balikesir
  • Cunda Island, Balikesir
  • Kaz Mountains, Canakkale
  • The Ancient City of Troy, Canakkale
  • Sapanca Lake, Sakarya
  • Thermal spas, Yalova
  • Uluabat Lake, Bursa
  • Istanbul Islands, Istanbul
  • Galata Tower, Istanbul

What Are the Coasts of the Marmara Region?

Except for the Marmara Sea, from which the region takes its name; to the Black Sea via the provinces of Istanbul, Tekirdag, Kırklareli, Kocaeli, and Sakarya; It also has a coast to the Aegean Sea through the provinces of Canakkale, Edirne, and Balikesir. You can also check our article about  Turkey’s Mediterranean Coast Guide.

The important coasts in the Marmara region are listed below.

  • Erdek, Balikesir
  • Fistikli, Yalova
  • Heybeliada, Istanbul
  • Agva, Istanbul
  • Kilyos, Istanbul
  • Marmara Island, Balikesir
  • Kumbag, Tekirdag
  • Marmara Ereglisi, Tekirdag
  • Sarkoy, Tekirdag
  • Suleymanpasa,Tekirdag
  • Erikli, Edirne
  • Gemlik, Bursa
  • Mudanya, Bursa

What Are the Best Activities to Do in the Marmara Region of Turkey?

The best activities that can be done in the Marmara Region are listed below.

  • You can ski in Uludag
  • You can walk around the coast of Marmara
  • Swimming on the coast of Marmara
  • Boat trip on the sea of Marmara
  • You should attend concerts by world-famous artists.
  • Various festivals and festivities
  • Watching sports competitions
  • Riding a bike through trees
  • You can visit beautiful historical structures from each other
  • You can take very beautiful photos
  • You can experience paragliding in Tekirdag.
  • You can experience the rich Turkish cuisine.
  • You can have coffee and read a book on Pierre Loti hill.

Is the Marmara Region of Turkey Good for Living?

People who live in the Marmara region can easily access all kinds of services. Thanks to the investments made in the Marmara region, life and social life continue to develop continuously. Living costs in the area are affordable. The Marmara region hosts various cultural, art, sports, festivals, and entertainment events every year. The educational and transportation infrastructure in the Marmara region is quite developed. At the same time, social services such as health are also highly developed in the region. The Marmara region is very advantageous in terms of employment. Every year thousands of people choose the region for work. Therefore, the Marmara region is quite advantageous in terms of job opportunities and it is another factor in social life. There are activities in the area that you can do every time of the day, every time of the year. From this point of view, the Marmara region is almost the heart of Turkey. As a result, the Marmara region is the most advantageous region for living in Turkey in all respects.

What Is the Cost of Living in the Marmara Region of Turkey?

The cost of living in the Marmara region varies from city to city and from district to district. But in general, living costs in the Marmara region are affordable. Other districts and cities, except some districts of Istanbul, have affordable living costs. While the highest quality and expensive services are provided in the Marmara region of Turkey, the most suitable living conditions can also be found in this region. This aspect is somewhat related to the cosmopolitan structure of the region. People from different parts of society can live in this region. In particular, Bursa is one of the provinces where living costs are most affordable in Turkey. Again, the Thrace region also attracts attention with its affordable living costs. Therefore, the region can easily host people from all parts of life as a whole.

How Are the Property Prices in Marmara Region?

Real estate prices in the Marmara region are very variable. While there are buildings worth millions of dollars in the most popular areas of Istanbul, you can own real estate for very small amounts in the districts where more people live. If you look at Bursa and other provinces, it seems that the price has fallen even more. All real estate investments to be made in the Marmara region bring great profit to its investor. You can review and compare houses in the Marmara region on the Realty Group website.

Leave a Comment