كافة المعلومات حول منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط التركية

تركيا دولة متميزة تتكون من 7 مناطق، محاطة بالبحار من 3 جهات، وبعض المناطق سميت على اسم البحر المتاخم لها. أفضل مثال يفسر ذلك هو منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. هذه المنطقة الخلابة، التي سميت على اسم المياه الباردة للبحر الأبيض المتوسط​​، تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 120 ألف كيلومتر مربع (46330 ميلاً مربعاً)، وتغطي 15٪ من إجمالي مساحة تركيا. تمتد جبال طوروس الغربية والوسطى بموازاة الساحل. نظرًا لأن هذه المنطقة تضم جبال عالية ومنحدرة بدلاً من السهول، فإن الوديان بين البحر وسلسلة الجبال ضيقة جدًا. بفضل هذه الميزة، عندما يبدأ الثلج في الذوبان، فإنه يخلق وليمة بصرية رائعة تنحصر بين الجبال والأنهار. يعمل سكان المنطقة الأصليون في الزراعة والسياحة والصناعة.

مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​المعتدل في المنطقة يجعلها مثالية لزراعة الحمضيات والعنب والحبوب والأرز والقطن في الحقول المروية. الصيف حار، والجفاف امر مألوف. علاوة على ذلك، يُزرع هنا 80٪ من إجمالي إنتاج تركيا من البرتقال واليوسفي، في حين أن الموز فريد من نوعه في هذه المنطقة. نظرًا لأنها المنطقة التي تستضيف أكبر عدد من السياح في تركيا ، فهي منطقة بها الكثير من العاملين في مجال السياحة.

ما هو موقع منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في تركيا؟

منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​هي واحدة من سبع مناطق تركيا الجغرافية، وتمثل السواحل الجنوبية. إنه يمثل الساحل الجنوبي بأكمله من الغرب إلى الشرق. عرضه يتراوح بين 120-180 كم. منطقة وسط الأناضول في الشمال و منطقة جنوب الأناضول في الشرق. تحدها سوريا من الجنوب الشرقي. كما هو الحال في مناطق تركيا الأخرى، لا تتوافق حدود المناطق والمحافظات التي بها وحدات إدارية تمامًا في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

ما هي السمات الجغرافية لمنطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط؟

تتمتع منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​بمناخ معتدل مع شتاء لطيف وصيف حار.المناخ رطب جدا في الصيف. في الوقت نفسه، يمكن أن تهطل أمطار غزيرة مفاجئة أو تهب نوبات رياح قوية. هذا المناخ له تأثير عميق على الغطاء النباتي والحياة البرية في المنطقة.

تمت تسمية هذه المنطقة الفريدة على اسم البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​المجاور، وتتكون من جبال شاهقة بشكل مدهش، وشواطئ صخرية وسهوب شبه قاحلة، فضلاً عن عدد لا يحصى من الجزر. لهذا السبب، تحظى الزراعة وتربية الحيوانات بشعبية كبيرة بين سكان هذه المنطقة.

ما هي مساحة منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط؟

البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​هو أكبر بحر داخلي في العالم. تحده أوروبا من الشمال، وإفريقيا من الجنوب، وآسيا من الشرق. يربط بحر مرمرة عبر مضيق الدردنيل، والبحر الأسود عبر مضيق البوسفور، والمحيط الأطلسي عبر مضيق جبل طارق، والبحر الأحمر عبر قناة السويس، وبالتالي بالمحيط الهندي. منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في تركيا، والتي سميت على اسم هذا البحر، عبارة عن شريط يبلغ عرضه 120180 كم، يبدأ حول كويجغيز في الغرب، و يمتد بالقرب من نهاية مدينة هاتاي.  تبلغ مساحة المنطقة حوالي 120.000 كيلومتر مربع، وتشكل حوالي 15٪ من إجمالي مساحة تركيا. تقع معظم مقاطعات هاتاي وأضنة وإيتشيل وأنطاليا وإسبرطة وبوردور وكهرمان ماراس في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تدخل مناطق كويجغيز و دالامان و اورتاجا و فتحية في مقاطعة موغلا، ضمن منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

ما هو مناخ منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط؟

البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​هو بحر شبه مغلق، تحيط به أوروبا من الشمال وآسيا من الشرق وأفريقيا من الجنوب، ويغطي مساحة تقارب 2.5 مليون كيلومتر مربع، بين خطي عرض 30-46 درجة شمالاً، وخطي طول 6 درجات غرباً و 36 درجة شرقاً. مناح منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، وهي المنطقة التي أخذت اسمها من هذا البحر، والذي يمتد أيضًا إلى تركيا، هو متوسطي. بشكل عام، يتميز مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​بصيف حار وجاف وشتاء معتدل ممطر.

هذه المنطقة التي تشتهر بدفئها وتربتها وشمسها، هي منطقة سياحية للغاية، بسبب مناخها الشتوي المعتدل، ومناخها الصيفي الحار الرطب. يكون الجو حارًا ورطبًا في الصيف، ونظرًا لكونها منطقة جبلية، يمكن رؤية الرياح والأمطار المفاجئة ايضا.

ما هي المدن الواقعة في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط؟

المقاطعات الواقعة داخل حدود منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط هي:

  • أضنة
  • انطاليا
  • بوردور
  • هاتاي
  • اسبرطة
  • مرسين
  • عثمانية
  • بعض مناطق قونية
  • كهرمانماراش
  • منطقة كرمان المركزية
  • أفيون قره حصار
  • دنيزلي
  • بعض مناطق غازي عنتاب
  • بعض مناطق نيغده

أين يجب أن تقيم في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في تركيا؟

تركيا هي دولة على شكل شبه جزيرة، تضم بحار على ثلاثة سواحل، وبالتالي فهي تتمتع بشواطئ ذهبية رائعة، وشواطئ آمنة ذات اعلام فيروزية. تحتوي معظم المدن الرئيسية على طول هذا الساحل، على مرسى مترامي الأطراف، وقلعة وبلدة قديمة، بها شوارع متعرجة مرصوفة بالحصى، وبالطبع الكثير من السياح، خاصة من منتصف مايو إلى منتصف سبتمبر.

إذا كنت تفكر في مكان إقامتك ضمن منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، فإن مرماريس هي واحدة من أكثر المدن جاذبية في المنطقة، ويفضلها السياح في الغالب، بسبب الحياة الليلية المفعمة بالحيوية. منطقة أخرى شهيرة في المنطقة هي داليان، وتقع على طول قناة، وتتمثل معالمها الفريدة في الآثار القديمة عبر المياه وشاطئها المذهل. منطقة فتحية، وهي إحدى المناطق المركزية ، حيث يمكنك القيام برحلات ممتعة على طول الساحل مع اليخوت المليئة بالآثار القديمة. المنطقة الأخرى التي نود التحدث عنها ونوصيك بالبقاء فيها هي كالكان، وهي أغلى قليلاً. هذه المنطقة سياحية للغاية، وتشتهر بالعديد من الأنشطة الخارجية، والمطاعم على طول الخليج الخلاب.

نوصيك بزيارة هذه الأماكن والإقامة فيها واستكشاف البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​ضمن الأراضي التركية.

متى يجب أن تذهب إلى منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في تركيا؟

نظرًا لأن نصف الكرة الأرضية في تركيا هو نصف الكرة الشمالي، فإن أفضل الشهور للاستمتاع بعطلتك هي بين مايو وسبتمبر. تشتهر منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​بصيفها الرطب، وبهذا المعنى، فإن أفضل عطلة ستقدمها لك، ستكون في موسم الصيف.

ما هي أشهر وجهات السفر في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط؟

منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​، وهي واحدة من 7 مناطق في تركيا، تضم أراضي كبيرة جدًا مع العديد من المدن. فيما يلي وجهات السفر الشهيرة في هذه المنطقة.

  • بودروم: هي مدينة مميزة، و تتحول إلى مدينة عالمية في الصيف، وهي غنية جدًا، وتوفر العديد من الأماكن وخيارات الترفيه المختلفة، و يفضلها الكثير لقضاء العطلات في تركيا.
  • مرماريس: تُعرف أيضًا باسم ” مرماريس الخضراء”، وهي أكثر المراسي نشاطًا في تركيا، وتوفر لك رحلات بحرية رائعة غير محدودة. يمكنك السفر إلى الخلجان فريدة الجمال بواسطة هذه السفن.
  • داليان: تقع هذه المدينة النهرية على منحدر، بالقرب من أطلال كاونوس القديمة، وشاطئ إيزتوزو الواسع، وكلاهما يمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق الزورق النهري.
  • أولودينيز: فوق جيال جنوب فتحية، ربما يكون هذا هو أجمل شاطئ في تركيا، الأكثر شهرة ايضاً. لذلك يجب عليك زيارة هذا الموقع الرائع.

ما هي أفضل الأنشطة للقيام بها في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط في تركيا؟

فيما يلي أفضل الأنشطة التي يمكنك القيام بها في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط:

تستضيف منطقة أولودينيز طائرات شراعية كل يوم خلال فصل الصيف. بفضل المنظر الرائع من أعلى للساحل، يمكن للمبتدئ أو الخبير الذي يريد الطيران المظلي، أن يغتنم هذه الفرصة.

الطريق الليسية، التي تمتد من منطقة أنطاليا في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط في تركيا إلى منطقة فتحية، هو مسار مشي بطول 509 كيلومترات، يغطي بعض الآثار والمعالم التاريخية الأكثر شهرة، ويوفر لك الفرصة للقيام بنزهة طويلة وهادئة في الطبيعة.

في جميع المناطق المذكورة أعلاه، ستتاح لك الفرصة للإبحار باليخت أو القارب، ومن هذا المنطلق، يعد الإبحار من افضل الأنشطة الاكثر شعبية. لكن النشاط الأكثر تفضيلاً، هو الاستمتاع بالبحر والرمال والشمس، من اجل التعرف على المنطقة بشكل كامل.

هل منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط التركية مكان جيد للعيش؟

تقدم تركيا حياة عالية الجودة من حيث الظروف الاجتماعية، بفضل تاريخها الغني، وكرم ضيافة شعبها، والاستثمارات الضخمة التي قامت بها في العشرين عامًا الماضية. وضمن هذا السياق، فقد استقبلت مؤخرًا هجرة من أوروبا وأمريكا، والشرق الأوسط ايضا. أحد أسباب ذلك، هو الضمانات التي تقدمها في مجال الصحة والحياة الزهيدة. تعد حداثة منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط، أحد العوامل التي تؤثر على الهجرة من أوروبا. و بالتالي، فإن العيش في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط قرار صائب جداً.

ما هي تكلفة المعيشة في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط في تركيا؟

يعتمد المبلغ الشهري الذي ستنفقه في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط على نمط حياتك لشكل كامل، ولكن من الممكن توقع إنفاق ما بين 1000 و 1500 دولار أمريكي شهريًا في المتوسط. إذا قمت بتخصيص 1000 دولار شهريًا لنفقات المعيشة الأساسية الخاصة بك، فيمكنك تخصيص المبلغ المتبقي للتسوق و المصاريف الرفاهية.

ما هي أسعار العقارات في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط؟

ازداد إقبال المستثمرين الأجانب على العقارات المعروضة للبيع في هذه الجنة الواقعة على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط في تركيا بشكل كبير، إلى جانب الصعوبات الاقتصادية التي مرت بها تركيا في الفترة الأخيرة وخسائر العملة التركية الرسمية “الليرة” مقابل الدولار. العقارات المعروضة للبيع في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط، متوفرة في السوق بأسعار تبدأ من 200000 دولار. تختلف الأسعار حسب معالمها الطبيعية وقربها من البحر. كما و يمكنك العثور على أسعار مفصلة ضمن موقعنا الالكتروني.

أضف تعليق

Everything about Turkish Mediterranean Region

Turkey is a special country consisting of 7 regions, surrounded by seas on 3 sides, and some regions are named after the sea to which it is adjacent. The best example we can give to this explanation is the Mediterranean region. This paradise region, named after the cool waters of the Mediterranean, has a total land area of ​​120,000 square kilometers (46,330 square miles) and covers 15% of Turkey’s total surface area. The Western and Central Taurus Mountains run parallel to the coastline. Since this region has rather high and steep mountains rather than a plain, the valleys between the sea and the mountain range are very narrow. With this feature, when the snow starts to melt, it creates a magnificent visual feast between the mountains and the rivers. The main indigenous population of the region is engaged in agriculture, tourism, and industry.

The region’s mild Mediterranean climate makes it ideal for growing citrus fruits and grapes, grains, rice, and cotton in irrigated fields. Summers are hot and droughts are not uncommon. Furthermore, 80% of Turkey’s total orange and tangerine production is grown here, while bananas are unique to this region. Since it is the region that hosts the most tourists in Turkey, it is a region that has a lot of tourism employment.

What is the Location of the Mediterranean Region in Turkey?

The Mediterranean Region is one of the seven geographical regions of Turkey and represents the southernmost coasts. It is the entire south coast from west to east. Its width varies between 120-180 km. Central Anatolia Region in the north and Southeast Anatolia Region in the east. It borders Syria from the southeast. As in other regions of Turkey, the borders of the regions and the provinces with administrative units do not exactly coincide in the Mediterranean Region.

What are the Geographical Features of the Mediterranean Region?

The Mediterranean region has a temperate climate with its mild winters and hot summers. It has a very humid climate in the summers. At the same time, sudden heavy rain or strong wind attacks can be experienced. This climate has a profound effect on the vegetation and wildlife of the region.

Named after the adjacent Mediterranean Sea, this unusual region consists of surprisingly high mountains and rocky shores, thick scrub and semi-arid steppes, as well as countless islands. For this reason, agriculture and animal husbandry are very popular with the people of this region.

How Big is Mediterranean Region?

The Mediterranean Sea is the world’s most immense inland sea. Europe borders it in the north, Africa in the south, and Asia in the east. It connects the Sea of Marmara through the Dardanelles, the Black Sea via the Bosphorus Strait, the Atlantic Ocean via the Strait of Gibraltar, and the Red Sea via the Suez Canal, and thus to the Indian Ocean. The Mediterranean region of Turkey, named after this sea, is a strip with a width of 120180 km, starting around Koycegiz in the west and intruding near the end of the city of Hatay, Cape Simple. With approximately 120,000 km2, it constitutes about 15% of Turkey’s total surface area. Most of the provinces of Hatay, Adana, Icel, Antalya, Isparta, Burdur and Kahramanmaras are in the Mediterranean Region. In addition, the Koycegiz, Dalaman, Ortaca, and Fethiye districts of Mugla province enter the Mediterranean Region.

What is the Climate of the Mediterranean Region?

The Mediterranean Sea is a semi-enclosed sea surrounded by Europe to the north, Asia to the east, and Africa to the south, covering an area of approximately 2.5 million km2 between latitudes 30–46°N and longitudes 6°W and 36°E. The climate of the Mediterranean region, which is the region that takes its name from this sea, which also has coast to Turkey, is the Mediterranean climate. The Mediterranean climate is generally characterized by hot and dry summers and mild, rainy winters.
This region, which is famous for its warmth, soil, and sun, is very touristic because of the mild winter climate and sweltering, humid summer climate it offers. It is pretty hot and humid in summers, but also because it is a mountainous region, sudden winds and rains can be seen.

What are the Cities Located in Mediterranean Region?

The provinces within the borders of the Mediterranean Region are:

  • Adana
  • Antalya
  • Burdur
  • Hatay
  • Isparta
  • Mersin
  • Osmaniye
  • Some districts of Konya.
  • Kahramanmaras
  • Karaman’s central district
  • Afyonkarahisar
  • Denizli
  • Some districts of Gaziantep
  • Some districts of Nigde

Where Should You Stay in Mediterranean Region in Turkey?

Turkey is a peninsula country with seas on three coasts hence, it has magnificent golden beaches and safe beaches with turquoise flags. Most major towns along this coast have a sprawling marina, ancient castle, old town with winding cobblestone streets, and of course lots of tourists, especially from mid-May to mid-September.

If you are thinking of where to stay in the Mediterranean region, Marmaris is one of the most attractive towns in the region and is mostly preferred by tourists because of its lively nightlife. Another popular district in the region, Dalyan is located along a canal, its unique features are the ancient ruins right across the water and its incredible beach. Fethiye region, which is one of the central regions, is a region where you can make pleasant journeys along the coastline with yachts full of ancient ruins. The other region we would like to talk about and recommend you stay in is Kalkan, which is a little more expensive. this area is quite touristic and is famous for various outdoor activities and restaurants along a scenic bay.

We recommend that you visit and stay in these places and explore the Mediterranean on Turkish soil.

When Should You Go to Mediterranean Region in Turkey?

Since Turkey’s hemisphere is the Northern Hemisphere, the best months to enjoy your holiday are between May and September. The Mediterranean region is famous for its humid summers, in this sense, Mediterranean region the best holiday it will offer you will be in the summer season.

What are the Famous Travel Destinations in Mediterranean Region?

The Mediterranean region, which is one of the 7 regions of Turkey, has very large lands and includes many cities. Below are the famous travel destinations in this region.

Bodrum: It is a special city that turns into a cosmopolitan city in the summer, which is very rich and offers many different venues and entertainment options, which is preferred most for holidays in Turkey.

Marmaris: It is also known as “Green Marmaris”, it is the most active marina in Turkey and offers you unlimited magnificent Blue Cruise yacht cruises. You can travel to the unbelievably beautiful bays it has with these ships.

Dalyan: Set on a cliff, the river town is close to the ruins of ancient Kaunos and the vast Iztuzu Beach, both of which can be reached by riverboat.

Oludeniz: Over the mountains south of Fethiye, this is perhaps Turkey’s most beautiful beach and also the most popular. So you should visit this amazing site.

What are the Best Activities to Do in the Mediterranean Region of Turkey?

Here are the best activities that you can do in the Mediterranean region listed below:

Oludeniz region hosts paragliders every day during the summer. Thanks to the magnificent bird’s-eye view of the coastline, novice or expert who wants to paraglide can find this opportunity.

The Lycian Way, which stretches from the Antalya region of Turkey’s Mediterranean region to the Fethiye region, is a 509-kilometer walking path that covers some of the most iconic historical ruins and landmarks and offers you the opportunity to take a long and peaceful nature walk.

In all the regions mentioned above, you will have the opportunity to sail by yacht or boat, in this sense, sailing is one of the most popular and best activities. but the most popular activity is enjoying the sea, sand, and sun to get the region fully.

Is the Mediterranean Region of Turkey Good for Living?

Turkey offers a very high-quality life in terms of social life, with its rich history, the hospitality of its people, and the high-scale investments it has made in the last 20 years. In this sense, it has recently received immigration from Europe and America as well as the Middle East. One of the reasons for this is the insurance it offers in the field of health and the cheaper life. The modernity of the Mediterranean region is also one of the factors affecting migration to Europe. In this sense, living in the Mediterranean region is quite good.

What is the Cost of Living in the Mediterranean Region of Turkey?

The monthly amount you will spend in the Mediterranean region depends entirely on your lifestyle, but it is possible to spend between 1,000 and 1,500 USD per month on average. If you allocate $1,000 per month to your essential living expenses, you can allocate the remaining amount to shopping and luxury expenses.

What are the Property Prices in Mediterranean Region?

The demand of foreign investors for the properties for sale in the paradise located on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey has increased considerably, together with the economic difficulties that Turkey has been experiencing in the recent period and the losses of the official Turkish currency, the lira, against the dollar. Properties for sale in the Mediterranean region are available in the market with prices starting from $200,000. The prices vary depending on its natural features and its proximity to the sea. You can find detailed prices on our website.

Leave a Comment