كيف هو سوق العقارات في تركيا؟

الملكية هي مصطلح يشير إلى أي شيء يمتلكه شخص أو شركة بشكل قانوني، ويمنح أصحابها مجموعة من الحقوق القابلة للتنفيذ. السيارات والمعدات الصناعية والأثاث والعقارات، هي أمثلة على الممتلكات التي يمكن أن تكون ملموسة أو غير ملموسة.

تركيا هي دولة غنية، تضم الكثير من العقارات. يتم إنشاء هذه العقارات التي يتم بيعها في هذا القطاع، لغرض الاستثمار ولتلبية الحاجة إلى السكن. وبالتالي، فإن هذا القطاع يجدد نفسه باستمرار، ويتطور حسب الحاجة والطلب.

تركيا بلد جذاب للغاية بالنسبة للاجانب، من حيث السياحة وفرص الترفيه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، كمدينة مشهورة بتاريخها وجمالها الساحر، فإن اسطنبول تجذب المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المكان، الذي يتميز بكونه المدينة الوحيدة التي تلتقي فيها قارتي أوروبا وآسيا، يعتبر أيضًا جنة للاستثمارات العقارية.

غالبًا ما يشتري المستثمرون الأجانب عقارات من تركيا للاستثمار، حيث أن العقارات الموجودة حاليًا في السوق، والمراد شراؤها، هي استثمارات ذات قيمة عالية ومربحة. أهم عامل تسبب في ذلك، هو انخفاض أسعار العقارات، وتحديداً انخفاض الليرة التركية. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكن القول، بأن العقارات المشتراة تحقق ربحًا بنسبة مائة بالمائة للمستثمرين. بالإضافة إلى الربح الذي توفره، من السهل جدًا العثور على ما يناسبك، نظرًا لوجود مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع العقارية في سوق تركيا.

ما العوامل التي تحدد أسعار العقارات في تركيا؟

يتم تحديد أسعار العقارات في اسطنبول والمدن الأخرى داخل السوق، من خلال تقييم العديد من العوامل المختلفة. قد تختلف هذه العناصر أيضًا وفقًا للغرض من استخدام العقار، تختلف هذه العناصر من بلد إلى آخر كذلك، حيث يتم تقييمها في ظل التأثيرات البيئية.

  • الموقع الجغرافي: تؤثر المدينة التي يقع فيها العقار تلقائيًا على سعر المبنى، لأن أسعار المنازل أو الإيجارات مرتفعة جدًا في مدينة عالمية مثل اسطنبول، بسبب الكثافة السكانية العالية وارتفاع الطلب.
  • موقع العقار قيد الإنشاء: سواء كان العقار عبارة عن شقة أو مجمع أو مسكن، فإن ذلك يؤثر على كل من السوق الذي يقع فيه، وسعر العقار نفسه. بالإضافة إلى أنه يؤثر على إطلالة الشقة أيضًا.
  • نوع العقار: هناك العديد من أنواع العقارات في تركيا، وتختلف أسعارها حسب الطلب. على سبيل المثال، يؤدي ارتفاع الطلب على منازل من نوع الفيلات في تركيا، إلى ارتفاع أسعارها. في هذا السياق، ونظرًا لوجود طلب على المباني التجارية، يرتفع السعر بشكل مباشر.
  • جودة المواد المستخدمة في الدهان والتشطيب: نوع الخامات المستخدمة داخل المبنى والجص والعوازل، من أهم العوامل المؤثرة في تحديد سعر العقار، لأنه يوضح لنا جودة المبنى.
  • عمر العقار: يؤثر عمر العقار وموقعه على سعره. م من ناحية أخرى، وعلى الرغم من أن بعض العقارات أقدم ، إلا أنها قد تكون باهظة الثمن بسبب هيكلها التاريخي ومتانتها.

كيف ستكون أسعار العقارات في تركيا عام 2022؟

كان متوسط ​​سعر السكن في تركيا حوالي 3700 ليرة تركية (400 دولار امريكي) للمتر المربع. ومع ذلك، ارتفعت أسعار العقارات في اسطنبول بنسبة 2.91٪ في الشهر الماضي، بمتوسط ​​سعر 4054 ليرة تركية (502 دولارًا أمريكيًا) للمتر المربع. وبالتالي، تتراوح أسعار المنازل التي تبلغ مساحتها 100 متر مربع في اسطنبول بين 55.000 دولار و 450.000 دولار أمريكي.

هذا السعر مناسب جدًا للمستثمرين الأجانب. وفقًا للبيانات الرسمية هذا العام، وصلت مبيعات المنازل للمستثمرين الأجانب، وخاصة الإيرانيين والروس، إلى أعلى مستوى لها على الإطلاق عند 6630 منزلًا الشهر الماضي. هذا يدل على أنه إذا كان عام 2022 مشابها لهذا العام، فسيكون سوق العقارات مشغولاً للغاية بالمستثمرين الأجانب.

هل يمكن شراء العقارات من السوق التركي؟

يشتري الأجانب العقارات في تركيا أكثر من أي وقت مضى. أسعار العقارات التي تنتظر البيع في السوق في اسطنبول حاليًا، هي من بين أدنى العقارات في آسيا، كما تشجع الحكومة التركية الأجانب على الاستثمار. لهذا السبب يريد الأجانب الذين يرغبون في استثمار أموالهم امتلاك عقار في تركيا.

إذا كنت تسأل عما إذا كان بإمكانك الاستثمار في تركيا وشراء عقار، فكل ما تحتاجه هو تحديد الاستثمار الذي تريده أو رسوم بيع العقار. لا تحتاج إلى تلبية متطلبات معينة، مثل كونك مواطنًا، لغرض شراء عقار. يمكنك الحصول على منازل وفيلات بطراز مختلف بفضل الامتيازات التي تقدمها Realty Group .

هل تركيا مكان جيد لشراء عقار؟

تعتبر تركيا جنة على الارض، تمتد من الشرق إلى الغرب، وهي دولة رائعة تضم 81 مقاطعة، وسبع مناطق جغرافية. تحتل تركيا المرتبة 36 بين أكبر الدول في العالم، وتضم الكثير من خيارات العقارات مثل الفيلات على شاطئ البحر أو الشقق الفارهة أو عقارات البنتهاوس الفاخرة.

إذا كنت تفكر في شراء عقار في تركيا، فهناك مجموعة واسعة من العقارات التي تناسب جميع الأذواق والميزانيات. فيما يلي ميزات أخرى تجعل تركيا مكانًا رائعًا للاستثمار:

  • سعر الصرف الحالي
  • تكلفة المعيشة في تركيا
  • الجنسية عن طريق برنامج الاستثمار
  • العمارة العقارية الحديثة
  • عملية شراء سهلة وآمنة

ما أنواع العقارات التي يمكن شراؤها في تركيا؟

أحد أسباب تفضيل المستثمرين الأجانب لتركيا، هو تنوع العقارات التجارية والمنازل في سوق العقارات. في هذا السوق، حيث يوجد العديد من أنواع وهياكل العقارات المختلفة التي تناسب كل ميزانية وذوق، يمكن لأي شخص دفع سعر البيع وتقديم عدد من الدفعات كما يريد.

يتم سرد أنواع الهياكل التي يتم بيعها حاليًا في سوق العقارات أدناه:

  • شقق استوديو
  • شقة أرضية
  • بينتهاوس
  • شقق فندقية
  • فيلات
  • شقق دوبلكس

كيف تؤجر عقارك في تركيا بعد الشراء؟

يمكن لأي شخص يمتلك عقارًا تأجير تلك الممتلكات المشتراة. يمكنك أنت أو وكيل العقارات الذي وافقت عليه، إتمام المعاملات بسهولة أكبر. إذا كنت تخطط لتأجير عقاراتك على المدى الطويل، فمن الأفضل الاستفادة من خدمات الشركات العقارية، و قد يكون من الأفضل الاستعانة بمحامٍ لمساعدتك في كل خطوة على الطريق، خاصةً عند صياغة العقد. الاتفاق مع وكيل عقارات بشأن هذه المسألة، يوفر لك خدمة صيانة كاملة للعقارات أيضًا.

ما هي ايجارات العقارات في تركيا؟

سوق العقارات في تركيا هو القطاع الأكثر أهمية في البلاد. بالإضافة إلى المنازل المعروضة للبيع، يوجد في سوق العقارات العديد من خيارات الإسكان الإيجاري أيضًا. يتم عرض هذه المنازل المؤجرة للمستأجرين بطريقتين مختلفتين، مفروشة وغير مفروشة، مما يؤثر على تكلفة الإيجار الذي يتعين دفعه بالتأكيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب على المستأجر الذي يريد استئجار منزل دفع الإيجار والوديعة. وبالتالي، إذا تسبب المستأجر في أي ضرر للمنزل، فيمكن للمالك تغطيته بهذه الوديعة لاحقًا.

بسبب تقلبات السوق في جميع أنحاء تركيا، زادت الإيجارات بشكل كبير في الأشهر الأخيرة. ومع ذلك، وعلى الرغم من ارتفاع الأسعار، لا يزال هناك طلب قوي في سوق العقارات.

ما هي مميزات شراء العقارات في تركيا؟

اشتهر الأجانب لسنوات عديدة بشراء العقارات من تركيا. وبذلك، وخاصة في السنوات الأخيرة ، زادت نسبة الشراء، للاستفادة من الأسعار المواتية بسبب تغير أسعار الصرف، وحوافز الجنسية التركية، و المبادرات المواتية مثل دعم الأعمال التجارية والمساعدات المالية. يوفر لك شراء العقارات في تركيا أجواء سحرية بطبيعتها المختلفة و نمط حياتها المتنوع ضمن 7 مناطق في تركيا. على سبيل المثال، سيوفر لك المنزل الذي ستشتريه من مدينة تطل على البحر، المزيد من فرص قضاء اوقات الإجازة، في حين أن المباني التي ستشتريها من مدن حضرية مثل اسطنبول وأنقرة ستجلب لك دخلاً مرتفعًا.

مزايا شراء العقارات في تركيا كالتالي:

1. العقارات في تركيا رخيصة

تأخر سوق العقارات في تركيا عن دخول السوق الدولية، لذا فإن أسعار المنازل المنخفضة تجتذب بسرعة الأجانب من جنسيات مختلفة. الأسعار المنخفضة للعقارات، سمحت للعديد من العملاء بشراء العقار مباشرة دون قرض عقاري أو قرض بنكي. سبب آخر لبيع هذه العقارات بثمن بخس للمستثمرين الأجانب هو قيمة الليرة ، وهي عملة تركيا ، مقابل الدولار.

2. يمكنك الحصول على الجنسية التركية

وفقًا لقوانين جمهورية تركيا، تُمنح الجنسية لرجال الأعمال الأجانب الذين يشترون العقارات لأغراض الاستثمار في تركيا. بالطبع، للحصول على الجنسية التركية، يجب استيفاء بعض القواعد المحددة.

القاعدة الأولى للحصول على الجنسية هي شراء عقار في تركيا بقيمة 250 ألف دولار أو أكثر. أيضًا، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية متى رغبت بعد فتح مشروع تجاري في تركيا، ومع ذلك، يجب أن يكون لديك 500 ألف دولار في حسابك المصرفي، لإثبات هذه الرغبة إلى جانب امتلاك مكان عمل رسمي.

3. مدن تركيا آمنة

تنتهج تركيا سياسة دولة حذرة للغاية فيما يتعلق بضمان سلامة مواطنيها والأجانب على حد سواء، بفضل قوات الشرطة والدرك ومنظمات الحراسة التي نظمتها، لذلك يمكن أن تكون تركيا خيارًا آمنًا لك، يوفر الاستقرار و راحة البال.

أضف تعليق

How is the Real Estate Market in Turkey?

Property is a term that refers to anything that a person or a company has legal title to and that gives the owners certain enforceable rights over. Automobiles, industrial equipment, furniture, and real estate are examples of property, which can be tangible or intangible.

Turkey (Turkiye) is a wealthy country with lots of real estate properties. These properties which are sold in this sector are produced for both investments and to meet the need for shelter. Thus, this sector is constantly renewing itself and developing according to the need and demand.

Turkey is a very attractive country for foreigners in terms of tourism and entertainment opportunities. In addition, as a city famous for its history and fascinating beauty, Istanbul attracts investors from all over the world. This place, which has the distinction of being the only city where the continents of Europe and Asia meet, is also considered a paradise for real estate investments.

Foreign investors often buy real estate from Turkey (Turkiye) for investment, as the real estate currently in the market to be purchased are high value-added and profitable investments. The most important factor causing this is the decrease in real estate prices, namely the decrease in the Turkish lira. In this way, we must say that the purchased properties bring one hundred percent profit for the investors. In addition to the profit it provides, it is very easy to find the one that appeals to you as there is a wide variety of real estate projects in the market in Turkey.

What Factors Determine Property Prices in Turkey?

The real estate prices in Istanbul and the other cities are decided within the market by evaluating many different factors. These elements may also vary according to the purpose of use of the property, and also, these elements differ from country to country as they are evaluated with environmental effects.

  • Geographical location: The city in which the real estate is located automatically affects the price of the building because house prices or rents are quite high in a cosmopolitan city like Istanbul due to the high population density and high demand.
  • The location of the property in construction: Whether the real estate is an apartment, a complex or a residence affects both the market in which it is located and the price of the real estate itself. Besides it also affects the apartment’s view.
  • Property type: There are many types of real estate in Turkey (Turkiye), these prices vary depending on the demand. For example, the high demand for villa-type houses in Turkey causes their prices to increase. In this context, since there is demand for commercial buildings, the price increases directly.
  • The quality of the materials used for dressing and finishing: The type of materials used inside the building, plasters, and insulations is one of the most important factors in determining the price of the real estate since it shows us the quality of the building.
  • Property Age: The age of the property, along with its location, affect its price. On the other hand, although some properties are older, they can be quite expensive due to their historical structure and durability.

What will Real Estate Prices be like in 2022 in Turkey?

The average housing price in Turkey (Turkiye) was around 3700 TL ($400) per square meter. However real estate prices in Istanbul have increased by 2.91% in the last month with an average price of 4.054 TL (502 USD $) per square meter. Thus, 100 square meter house prices in Istanbul change between 55.000 USD and 450.000 USD.

This price is very suitable for foreign investors. According to official data this year, house sales to foreign investors, especially Iranians and Russians, reached an all-time high of 6,630 houses last month. This shows that if 2022 is the same as this year, the real estate market may be very busy with foreign investors.

Can Real Estate be Purchased from the Turkish Market?

Foreigners are buying real estate in Turkey more than ever before.  The sale prices of real estate are currently waiting to be sold in the market in Istanbul are among the lowest of real estate in Asia, and the Turkish government also encourages foreigners to invest. That’s why foreigners who want to invest their money want to have property in Turkey.

If you are asking whether you can invest in Turkey and buy a property, all you need is the investment you want or the sale fee of the property. You do not need to meet certain requirements, such as being a citizen, to purchase a property. You can have different-style houses and villas with Realty Group privilege.

Is Turkey a Good Place to Buy a Property?

A paradise from east to west, Turkey is an incredible country with 81 provinces and seven geographical regions. The 36th largest country in the world, Turkey has lots of property options such as a seaside villa, a cozy apartment, or a luxury penthouse.

If you are considering buying a property in Turkey, there is a wide selection of real estate to suit all tastes and budgets. Here are other features that make Turkey a great place for investment:

  • Current Exchange Rate
  • Cost of Living in Turkey
  • Citizenship by Investment Scheme
  • Modern Property Architecture
  • Easy and Safe Buying Process

What Types of Real Estate Can be Purchased in Turkey?

One of the reasons why foreign investors prefer Turkey is the variety of Commercial properties and houses in the real estate market. In this market, where there are many different types and structures of real estate that appeal to every budget and taste, anyone can pay the sale price and provide as many sessions as they want.

The types of structures that are currently being sold in the real estate market are listed below.

  • Studio apartment
  • Ground floor apartment
  • Penthouse
  • Residence apartment
  • Villa
  • Duplex apartment

How to Rent a Real Estate in Turkey After Buying?

Everybody who owns a property can rent out that purchased property. Either you or a real estate agent you agreed with can complete the transactions more easily. If you are planning to rent out your property long-term, it is better to use real estate company services because it may be best to visit an attorney to assist you every step of the way, especially when drafting a contract. Agreeing with a real estate agent on this issue also provides you with a complete property maintenance service.

What are the Real Estate Rents Like in Turkey?

The real estate market in Turkey is the sector with the most important market area in the country. In addition to the houses for sale, the real estate market also has many rental housing options. These rental houses are offered to the tenants in two different ways, both furnished and unfurnished, which of course also affects the rent to be paid. In addition, the tenant who wants to rent a house has to pay both the rent and the deposit. Thus if the tenant does not make any damage to the house, it can be covered by the landlord with this deposit later on.

Due to the fluctuations in the market across Turkey, rents have increased tremendously in recent months. However, despite the high prices, there is still strong demand in the property market.

What are the Advantages of Buying Real Estate in Turkey?

It has been popular for many years for foreigners to purchase real estate from Turkey (Turkiye). However, especially in recent years, it has increased even more to benefit from favorable prices due to changing exchange rates, Turkish citizenship incentives, and advantageous situations such as business support and fund assistance. Buying real estate in Turkey offers you a magical atmosphere with its different nature and life in 7 regions of Turkey. For example, the house you will buy in a city by the sea will offer you more holiday opportunities, while the buildings that you will buy from cosmopolitans such as Istanbul and Ankara will bring you high income.

The advantages of buying real estate in Turkey are as follows:

1. Real Estate in Turkey is Cheap.

The real estate market in Turkey (Turkiye) is late to enter the international market, so low house prices are quickly attracting foreigners of many different nationalities. The low prices that the properties have allowed many customers to purchase the property directly without a mortgage or bank loan. Another reason why these real estates do not come cheap to foreign investors is the value of the lira, which is the currency of Turkey, against the dollar.

2. You can get Turkish Citizenship.

According to the laws of the Republic of Turkey, citizenship is offered to foreign entrepreneurs who purchase real estate for investment purposes in Turkey. Of course, to have Turkish citizenship, a few certain rules must be fulfilled.

The first rule of applying for citizenship is to buy a property in Turkey with a value of $400,000 or more. Also, you can apply for citizenship whenever you may want to open a business in Turkey (Turkiye) however, you must have 500 thousand dollars in your bank account to prove that wish besides having a workplace.

3. Turkey’s Cities Are Safe.

Turkey carries out a very careful state policy in terms of ensuring the safety of both its citizens and foreigners with the police, gendarmerie, and guard organizations it has established, so it can be a safe choice for you with peace of mind.

Leave a Comment