كيف تتم إدارة العقارات في تركيا؟

الغرض الرئيسي من إدارة الممتلكات في تركيا هو العقارات المكتسبة من أجل الاستثمار؛ وهي عبارة عن تحقيق عمليات قصيرة وطويلة الأجل مثل الاجراءات اليومية أو الأسبوعية أو السنوية. تهدف العمليات المتعلقة بمعاملات تأجير العقارات التي سيتم تنفيذها في تركيا، إلى جعل العقار مربحًا قدر الإمكان، من خلال الحفاظ على العلاقات بين المستأجر والمالك دون أي مشاكل. هذه العملية يقودها محترفون خبراء في مجالهم. لا ينبغي الخلط بين شركات إدارة العقارات، وشركات إدارة المرافق العاملة في تركيا. ينفذ ممثلو شركات إدارة العقارات التركية خططهم لإدارة العقارات الفردية والمنازل وأماكن العمل الخاصة، وليس إدارة مراكز التسوق والمرافق الاجتماعية ومباني المجمعات.

إن المسؤوليات التي ستضطلع بها شركات إدارة العقارات أثناء العملية في تركيا، مذكورة بوضوح في العقد الذي سيتم إعداده وتقديمه لك. يمكن سرد المؤهلات الموجودة في عقود الشركات، التي تقدم خدمات في إدارة العقارات على النحو التالي:

  • تحديد مبلغ الإيجار الذي يجب دفعه: يتمتع مستشارو إدارة العقارات بالخبرة في تحديد العقارات التي تستحق الإيجار، ومقدار الإيجار الذي يمكنهم جذب انتباه المستأجرين المحتملين. يمكنهم تحديد القيمة الأكثر دقة للعقار، وذلك بفضل معرفتهم الواسعة بالعقارات، والمقارنة المستمرة بين العقارات في المنطقة المحيطة.
  • تسكين المستأجرين في العقارات: تعمل شركات إدارة العقارات مع وكالات ذات معايير عالية في مجال التأجير. يعرفون مكان وكيفية نشر الإعلان عن العقار، وما هي التفاصيل التي يجب أن تحتوي عليها الإعلانات.
  • فحص تاريخ الإيجار للمستأجرين المحتملين: يتم إجراء عملية تحقيق مفصلة، مثل التحقيق في مجموعات إيجارات المستأجرين المحتملين. نتيجة هذه التحقيقات، تهدف إلى العثور على مستأجر أكثر موثوقية. يمتلك مديرو العقارات، فكرة أوضح عن العثور على مستأجرين موثوق بهم، بفضل ميزة العمل مع الآلاف من المستأجرين والخبرة. ينتبه المستشارون الذين سيعملون معك الى امور مهمة، مثل إمكانية دفع الإيجار في الوقت المحدد، والبقاء في العقار لفترة طويلة، وأن لن يتسبب المستأجرين بأي مشاكل خلال فترة وجودهم في العقار.
  • ضمان تحصيل الإيجار: يقوم الخبراء بتحديد النطاقات الزمنية لتحصيل الإيجار، والتأكد من استمرار تدفق الأموال بين المستأجر ومالك العقار خلال هذه العملية.
  • تنظيم التغييرات في سعر الإيجار: حيث يمكنهم زيادة سعر الإيجار اعتمادًا على معدلات UFE و TUFE ، وبما يتماشى مع الأسعار المحددة في العقد.
  • ضمان التواصل بين المستأجر ومالك العقار: تتضمن العملية التي تبدأ بتحليل المستأجر المراد تسكينه في العقار وتنسيب مستأجر موثوق به جميع الاتصالات خلال العملية، بما في ذلك ما يلي: رفع شكاوى المستأجر، وإخلاء المستأجر في حال ترك العقار.
  • التعامل مع حالات الطوارئ والشكاوى: تقدم شركات إدارة العقارات، خدمات للتعامل مع المشاكل التي قد تتطلب الصيانة والإصلاح، بالاضافة الى شكاوى الضوضاء. حيث لديهم فريق خدمة للمساعدة، في حالات الطوارئ المتعلقة بهذه القضايا،.
  • التعامل مع عمليات الإخلاء: عندما ينتقل المستأجر من العقار، يكون مدير العقار الحالي مسؤولاً عن فحص المنزل، بحثًا عن الأضرار،تحديد قيمة الوديعة، و مقدار الوديعة التي يجب إرجاعها إلى المستأجر. بعد إخلاء المستأجر للمنزل، فإن صيانة المنزل وإصلاحه، وإيجاد مستأجر جديد للعقار، و تسكين المستأجر الجديد في العقار، هي أيضًا ضمن نطاق واجبات مدير العقار.
  • خدمة صيانة العقارات: شركات إدارة العقارات هي المسؤولة عن ضمان المتانة المادية وسلامة العقار. من خلال فحص العقار على فترات منتظمة، يتم متابعة تشققات الجدران والتسريبات والمشكلات المماثلة التي قد تحدث بمرور الوقت.
  • إصلاح التلف: إذا تم الكشف عن مشكلة تتعلق بالحالة المادية للعقار، تقوم شركة الإدارة بتوجيه فريق الصيانة والإصلاح المتعلق بهذه المشكلة إلى العقار. يقع الفريق الموجه بشأن الضرر ضمن نطاق شبكة الشركة؛ ويتألف عادة من كهربائيين، وسباكين، ونجارين، ومقاولين موثوق بهم.
  • خدمة كشف الحساب والأرشفة: تتم أرشفة النفقات المتعلقة بالعقارات، والإيصالات ذات الصلة والاتفاقيات من قبل خبراء استشاريين.
  • متابعة دفع الضرائب: تقدم الشركة، التي توفر خدمات في إدارة العقارات، معلومات لأصحاب العقارات، حول الضرائب على العقارات، وتراقب العملية ذات الصلة.

ما هي إدارة العقارات في تركيا؟

باختصار، مفهوم إدارة العقارات، يعني أن العقارات التي تمتلكها تدار من قبل خبير عقاري كوكيل لك، ويقوم تنفيذ جميع أنواع المعاملات المتعلقة بالعقار. يُطلق على الخبراء الذين سيخدمونك مقابل رسوم معينة في هذا الموضوع اسم مديري العقارات. هدف مدراء العقارات، الذين اكتسبوا خبرة في إلادارة، هو التأكد من أن العقارات المشتراة لأغراض الاستثمار، تصبح أكثر ربحية لمالك العقار.

يستفيد أصحاب العقارات، وخاصة أولئك الذين يرغبون في كسب دخل سلبي ولديهم مشاكل تتعلق بتوفير الوقت اللازم للتعامل مع هذه المسألة، من خدمات إدارة العقارات. يتابع مديرو العقارات، الذين سيتعاملون مع الموضوع، جميع عمليات الإيجار بالوكالة بدلاً عن مالك العقار، بما يتماشى مع هذه الخدمة. في هذا السياق، يواصل المستشار العقاري عملياته لفترات مختلفة. خلال العملية، يتعامل المستشار العقاري مع جميع مشاكل المستأجر. يمكن اعتبار الوصف الوظيفي لهؤلاء الاستشاريين، وهم خبراء في مجالاتهم، الخدمية، مثل المتابعة المنتظمة لمدفوعات الإيجار، والصيانة الدورية التي تضمن دورة حياة العقار.

على الرغم من أن إدارة العقارات ليست معروفة كمفهوم في تركيا، إلا أنها نظام تم استخدامه في أوروبا لسنوات عديدة، وتم اعتماده بالكامل. أصبح مفهوم إدارة العقارات، الذي يتم استخدامه بنشاط في العديد من دول العالم المتقدم، في المقدمة نتيجة لتسارع قطاع البناء في بلدنا خلال السنوات الأخيرة، وبدأ يُنظر إليه على أنه ضرورة. كانت هناك حركة تصاعدية في الطلب على إدارة العقارات، سواء كان الأشخاص الذين يستثمرون في العقارات المملوكة لأكثر من شخص أو استثماراتهم موجودة في مدن مختلفة.

على الرغم من أنه غالبًا ما يتم الخلط بينه وبين إدارة العقارات وإدارة المجمعات، إلا أن الاختلاف الأساسي هو المجالات التي تخدمها. في حين أن إدارة المجمعات مسؤولة عن احتياجات الشقة، والمستحقات، والمناطق العامة، وتخطيط الموقع، فإن مدير العقارات هو المسؤول عن تأجير الوحدات المستقلة الفردية وعمليات الإدارة.

من يقوم بإدارة العقارات في تركيا؟

يمكن التعبير عن إدارة العقارات في تركيا، كخدمة يقدمها خبراء عقاريون. يُطلق على الخبراء الذين يقدمون هذه الخدمة اسم مديري العقارات. مديرو العقارات في تركيا، للتعبير بشكل عام، مسؤولون عن تقييم عقارات الأفراد نيابة عن أصحابها. من بين واجبات مدير العقارات، الشخص الذي يتحمل جميع المسؤوليات، تأجير العقار نيابة عن المالك إلى الحفاظ على التواصل مع المستأجرين، وحتى الحفاظ على صيانة وإصلاح العقارات المستأجرة، ولذلك يسمى مدير العقارات، وعمله يسمى إدارة العقارات.

يتطلب كونك مدير عقارات في تركيا نطاق واسع من المعرفة والخبرة. بالإضافة إلى برنامج الشهادات المكتمل، فإن امتلاك عدة سنوات من الخبرة في إدارة العقارات، هو أحد متطلبات المشاركة في هذا المجال.

يتخصص مديرالعقارات؛ في العديد من المجالات مثل الصحة والسلامة وأخلاقيات العمل وقانون العقارات والإدارة،. إلى جانب الكفاءة المالية  تعد إدارة المخاطر والتأجير والصيانة والإصلاح من بين كفاءات مديري العقارات ايضا.

بالإضافة إلى الحصول على التدريب في إدارة العقارات، من المتوقع أن يكون لدى الشخص بعض المهارات والقدرات الشخصية. من بين السمات الشخصية لمدير العقارات التركيز على التفاصيل والموثوقية، وامتلاك أخلاقيات العمل الجيدة.

ما هي مزايا إدارة العقارات في تركيا؟

يمكن للأشخاص الذين يمتلكون أكثر من عقار سكني أو تجاري، كسب دخل إيجار عن طريق تأجير هذا العقار. تؤدي الزيادة في عدد العقارات إلى الانشغال بإجرارات مثل التعامل مع المستأجرين.

هذا يلغي امكتنية الجلوس وتحقيق ربح بعد تأجير العقار الذي تملكه. سيتعين عليك التعامل مع العديد من المشكلات مثل عمليات صيانة وإصلاح العقارات، وإيجاد مستأجر جيد، وتتبع مدفوعاتهم. قد يؤدي أدنى حادث مؤسف خلال هذه العملية إلى انخفاض أو تعطيل دخل الإيجار. سيؤثر هذا على أرباحك. لهذا الغرض، يمكن للمستثمرين العقاريين الاستفادة من نظام إدارة العقارات. يمكن سرد مزايا إدارة العقارات على النحو التالي:

  • العثور على مستأجرين: العمل مع خبراء إدارة العقارات، سيقصر بشكل كبير من عملية العثور على المستأجر. سيجد مديرو العقارات المستأجر المناسب لمنزلك في أسرع وقت ممكن، وذلك من خلال خبرتهم وعلاقاتهم الوثيقة مع مستشاري العقارات.
  • ملاحظة القضايا المتعلقة بالعقار أثناء العملية: بشكل عام ،يتردد أصحاب العقارات في زيارة المنزل الذي يستأجرونه وإبداء الملاحظات حول متابعة القضايا المتعلقة بالعقار. والسبب في ذلك ببساطة، هو لتفادي إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على العلاقة مع المستأجرين. نظرًا لأن مديري العقارات هم خبراء ومهنيون في الأعمال التجارية، فلن يترددوا في الزيارة لمراقبة استخدام المستأجرين للعقارات و حالتها.
  • التعامل مع إجراءات الصيانة والإصلاح للعقار: تعدد العقارات التي تمتلكها، قد تسبب صعوبات للمستأجرين من حيث طلبات التجديد والشكاوى. يخلصك مديرو العقارات من مثل هذه المتاعب، من خلال إجراء عمليات الصيانة والإصلاح والقضايا المتعلقة بهذا المجال نيابة عنك.
  • التعامل مع المدفوعات: سيتحقق مديرو العقارات من الفواتير، بالإضافة إلى تحصيل الإيجار المراد إيداعه نيابة عنك. مديرو العقارات، الذين يتابعون مدفوعات الفواتير مثل الكهرباء والماء والهاتف، والتي يجب أن يدفعها المستأجرون كل شهر، لديهم الخبرة في مبادئ منع تراكم ديون عالية الفواتير.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعمل المؤسسات التي تقدم خدمات في مجال إدارة العقارات في تركيا في عناوين خدمات مختلفة أيضًا.

الخدمات الأخرى للشركات والمؤسسات العاملة في مجال إدارة الممتلكات هي كما يلي:

1.  الموثوقية

تقدم شركات إدارة العقارات خدمة موثوقة وعالية الجودة لعملائها في نطاق المعدات التكنولوجية والفرص التي تقدمها.

2.  إمكانية الوصول

تقدم شركات إدارة العقارات خدمة على مدار الساعة، طوال أيام الأسبوع في نطاق جودة الامتيازات التي تقدمها. من الممكن التواصل مع الشركات من خلال قنوات الاتصال المختلفة.

3.  المساعدة الشخصية

يقدم المستشارون الخاصون المعينون لخدمتك، الدعم في جميع احتياجاتك والمشاكل المحتملة من البداية إلى نهاية عملية تأجير العقارات.

4.  الجدارة بالثقة

تخدم شركات إدارة العقارات عملائها بمعايير عالية، من خلال خبرتهم. في هذا السياق ، يكتسب مديرو العقارات ثقة عملائهم.

5.  المحفظة العقارية

تمتلك شركات إدارة العقارات مجموعة واسعة من العملاء أيضًا، وتوثق الخدمات المقدمة من الماضي إلى الحاضر. هذا مرجع موثوق للعملاء في المستقبل.

6. معدل ايرادات مرتفع

ضمن نطاق الخدمة المقدمة من بداية العملية إلى نهايتها، يتم تضمين العديد من المسائل التي قد يحتاجها العميل في نطاق الخدمات المقدمة. الخدمات مذكورة أدناه:

  • تحديد القيمة الحقيقية للعقار وتحديد قيمته الإيجارية ،
  • إدارة الودائع.
  • إجراء تقييم مفصل للمستأجر.
  • متابعة تاريخ انتهاء عقود الإيجار.
  • إخلاء المستأجر.
  • كشف الحساب وإدارة الأرشفة.
  • تقع العديد من القضايا المتعلقة بالعملية ضمن نطاق خدمات مدير العقارات، بما في ذلك تحويل الإيجار المحصل إلى المالك.

تؤدي هذه الخدمة عالية الجودة إلى معدلات ايراد عالية للمالك.

أضف تعليق

How to Manage Property in Turkey?

The main purpose of property management in Turkey is the real estate acquired for investment; It is the realization of short and long term operations such as daily, weekly or annual. The processes related to real estate rental transactions to be carried out in Turkey, it is aimed to make the real estate as profitable as possible by maintaining the relations between the tenant and the landlord without any problems. This process is driven by professionals who are experts in their field. Property management firms and facility management firms operating in Turkey should not be confused. Representatives of Turkish property management companies carry out their plans for the management of the individual real estate and private homes and workplaces, not the management of shopping malls, social facilities, and building complexes.
The responsibilities that the property management companies will undertake during the process in Turkey are clearly stated in the contract that will be prepared and presented to you. The qualifications found in the contracts of companies providing services in property management can be listed as follows:

  • Determining the amount of rent to be paid: Property management consultants have experience in determining which real estate is worth the rent and how much rent they can attract the attention of prospective tenants. They can determine the most accurate value for real estate, thanks to their extensive knowledge of real estate and continuous comparison between real estate in the surrounding area.
  • Tenant Placement in Real Estate: Property Management firms work with agencies with high standards in the field of leasing. They know where and how to publish the advertisement on the real estate and what details the advertisements should contain.
  • Examining the rental history of potential tenants: A detailed investigation process is carried out, such as the investigation of prospective tenants’ rental collections. As a result of these researches, it is aimed to find a more reliable tenant. Property managers have a clearer idea of ​​finding reliable tenants with the advantage of having worked with thousands of tenants and experience. The consultants who will work with you pay attention to the potential to pay the rent on time, stay in the real estate for a long time, and be a tenant who will not cause any problems during their time in the real estate.
  • Ensuring the collection of rent: They determine the date ranges to collect the rent and ensure that money flows between the tenant and the owner of the real estate during this process.
  • Regulation of changes in the rental price: They can increase the rental price depending on the UFE and TUFE rates and in line with the rates specified in the contract.
  • Ensuring communication between the tenant and the owner of the real estate: The process, which starts with the analysis of the tenant to be placed in the real estate and the placement of a reliable tenant, includes all communication in the process, including the follow-up of the tenant’s complaints and the eviction of the tenant in case of leaving the real estate.
  • Dealing with Emergency and Complaints: Property Management firms provide services to deal with problems to be experienced in maintenance and repair and noise complaints. In case of emergencies related to these issues, they have a service team to assist.
  • Dealing with evictions: When the tenant moves out of the property, the current property manager is responsible for inspecting the home for damage and determining the deposit, and deciding how much of the deposit should be returned to the tenant. After the tenant has vacated the house, the maintenance, and repair of the house, finding a new tenant for the real estate, and placing the new tenant in the real estate are also within the scope of the duties of the property manager.
  • Real estate maintenance service: Property Management Firms are responsible for ensuring the physical durability and integrity of the real estate. By examining the real estate at regular intervals, wall cracks, leaks, and similar issues that may occur over time are followed up.
  • Damage repair: If a problem is detected related to the physical condition of the real estate, the management firm directs a maintenance and repair team related to the problem to the real estate. The team directed about the damage is within the scope of the company’s network; usually consists of reliable electricians, plumbers, carpenters, and contractors.
  • Account Statement and Archiving Service: Expenditures related to real estate, related receipts, and agreements are archived by expert consultants.
  • Tax Payment Follow-up: The company, which provides services in real estate management, also provides information to property owners about the taxation of real estate and monitors the relevant process.

What is Property Management in Turkey?

Briefly, the concept of property management means that the real estate you own is managed by a real estate expert as a proxy for you, and all kinds of transactions related to real estate are carried out. Experts who will serve you for a certain fee on this subject are called property managers. The goal of real estate managers, who have gained expertise in property management, is to ensure that the properties purchased for investment purposes become the most profitable for the property owner.

Property owners, especially those who want to earn with passive income and have time problems in dealing with the issue, benefit from property management services. Property managers, who will deal with the subject, follow all the rental processes by proxy instead of the property owner in line with this service. In this direction, the real estate consultant continues his operations for various periods. During the process, the real estate consultant deals with all the problems of the tenant. The job description of these consultants, who are experts in their fields, can be considered as services such as regular follow-up of rent payments, and periodic maintenance that ensures the life cycle of the real estate.

Although property management in Turkey is not known as a concept, it is a system that has been used in Europe for many years and has been fully adopted. The concept of property management, which is actively used in many developed world countries, has come to the forefront with the acceleration of the construction sector in our country in recent years and has started to be seen as a necessity. There has been an upward movement in the demand for property management, whether people investing in real estate owned by more than one or their investments are located in different cities.

Although it is often confused with property management and site management, the most basic difference is the areas they serve. While the site management is responsible for the apartment needs, dues, common areas, and site layout, the property manager is responsible for the renting of individual independent sections and management processes.

Who Does Property Management in Turkey?

Property management in Turkey can be expressed as a service provided by real estate experts. Experts who provide this service are called property managers. Property managers in Turkey, to express in a general way, are responsible for the evaluation of real estate of individuals on behalf of the owners. Among the duties of the property manager, the person who takes all the responsibilities from renting the property on behalf of the landlord to maintaining communication with the tenants and even maintaining the maintenance and repair of the rented property is called the property manager, and their job is called property management.
Being a property manager in Turkey requires a wide range of knowledge and experience. In addition to the completed certification program, having several years of property management experience is one of the requirements for taking part in this field.
A real estate manager; He specializes in many areas such as health, safety, business ethics, real estate law, and management. Along with financial competence, the dominance of risk management, leasing, and maintenance-repair are among the competencies of property managers.
In addition to training in property management, the person is expected to have some personal skills and abilities. Among the personal characteristics of the real estate manager; features such as being detail-oriented and reliable, and having good business ethics can be counted.

What Are the Advantages of Property Management in Turkey?

Persons who own more than one residential or commercial real estate can earn rental income by renting this real estate. The increase in the number of real estates creates a process such as dealing with tenants.

This eliminates the situation of sitting back and making a profit after renting the real estate you own. You will have to deal with many issues such as real estate maintenance and repair processes, finding a good tenant, and keeping track of their payments. The slightest mishap during this process may result in a decrease or disruption of your rental income. This will affect your earnings. For this purpose, real estate investors can take advantage of the property management system. Property management advantages can be listed as follows:

  • Finding Tenants: Working with property management experts will greatly shorten the tenant finding process. Property managers will find the right tenant for your home as soon as possible, with the help of their experience and close relationships with real estate consultants.
  • Observation of real estate-related issues during the process: Real estate owners are generally hesitant to visit the house they rent and to make observations about the follow-up of real estate-related issues. The reason for this is to put it in a general way, to prevent the personalization of the relationship with the tenants. As property managers are experts and professionals in the business, they will not hesitate to visit to observe the tenants’ use of the property and the condition of the property.
  • Dealing with the maintenance and repair works of the real estate: The abundance of real estate you own may cause difficulties for your tenants in terms of renovation requests and complaints. Property managers save you from such a hassle by undertaking the maintenance and repair operations and the issues related to this area for you.
  • Dealing with Payments: Property managers will check the real estate invoices as well as collect the rent to be deposited on your behalf. Property managers, who follow up the bill payments such as electricity, water, and telephone, which must be paid by the tenants every month, have a service understanding that prevents the formation of high bill debts.

In addition to these, organizations providing services in the field of property management in Turkey also work in different service titles.

Other services of companies and organizations serving in the field of property management are as follows:

1. Reliable

Property management companies provide a reliable, quality service to their customers within the scope of technological equipment and opportunities they provide.

2. Accessibility

Property management companies offer a 24/7 service within the scope of the quality of the service they provide. It is possible to communicate with companies through various communication channels.

3. Personal Assistance

Private consultants assigned to you provide support for all your needs and potential problems from the beginning to the end of the real estate rental process.

4. Trustworthy

Property management companies serve their customers with superior standards with their experience. In this context, property managers gain the trust of their customers.

5. Portfolio

Property management firms also have a wide customer portfolio that documents the services they have provided from the past to the present. This is a reliable reference for future customers.

6. A High Rate of Turnover

Within the scope of the service provided from the beginning to the end of the process, many issues that the customer may need are included in the range of services provided. The services are listed below:

  • Determining the real value of the property and determining the rental amount,
  • Deposit Management,
  • Making a detailed assessment of the tenant,
  • Follow-up of the expiry date of the lease agreements,
  • Evacuation of the tenant,
  • Account statement and archiving management,
  • Many more process-related issues are within the scope of the property manager’s services, including the transfer of the collected rent to the landlord.

This quality service results in high turnover rates for the owner.

Leave a Comment