ما هي مزايا وعيوب البيوت الخشبية؟

لطالما كانت البيوت الخشبية واحدة من أشهر موديلات المنازل بتصاميمها الخالدة. السبب وراء عدم فقدان الهياكل الخشبية لجمالها وجاذبيتها حتى في عصر التكنولوجيا الذي نعيش ف،يه هو المزايا العديدة للخامات الخشبية. على الرغم من أن لها مزايا عديدة، إلا أن لها عيوب ايضاً.

ما هي مميزات البيوت الخشبية؟

السبب الرئيسي من وراء اتخاذ هذا القرار من قبل الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في بناء منزل خشبي، هو أن المنزل المصنوع من الخشب له العديد من المزايا. هذه المزايا لا ترضي الشعور بتحقيق الربح فحسب، بل تضمن أن يكون الناس سعداء أيضًا.

البيوت الخشبية عبارة عن هياكل تعكس جمال الطبيعة على الاجزاء الداخلية للمنزل. هذه الهياكل عملية للغاية بفصل مظهرها وميزاتها التي تجعل الحياة أسهل. تبرز البيوت الخشبية في منطقة البحر الأسود في تركيا غالبا. على الرغم من استخدام خشب الصنوبر على نطاق واسع في بناء المنازل الخشبية، يمكن أيضًا استخدام أشجار الزان والبلوط. يمكنك الحصول على الأشجار التي ستستخدمها ، إما في شكل قطع خشبية أو الواح جاهزة تمت معالجتها.

مزايا البيوت الخشبية مذكورة أدناه:

  • تتميز البيوت الخشبية بالبساطة في البناء: من المزايا المهمة، أن عملية بناء وتركيب البيوت الخشبية قصيرة. يمكنك أيضًا شراء الخشب الجاهز وإجراء عملية تركيب سهلة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن تكاليف بناء المنزل الخشبي أقل بحوالي 30٪ من تكاليف بناء المنزل الخرساني المسلح. هذا يوفر لك الوقت والمال. أيضًا، لا ينبغي أن ننسى أنه يمكن بناء هذه المنازل في أي مكان تقريبًا.
  • تتمتع البيوت الخشبية بعمر مادي طويل: إن أهم ميزة للبيوت الخشبية هي متانتها. نظرًا للهيكل طويل الأمد للمواد الخشبية، يمكنك ان تعيش في هذه المنازل مدى الحياة، وليس لفترة مؤقتة. الخشب يوفر ميزة العزل. حيث يقلل من تأثير التيارات المادية عن طريق حملها بشكل الأمواج. الخشب يتمتع بقدرة تحمل تفوق الخرسانة والصلب. 1 كجم من الخشب يمكن أن يرفع أحمالًا أكثر من 1 كجم من الخرسانة او 1 كجم من الفولاذ. إنه خامة طويلة الأمد. تجفيف الاخشاب يزيد من عمرها. وعند تطبيق اسلوب التشريب، يزيد عمره الافتراضي من 7 إلى 10 مرات. عند استخدامها بشكل صحيح، تصبح الأخشاب طويلة الأمد. يوفر هيكل الخشب، المتانة وطول العمر في المناطق المستخدمة.
  • توفر البيوت الخشبية عزلًا للهواء: الميزة الأخرى تتعلق بالعزل. عند التفكير في عزل المنزل، نرى أن الخشب يعمل كعزل ممتاز، مما يوفر ميزة فريدة خلال جميع الفصول. البيوت الخشبية لا تحفظ الحرارة في الداخل فحسب، بل تخلق هواءًا باردًا بسبب تنفس المواد الطبيعية أيضًا. فالخشب الذي يمنع مرور الحرارة في الصيف يمنع مرور الحرارة من الداخل إلى الخارج في الشتاء. وعند القيام الحسابات، ثبت أن البيوت الخشبية تقلل تكاليف التدفئة بنسبة 60٪ سنويًا. من الضروري القول أن عزل الصوت متوفر في هذه المنازل أيضًا. لا تسمح المواد الخشبية للضوضاء بالدخول إلى مساحة معيشتك، نظرًا لوجود خاصية امتصاص الصوت
  • البيوت الخشبية مستدامة: الخشب هو مادة البناء الوحيدة القابلة للتجديد. يمكن إصلاح عناصر الناقل التي تضررت بمرور الوقت أو حتى استبدالها دون هدم الهيكل بالكامل.
  • البيوت الخشبية هي هياكل مقاومة ضد الزلازل: ميزة أخرى للبيوت الخشبية هي مقاومتها للزلازل. نظرًا للهيكل الخشبي القوي و خفيف الوزن، فإن معدل الأضرار التي لحقت بهذه المنازل من الزلازل منخفضة جدًا.

ما هي عيوب البيوت الخشبية؟

لا يوجد شيء مثالي أو خالي من العيوب. لذلك، على الرغم من أن لها العديد من المزايا، فمن المعروف أن لها عيوب.

مساوئ البيوت الخشبية مذكورة أدناه:

  1. البيوت الخشبية تتعرض مخاطر التعفن: الظروف الجوية السيئة تشكل خطرا على المنازل الخشبية. من الضروري إجراء الصيانة اللازمة حتى لا يتعفن الخشب ويتقشر. قد يكون اختيار المواد الخام قبل البناء، موقفًا سلبيًا بالنسبة لمنزلك الخشبي في المستقبل. البيوت المصنوعة من الأخشاب المتعفنة والرطبة ليست أماكن صالحة للعيش. لذلك، أولاً وقبل كل شيء، يجب اختيار المادة المناسبة. هذا يحدث لكثير من الناس.
  2. المنازل الخشبية معرضة لمخاطر الحريق أكثر من الإنشاءات الأخرى: الحريق هو احد الحوادث الذي من المحتمل أن تحدث في البيوت الخشبية. يبدأ الحريق عادة من العناصر الموجودة داخل المنزل. و يمكن أن تنتشر في جميع أنحاء المنزل. في مثل هذه الحالة، على الرغم من أن المنازل التي خضعت للتشريب بطريقة صحيحة، إذا لم يتم التدخل لإخماد الحريق، سيتعرض المنزل للتدمير بمرور الوقت. على الرغم من أن الخشب يميل إلى الاحتراق ببطء، إلا أنه سيتحول تماما الى رماد بعد الاحتراق. قد تتعرض المنازل المصنوعة من الخشب، التي لم يتم تشريبها بشكل صحيح إلى تشققات في وقت قصير بسبب تأثير الحرارة. إذا تغلغل الوضع في البنيان، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى انهيار المنزل. ولذلك يجب تركيب أنظمة الحريق.
  3. يمكن أن يكون يتواجد بق الفراش في البيوت الخشبية: من العيوب الأخرى للبيوت الخشبية أن بق الفراش قد يزورك بشكل متكرر. العديد من أنواع الحشرات والنمل تكسر الخشب وتتلفه. مثل هذه المواقف تقصر من عمر المنزل. بالطبع، لا تعتقد أنه لا يمكنك تجنب ذلك! مع الصيانة الدورية، يمكنك العيش براحة تامة.
  4. تحتاج البيوت الخشبية إلى صيانة متكررة: البيوت الخشبية تحتاج إلى صيانة دورية. هذا هو عيب آخر لها. على الرغم من أن المنازل الخشبية أرخص من الخرسانة المسلحة، إلا أن صيانتها السنوية باهظة الثمن. إذا لم يتم تطبيق الإنحياز الصحيح أو ان لم يتم التحكم جيدًا في احكام الغلق بين الوحدات الخشبية، فقد تضطر إلى إجراء تجديد على نطاق واسع في المستقبل. على الرغم من أن هذا الموقف لا يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالمواد الخشبية ، إلا أنه قد يتسبب في وضع غير مؤات.

هل البيوت الخشبية أكثر متانة؟

لسوء الحظ، في كل من بلدنا و أجزاء كثيرة من العالم، هناك سوء فهم واعتقاد خاطئ بأن الهياكل الخرسانية المسلحة هي الهياكل الأطول والأكثر ديمومة. ومع ذلك، فإن المنازل الخرسانية تحتاج إلى صيانة أكثر بكثير وهي أكثر مقاومة للرطوبة والظروف الطبيعية الأخرى من المنازل المبنية باستخدام مواد طبيعية. لا تنس أنه حتى الهياكل الخشبية التي يبلغ عمرها 800 عام لا تزال مستخدمة اليوم ، خاصة في أوروبا. من الممكن رؤية أمثلة على المنازل الخشبية التي كانت قائمة منذ سنوات عديدة في تركيا. بمعنى آخر، يمكنك التأكد من أن المنزل الذي ستبنيه من خشب عالي الجودة سيستمر لفترة أطول بكثير من المنزل المبني من مادة خرسانية.

بسبب هيكلها الخشبي، تكون هذه المنازل قوية، خفيفة الوزن، ومرنة. السبب الرئيسي وراء الآثار المدمرة للزلازل على المباني، هو أن الأعمدة والحزم ليست مرنة بما يكفي لتحمل موجات الزلزال. حقيقة أنه يتم تجميعها باستخدام تقنية التركيبات يجعل المنازل الخشبية مقاومة للزلازل التي تبلغ حتى 9 درجات. علاوة على ذلك، تحدث إصابات بشرية خلال الزلازل نتيجة ثقل الخرسانة. نظرًا لخفة الخشب، تقل هذه المخاطر إلى الحد الأدنى. الخشب مادة مرنة، يمكن أن تتحرك في نفس اتجاه موجات الزلازل، وبالتالي، فإن الجدران الخشبية هي أكثر أنواع الجدران مقاومة للزلزال، ونظام جدران المنازل الخشبية هو نظام البناء الذي يرتبط عند الزوايا. على الرغم من هذا الاختلاف في الوزن والحجم، يمكن للخشب أن يرفع أحمالًا أكثر من الخرسانة والصلب. وفقًا للتقرير المعتمد من قبل معهد الزلازل الياباني، فإن أكثر الهياكل مقاومة ضد الزلازل هي المنازل الخشبية. يمكن أن تظل البيوت الخشبية، التي تكون أطول بعدة مرات من الهياكل الخرسانية والفولاذية المسلحة، سليمة لمدة تصل إلى 200 عام مع الصيانة المنتظمة والصحيحة. وهناك هياكل خشبية لا تزال قائمة منذ 800 عام.

هل البيوت الخشبية أفضل للبيئة؟

الخشب مادة طبيعية، صديقة للبيئة وقابلة للتجديد. إنها المادة الوحيدة القابلة للتجديد، التي يمكن استخدامها في صناعة الهياكل الخشبية. يبلغ عمر الأشجار المستخدمة في البيوت الخشبية 50 عامًا على الأقل، وهي أشجار قديمة، بدلاً من كل شجرة يتم قطعها، تقوم الطبيعة بإنتاجها، وتُزرع شتلات جديدة لضمان التكاثر. يتم إنتاج الخشب باستهلاك أقل للطاقة مقارنة بمواد البناء الأخرى. إن تأثيرات غازات الاحتباس الحراري المنبعثة من إنتاج مواد البناء الأخرى ليس لها آثار ضارة على الطبيعة مثل تلوث المياه والهواء، أو أنها منخفضة للغاية. فالخشب يثبت ميزته الصديقة للبيئة من خلال استخدام موارد طبيعية أقل.

كيف تشتري بيت خشبي في تركيا؟

تبدأ عملية إسقاط تصاميم الهياكل الخشبية بخطط جاهزة عند الطلب والتخطيط وفقًا لاحتياجات الشخص، ثم يتم عمل رسم ثلاثي الأبعاد باستخدام الكومبيوتر بما يتماشى مع تفضيلات العملاء. يتم تسجيل عمليات الإنتاج ضمن الخطط القياسية. بالنسبة للطلبات الخاصة، يتم تحديد الشحن والتسليم من خلال التخطيط المسبق للإنتاج. وفقًا لذلك، يمكن تسليم مشروع المنزل الخشبي في غضون 7 أيام إلى 3 أشهر.

من أين تشتري بيت خشبي في تركيا؟

بفضل الزيادة في عدد الشركات التي تصنع البيوت الخشبية الجاهزة، بدأت البيوت الخشبية تنتشر في البلاد. يفضل الكثير من الناس بناء منازل خشبية من حيث السعر / الأداء. تحظى منازل البنغل بشعبية كبيرة في بلدنا، وكذلك في جميع أنحاء العالم. هناك مجموعة واسعة من بيوت البنغل، خاصة في اسطنبول والمناطق المحيطة بها مباشرة. يمكن أن تكتسب منازل البنغل المؤجرة قيمة وفقًا لبعدها عن اسطنبول أيضًا. فيما يلي أشهر مناطق وأسعار منازل البنغل للإيجار في اسطنبول.

شيلا و بيكوز و ادالار هي من بين المناطق التي يمكن فيها العثور على الأكواخ في اسطنبول. شيلا و بيكوز، هما منطقتي اسطنبول المفتوحة على البحر الأسود، بعيدتان قليلاً عن وسط المدينة ولكن لا يزال من السهل الوصول إليها حتى عن طريق وسائل النقل العام. والجزر تقع على بعد عبارة واحدة.

الأماكن الأخرى حيث يمكنك استئجار منازل من طابق واحد وأكواخ خشبية هي كما يلي. سكاريا، سبانجا، كوجايلي، كارتبه، تيكيرداغ، بورصة، أولوداغ، إزنيق، و يالوفا.

بصرف النظر عن اسطنبول، يمكنك العثور على منازل من طابق واحد للإيجار في ادرنة و بولو و يدي كولار و دوزجة و كريكلار ايلي و جزيرة ايغنا و كاز داغلاري و ادريميت.

في حين أنه من الممكن العثور على أماكن لتأجير اكواخ في مواسم العطلات، والتي تكون مزدحمة كمرافق سياحية في بحر إيجة والبحر الأبيض المتوسط ، إلا أن هناك ارتفاع في منازل البنغل في الطبيعة في البحر الأسود. يؤثر  وجود الحديقة الخاصة، لكونها مطلة على البحر، والقرب من المرافق، ووجود حمام سباحة على أسعار البنغل أيضًا.

أضف تعليق

What are the Advantages and Disadvantages of Wooden Houses?

Wooden houses have always been one of the most popular house models with their timeless styles. The reason why wooden structures do not lose their beauty and attractiveness even in the age of technology we live in is the countless advantages of wooden materials. Although it has many advantages, as well as it has disadvantages.

What are the Advantages of Wooden Houses?

The main reason why people who want to build a wooden house make this decision is that the house made of wood has many advantages. These advantages not only satisfy the sense of making a profit but also ensure that people are peaceful and happy.

Wooden houses are structures that reflect all the beauty of nature inside. These structures are very useful with their appearance and features that make life easier. We see wooden houses mostly in the Black Sea Region in Turkey. Although pine wood is widely used in the construction of wooden houses, beech and oak trees can also be used. You can obtain these trees, which you will use, either in the form of logs or in a processed and ready-made form.

Advantages of wooden houses are listed below:

  • Wooden Houses have the simplicity of construction: One of the important advantages is that the construction and installation process of wooden houses is short. You can also buy ready-made wood and perform a very easy installation. In addition, the construction costs of the wooden house are approximately 30% lower than the construction costs of the reinforced concrete house. This saves you both time and money. Also, it should not be forgotten that these houses can be built almost anywhere.
  • Wooden Houses have long physical life: The most important advantage of wooden houses is their durability. Due to the long-lasting structure of the wood material, you will live in these houses for a lifetime, not daily. Wood makes impact insulation. It reduces the effect of physical blows while carrying them in waves. Wood carries more load than concrete and steel. 1kg of wood can carry more loads than 1kg of concrete and 1kg of steel. It is long-lasting. The life of dried timber increases. When impregnation is applied, its lifespan increases 7-10 times. When used correctly, the timber becomes very long-lasting. The structure of the timber provides durability and longevity in the areas used.
  • Wooden Houses provide air insulation: The other advantage is related to insulation. When considering the insulation of a house, we see that wood acts as an excellent insulator, providing an advantage in all seasons. Wooden houses not only protect the heat inside but also create cool air due to the breathing of the natural material. Wood, which prevents the passage of heat in summer, prevents the passage of heat from inside to outside in winter. In calculations, it has been proven that wooden houses reduce heating costs by 60% annually. It is necessary to say that sound insulation is also available in such houses. Wood material does not allow noise to enter your space due to its sound-absorbing feature.
  • Wooden Houses are sustainable: Wood is the only renewable building material. Carrier elements damaged over time can be repaired or even replaced without completely demolishing the structure.
  • Wooden Houses are reliable structures against earthquakes: Another advantage of wooden houses is their resistance to earthquakes. Due to the strong and light structure of wood, the damage rate of these houses from earthquakes is very low.

What are the Disadvantages of Wooden Houses?

There is nothing perfect or excellent. Therefore, although it has many advantages, it is known that it has disadvantages.

Disadvantages of wooden houses are listed below:

  • Wooden Houses have rotting risk: Adverse weather conditions are a danger for wooden houses. It is essential to make the necessary maintenance so that the wood does not rot and flake off. Choosing the material before the construction can be a negative situation in your wooden house later on. Houses made of damp and rotting wood are not livable spaces. Therefore, first of all, the right material should be chosen. This happens to many people a lot.
  • Wooden Houses have fire risks more than other constructions: Fire is a situation that is likely to be seen in wooden houses. Fire usually starts from the items inside the house. But it can spread throughout the house. In such a case, although the houses that have undergone impregnation are in an advantageous position, if the fire is not intervened, it can be witnessed that the house is destroyed after a while. Although wood tends to burn slowly, it will be completely ashed after burning. Houses made of wood that have not been properly impregnated may have cracks in a short time due to the effect of heat. If this goes too far, it will cause the house to collapse. Fire systems must be installed.
  • There can be bedbugs in Wooden Houses: Another disadvantage of wooden houses is that bed bugs visit you frequently. Many insects and ant species break the wood and damage it. Such situations shorten the life of the house. Of course, don’t think you can’t avoid it! With regular maintenance, you can live quite comfortably.
  • Wooden Houses need frequent maintenance: Wooden houses need regular maintenance. This is another disadvantage of them. Although wooden houses are cheaper than reinforced concrete, their annual maintenance is quite expensive. If the correct siding is not done or the sealing between the wooden units is not well controlled, you may have to make a large-scale renovation in the future. Although this situation is not directly related to the wood material, it can cause a disadvantageous situation.

Are Wooden Houses More Durable?

Unfortunately, both in our country and in many parts of the world, there is a misconception and belief that reinforced concrete structures are the longest-lasting and most durable structures. However, concrete houses are much more in need of maintenance and are much more resistant to moisture and other natural conditions than houses built using natural materials. Do not forget that even 800-year-old wooden structures are still used today, especially in Europe. It is possible to see examples of wooden houses that have been standing for many years in Turkey. In other words, you can be sure that a house that you will build from quality wood will last much longer than a house built from concrete material.

Due to its wooden structure, it is light, strong, and flexible. The main reason behind the destructive effects of earthquakes on buildings is that the columns and beams are not flexible enough to carry earthquake waves. The fact that they are assembled with a plug-in technique called masonry makes the log houses even resistant to earthquakes of 9 magnitudes. Moreover, casualties in earthquakes occur under the weight of concrete. Due to the lightness of the wood, these risks are minimized. Wood is a flexible material, it can move in the same direction as earthquake waves, therefore, wooden walls are the most durable wall types in earthquakes, and the wall system of log houses is a masonry system that connects at the corners. Despite this weight and volume difference, wood can carry more loads than concrete and steel. According to the report approved by the Japanese Earthquake Institute, the most durable structure in the world against earthquakes is wooden log houses. Log houses, which are many times longer than reinforced concrete and steel structures, can remain intact for up to 200 years with regular and correct maintenance. There are wooden structures that still stand for 800 years.

Are Wooden Houses Better for the Environment?

It is a natural, environmentally friendly, and renewable material. It is the only renewable material used in the wood construction industry. The trees used in the log houses are at least 50 years old, old trees, and instead of every tree that is cut down, nature makes its production and new saplings are planted to ensure reproduction. Wood is produced with much lower energy consumption compared to other building materials. The greenhouse gas effects emitted in the production of other building materials do not have harmful effects on nature such as water and air pollution, or they are very low. It proves its environment-friendly and friendly feature with the use of fewer natural resources.

How to Buy a Wooden House in Turkey?

The projecting process of wooden structures starts with ready-made plans when requested, planning according to the person’s needs when requested, and then 3D computer drawing in line with customer preferences. Production processes are recorded in standard plans. For special orders, shipment and delivery are determined by pre-production planning. Accordingly, a wooden house project can be delivered within 7 days to 3 months.

Where to Buy a Wooden House in Turkey?

Especially thanks to the increase in companies that make prefabricated wooden houses, wooden houses have started to become widespread in our country. Many people prefer to have wooden houses built in terms of price/performance. Bungalow houses are very popular in our country as well as all over the world. There is a wide choice of bungalow houses, especially in Istanbul and its immediate surroundings. Rental bungalow houses can also gain value according to their distance from Istanbul. Here are the most popular rental bungalow house areas and prices in Istanbul.

Sile, Beykoz, and Adalar are among the districts where bungalows can be found in Istanbul. Sile and Beykoz, the districts of Istanbul opening to the Black Sea, are a bit far from the city center but still easily accessible even by public transport. The islands are a ferry distance away.

Other places where you can rent bungalow houses and wooden bungalows are as follows. Sakarya, Sapanca, Kocaeli, Kartepe, Tekirdağ, Bursa, Uludag, Iznik, Yalova.

Apart from Istanbul, you can find bungalow houses for rent in Edirne, Bolu, Yedigöller, Düzce, Kırklareli, Igneada, Kazdaglari and Edremit.

While it is possible to find rental places in the holiday seasons in bungalows, which are dense as touristic facilities in the Aegean and Mediterranean, there is an increase in bungalow houses in nature in the Black Sea. Detached garden, being by the sea, being close to the facility, and having a pool also affect the bungalow prices.

Leave a Comment