ما هي مميزات العيش في تركيا؟

تركيا بلد رائع يتمتع بالعديد من مزايا العيش بفضل تاريخه الثري الفريد، الذي تم خلاله إنشاء و انتهاء الكثير من الحضارات  لعدة قرون، مما ادى الى وجود اصول عرقية متعدد الطبقات تمزج بين أوروبا الشرقية والشرق الأوسط. على الرغم من أنها تبنت فهمًا غربيًا حديثًا للغاية خلال السنوات العشر الماضية ثقافياً، إلا أن المجتمع يبدو مرتبطًا أكثر فأكثر بتقاليده القديمة في شرق البلاد.

الميزة الأكثر وضوحاً في البلاد، هي أنها تقع في كل من القارتين الآسيوية والأوروبية. يمكنك السفر بينهما داخل اسطنبول عن طريق ركوب العبارة لمدة 20 دقيقة بعبور جسر البوسفور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من الممكن الاطلاع على التاريخ الغني بالقطع و الابحاث الأثرية في جميع أنحاء البلاد. استضافت تركيا، الواقعة في أراضي الأناضول، أغنى الممالك وتشكيلات الدولة حتى قبل ظهور المسيح.

بالإضافة إلى هذه الميزات، فإن تركيا هي دولة سياحية للغاية خلال الصيف لأنها محاطة بالبحار من ثلاث جهات. حيث يمر المناخ باربعة مواسم خلال السنة. في هذا السياق، تبدو الزراعة وتربية الحيوانات متطورة للغاية في البلاد. توجد حقول زراعية مناسبة لإنتاج جميع الفواكه والخضروات تقريبًا.

1. فرص التعليم

وفقًا لمسودة قانون التعليم في دستور جمهورية تركيا، لكل مواطن الحق في التعليم المجاني للمرحلة الابتداية الالزامية. كما ويمكن لكل طالب لجوء يعيش في جمهورية تركيا، الاستفادة من جميع خدمات التعليم هذه مجانًا. نظرًا لأن تركيا لديها اتفاقية دولة اجتماعية، فإن الدولة تفي بمعظم الخدمات الضرورية للحياة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب تدريس اللغة التركية كلغة أم، باستثناء المؤسسات الخاصة المرخصة والأجنبية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعد تركيا الدولة الثانية في العالم في الحصول على التعليم العالي بمعدل تعليم 94.2٪. عندما تحصل على تعليم عالٍ في تركيا، فإن دبلومك الجامعي أو دبلوم الدراسات العليا سيكون معترف به من قبل جميع الدول الأوروبية، ولديك فرصة للعمل ايضا. اضافة الى ذلك، أولئك الذين يدرسون في جمهورية تركيا، خلال هم من أنجح المرشحين للمشاركة في برامج التبادل الطلابي ضمن نطاق برامج ( ايراسموس +)، خلال الفترة الدراسية. بصرف النظر عن برنامج إيراسموس، العديد من برامج التبادل تدعم تنقل الطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس في تركيا، مثل برنامج مولانا وفارابي.

2. رحلات العطل الصيفية بإسعار زهيدة

تولي تركيا أهمية كبيرة للسياحة الصيفية لأنها محاطة جيوسياسيا بالبحار من ثلاث جهات. هناك العديد من الفنادق والمنتجعات والنزل والمجمعات السكنية الفاخرة في المحافظات الواقعة على الساحل الغربي والبحر الأبيض المتوسط. من الممكن تجربة كل هذه الخيارات بأسعار معقولة جدًا مقارنة بالدول الأوروبية. تقع أشهر أماكن العطلات في تركيا في أنطاليا وموغلا. نظرًا لوجود مطارات في هذه المدن، يمكنك السفر بطائرة واحدة إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

3. الشواطئ الدافئة

تركيا، من أوائل الدول التي تتبادر إلى الذهن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشواطئ والبحر، فهي تقدم لك عطلة رائعة مع عائلتك. هناك شواطئ لا مثيل لها في العديد من مناطق البلاد المختلفة. تبلغ مساحة شاطئ باتارا، الذي يضم أطول شاطئ رملي في تركيا، حوالي 18 كيلومترًا. هذا الشاطئ هو المكان الأكثر زيارة لأولئك الذين يأتون إلى كالكان وكاس وفتحية في عطلة. شاطئ آخر مهم هو شاطئ كابوتاش. ويقع في نفس المنطقة على الشاطئ. المنحدرات المنتشرة حول الشاطئ تضمن أن يحتوي البحر على مياه هادئة، مما يخلق جوًا رائعًا. يعد وادي باترفلاي أحد الشواطئ الشهيرة الأخرى. نظرًا لزرقة البحر، وموقعه في منطقة مخفية للغاية، فهو يعرض صورة واحة جمال غامضة وممتعة. يمكن الوصول إلى هذا الشاطئ عن طريق البحر من فتحية لأنه يقع في منطقة جبلية للغاية.

4. طبيعة تركيا الرائعة

تركيا هي أرض اثار الحضارات القديمة والعواصم الحديثة، لذلك فقد مزجت بشكل رائع بين جمال الطبيعة والحداثة التي صنعها الانسان. ينشط قطاع السياحة في تركيا بشكل كبير نسبة لجمال الطبيعة وأجوائها الرائعة. يشتهر ساحل تركيا المتوسطي بشواطئه الطويلة وطبيعته الجميلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الطبيعة الفريدة للمناطق الجغرافية السبع للبلاد، تقدم بجدارة تجارب مختلفة تمامًا.

الاحجار الجيرية باموكالي هو تكوين طبيعي عجيب، وهو المفضل في جهة الغرب، عندما ننظر إليه من خلال التركيز على جماله الطبيعي ابتداءاً من الغرب وحتى الشرق. هذا الجمال الطبيعي، الذي تشكل نتيجة للينابيع المعدنية التي تتدفق أسفل المنحدر منذ آلاف السنين، يقع في باموكالي. ويعني اسم المنطقة “قلعة القطن” نسبة لظهورهذه التكوينات الجغرافية الجميلة. من ناحية أخرى، تعد محمية مانياس للطيور، منطقة خاصة تستضيف الكثير من الطيور المختلفة كل عام أثناء فترة الهجرة. معظم الطيور التي تزور هذه المنطقة تكون تحت الحماية لأنها معرضة لخطر الانقراض. شلالات دودين، من ناحية أخرى، هي مجرد واحدة من مئات الشلالات في البلاد وتقع في أنطاليا. آخر شيء نريد التحدث عنه هو كابادوكيا، مكان سحري رائع يذكرنا بأرض الجنيات. هنا، تم تشكيل مدينة رائعة، تكونت من الرمال والأحجار بواسطة أحداث الطقس.

5. بلد ذو أربعة مواسم

تركيا من الدول النادرة التي يمكن أن تشهد أربعة مواسم خلال نفس العام. هذا يعني أن شخصًا يعيش في تركيا يمكنه السباحة في البحر، ورؤية الأوراق تتحول إلى اللون الأصفر، واللعب بكرات الثلج في غضون عام واحد. ينشأ هذا الوضع بسبب الموقع الجغرافي لتركيا. عندما ننظر إلى التموضع الاتجاهي لتركيا، نرى أنها تقع في منطقة تسمى الحزام الأوسط. بهذه الطريقة، تظهر في تركيا أربعة مواسم بشكل واضح. تركيا دولة ضمن خط عرض 36-42 درجة شمالاً وخط طول 26-45 شرقاً.

6. الجمال التاريخي

تركيا دولة لها تاريخ عميق الجذور، ويُعتقد أنها الأرض التي هبطت فيها سفينة نوح تقع داخل حدود هذا البلد. لدرجة أنه لا يزال من الممكن رؤية وفحص العديد من معالم الجمال التاريخي حتى يومنا هذا. لا تزال الأناضول لؤلؤة تركيا بفضل تاريخها العميق وهياكلها. بعض هذه الهياكل مذكورة أدناه:

  • كنيسة القديس بيير (كنيسة القديس بطرس)، هاتاي.
  • ستون بريدج، أضنة.
  • كهوف الجنة والنار، مرسين.
  • قلعة العذراء، مرسين.
  • مسرح اسبندوس، أنطاليا.
  • كاليسي، أنطاليا
  • مدينة أوليمبوس القديمة، أنطاليا.
  • دينة باتارا القديمة، أنطاليا.
  • مدينة ساجالاسوس القديمة، بوردور.
  • كهف إنسويو، بوردور.
  • دير سوميلا، طرابزون.
  • مدينة حتوسا القديمة، كوروم.
  • دينة أفسس القديمة، إزمير.
  • بيت مريم العذراء، إزمير
  • قلعة كوفرجين ادا، أيدين.
  • مدرسة المئذنة المزدوجة، أرضروم.
  • قلعة مانزكيرت، موش.
  • مدينة غورديون القديمة، أنقرة.
  • مدينة كاتالهويوك من العصر الحجري الحديث، قونية.
  • مدينة زيوغما القديمة، غازي عنتاب.
  • كوبيكلي تبه، سانليورفا

7. فرص العمل

للأجانب الذين لا يحملون الجنسية التركية الحق في العمل ضمن العديد من قطاعات الأعمال في تركيا. هناك العديد من الوظائف المتاحة للمواطنين الأجانب متعددي اللغات، في اقسام الشركات العالمية مثل الإدارة والتسويق والمبيعات والمعلومات التقنية والترجمة. الفنادق ووكالات السفر في تركيا، تفتح بانتظام وظائف صيفية كل عام. الوظائف الموسمية مثل مستشاري السفر أو اخصائي الرسوم المتحركة في الفنادق مناسبة للأجانب. يمكن للأجانب الحاصلين على شهادات خبرة من TESOL ،التدريس في المؤسسات الخاصة.

8. الخدمات الصحية

تركيا هي واحدة من الدول الرائدة بفضل اقتصادها النامي، ارتفاع عدد السكان الشباب، الموقع الجغرافي السياسي عند تقاطع آسيا وأوروبا. مع فهم الحالة الاجتماعية الذي تبنته، يتم تغطية الخدمات الصحية عن طريق التأمين، أي أنه يمكن فحصك وشراء الأدوية في المستشفيات الحكومية دون دفع أي أموال، ولكن لأن شركات الأدوية تتفق مع الدولة على نسبة تغطية لبعض الأدوية. وبذلك يمكنك شراء الأدوية برسوم منخفضة للغاية.

9. الأطعمة التركية

تقدم تركيا مطبخًا رائعًا من الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة وقطاع الثروة الحيوانية. الآلاف من النكهات المعروفة و غير المعروقة في المطبخ التركي في انتظار ان يتم تجربتها . وبالمناسبة، عند فحص المطبخ التركي، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن كل منطقة لها مذاق ولمسة فريدة، على سبيل المثال، تقدم إحدى المناطق أطباقًا حارة و حادة المذاق​​، في حين أن الأخرى تهتم بنكهات زيت الزيتون الخفيفة، مما يدل على أن البلاد تعرض اختلافا في النكهات.

يمكن تحضير الكباب، وهو من أشهر الأطباق، بطرق مختلفة، وباستخدام العديد من المواد. أشهرها بيتي كباب، كباب البصل، كباب الباذنجان، كباب الصاج، الكباب المقطع، والكباب مع البهارات. من المعروف أن هناك 105 نوعًا مختلفًا من الكباب في المجموع. وبالمثل، فإن البقلاوة هي واحدة من أهم الحلويات المعروفة في الخارج ولديها 13 شكلاً وطعما مختلف. وفقًا للوصفات المعروفة، يحتوي المطبخ التركي على مجموعة واسعة من الأطباق التي يمكن تمثيلها بـ 19 ألف وصفة مختلفة.

10. المشروبات التركية

المشروبات التركية وفيرة، شأنها شأن الأطباق التركية، وتقدم قائمة واسعة من النكهات. المشروب المعروف على رأس هذه القائمة هو القهوة التركية. وفقًا لمصادر معروفة، ظهرت هذه القهوة في القرن الخامس عشر، وكانت تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. على عكس العديد من أنواع القهوة الأخرى، يتم تحضير القهوة التركية بغليها على النار، وليس بالتخمير، أو عن طريق خلطها بالماء الساخن. من المعتاد تناول القهوة بعد الوجبات أو عندما يأتي الضيوف إلى منزل تركي.

ثانياً، الشاي تركي الذي يقدم في كأس خاص. هذا المشروب، الذي لم يكن شائعًا حتى الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي، جعل تركيا الدولة الثانية التي تستهلك أكبر قدر من الشاي عندما ننظر إلى بيانات جميع البلدان في العالم اليوم. من ناحية أخرى، يبدو مظهر لبن العيران مختلفا بالنسبة للاجانب، فهو يشبه الحليب ولكنه من المشروبات الوطنية بطعم منعش للغاية، ويتكون من إضافة القليل من الماء والملح الى اللبن مع الخلط والرجّ المستمر.

11.  تسوق الملابس بأسعار زهيدة

يعرف الكثير من الناس أن تركيا جنة للاستيراد والتصدير. لأن العديد من حقول القطن في الدولة تستخدم في صناعة المنسوجات وهذا يساهم في تشكيل تكاليف رخيصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن منتجات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة تُرض للبيع في تركيا بأسعار معقولة. إلى جانب العلامات التجارية، يمكنك مشاهدة ما لا يقل عن 5 متاجر في كل الشارع، حيث تعتبر المنسوجات مهمة جدًا في البلد. خاصة في منطقة ميرتر، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى انواع مختلفة من الملابس.

12. حرية الدين

في جمهورية تركيا، وفقًا للمادة 90 من الدستور، التي تحدد موقع الاتفاقيات الدولية في القانون المحلي، فإن الاتفاقيات الدولية التي تكون تركيا جزءًا منها، تعلو على التشريع الوطني. لا يوجد قانون محدد بشأن حرية الدين أو المعتقد في تركيا. أي أنه لا يوجد أي عائق أمام الأشخاص من جميع الأديان لمواصلة حياتهم بحرية في تركيا بمحض إرادتهم.

ما هي تكلفة المعيشة في تركيا؟

الحياة في تركيا رخيصة جدًا مقارنة بالدول الأوروبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عندما ننظر إلى طبيعة حياة وقيم المدن داخل تركيا، فإنها تختلف اختلافًا كبيرًا عن بعضها البعض. يمكن تفسير سبب ذلك، على أنه يعود الى نوعية الإنتاج السكاني والصناعة. على سبيل المثال، إذا اخترت اسطنبول للعيش في تركيا ، فمن المتوقع أن تنفق ما يقرب من 3 أضعاف ما تنفقه في المقاطعات الأخرى، وستكون غالبية هذه النفقات على شكل تكاليف للاقامة والطعام والنفقات الشخصية. اضافة الى ذلك، فإن تكلفة المعيشة و التأجير في المدن الصغيرة في تركيا مثل مانيسا وإسبرطة دنيزلي، تكون في متناول الجميع. متوسط ​​تكلفة المعيشة في اسطنبول حوالي 1400 دولار امريكي.

في أي المدن عليك أن تعيش في تركيا؟

يمكنك العيش في العديد من المدن في تركيا، لكن المدن التي نوصي بها مدرجة أدناه:

  • اسطنبول
  • بورصة
  • أنطاليا
  • مرسين
  • أضنة
  • إزمير
  • الانيا

أضف تعليق

What are the Advantages of Living in Turkey?

Turkey is a magnificent country that is advantageous living with its uniquely rich history in which civilizations have been established and destroyed for centuries, with a multi-layered ethnic origin blending Eastern Europe and the Middle East. Although it has adopted a very modern westernist understanding in the last 10 years as a culture, it is seen that there is a society that is more and more attached to its old traditions in the east of the country.

The most unique feature of the country is that it is located on both the Asian and European continents. You can travel between continents in Istanbul by taking a 20-minute ferry and crossing the Bosphorus Bridge. In addition, it is possible to see its rich history with the artifacts, ruins, and archeological studies throughout the country. Turkey, located in Anatolian lands, has hosted the richest kingdoms and state formations even before Christ.

In addition to these features, the country is very touristic in summer because it is surrounded by seas on three sides. It is experienced in the country for 4 seasons a year. In this sense, agriculture and animal husbandry are very developed in the country. There are agricultural fields suitable for the production of almost all fruits and vegetables.

1. Education Opportunities

According to the draft law on education in the Constitution of the Republic of Turkey, every citizen has the right to free education for compulsory primary education. Every asylum seeker living in the Republic of Turkey can benefit from all these education services free of charge. Since Turkey has a social state agreement, most of the services needed for life are met by the state. In addition, Turkish should be taught as a mother tongue, except in private licensed and foreign institutions.

In addition, Turkey is the second country in the world in accessing higher education with a 94.2% schooling rate. When you get higher education in Turkey, your undergraduate or graduate diploma is recognized by all European countries, and you have the opportunity to work. Also, those who study in the Republic of Turkey during their university period are one of the most successful countries participating in exchange programs within the scope of Erasmus+. Apart from Erasmus, many exchange programs support student and faculty mobility in Turkey, such as Mevlana and Farabi.

2. Cheap Holidays

Turkey is a country that attaches great importance to summer tourism as it is geopolitically surrounded by seas on three sides. There are many resort hotels, hostels, and luxury living complexes in the provinces on the west coast and the Mediterranean. It is possible to experience all these options at very affordable prices compared to European countries. The most known and preferred holiday places in Turkey are located in Antalya and Mugla. Since there are airports in these cities, you can travel by a single plane if you wish.

3. Hot Beaches

Turkey, one of the first countries that come to mind when it comes to beaches and the sea, offers you a wonderful holiday with your family. There are unparalleled beaches in many different regions of the country. Patara Beach, which has the longest sandy beach in Turkey, has an area of approximately 18 kilometers. This beach is the most frequented place for those who come to Kalkan, Kas, and Fethiye on holiday. Another important beach is Kaputas Beach. It is located in the same area on the beach. The cliffs around the beach ensure that the sea has calm water which creates a pretty awesome atmosphere. One of the other popular beaches is Butterfly Valley. Due to the blue tone of the sea and its location in a very hidden area, it has the image of a mysterious and pleasant paradise. This beach can be reached by sea from Fethiye because it is located in a very mountainous region.

4. Turkey’s Magnificent Nature

Turkey is the land of the ruins of ancient civilizations and modern metropolises, so it has wonderfully blended the combination of nature and human beauties. The tourism sector is very strong in Turkey with its magnificent nature and atmosphere. Turkey’s Mediterranean coastline is famous for its long beaches and beautiful nature. In addition, the unique nature of the country’s 7 geographical regions offers quite different experiences.

Pamukkale travertines are a natural wonder formation, which is the favorite of the west when we look at it by focusing on its natural beauties from west to east. This natural beauty, formed by the mineral springs flowing down the slope for thousands of years, is located in Pamukkale. The name of the region means ‘cotton castle’ due to the appearance of this beauty.

Manyas bird sanctuary, on the other hand, is a special region that hosts a lot of different birds every year during migration. Most of the birds that visit here are under protection as they are in danger of extinction. Duden Waterfalls, on the other hand, is just one of the hundreds of waterfalls in the country and is located in Antalya. The last thing we want to talk about is Cappadocia, a magnificent magical place reminiscent of the land of fairies. Here, a magnificent city was formed as the sands and stones were shaped by weather events.

5. Country of 4 Seasons

Turkey is one of the rare countries that can experience 4 seasons in the same year. This means that someone living in Turkey can swim in the sea, see the leaves turn yellow, and play with snowballs within a year. This situation arises due to the geographical location of Turkey. When we look at the directional position of Turkey, it is seen that Turkey is located in a region that we call the middle belt. In this way, 4 seasons are experienced distinctly in Turkey. Turkey is a country with 36-42 degrees north latitude and 26-45 east longitude.

6. Historical Beauties

Turkey is a country with a deep-rooted history, and it is thought that the land where Noah’s ark landed is within the borders of this country. So much so that many historical beauties can still be seen and examined today. Anatolia continues to be the pearl of Turkey with its deep history and structures. Some of these structures are listed below:

  • St. Pierre Church (St. Peter’s Church), Hatay
  • Stone Bridge, Adana
  • Heaven and Hell Caves, Mersin
  • Maiden’s Castle, Mersin
  • Aspendos Theatre, Antalya
  • Kaleici, Antalya
  • Olympos Ancient City, Antalya
  • Patara Ancient City, Antalya
  • Sagalassos Ancient City, Burdur
  • Insuyu Cave, Burdur
  • Sumela Monastery, Trabzon
  • Hattusa Ancient City, Çorum
  • Ancient City of Ephesus, Izmir
  • House of Virgin Mary, Izmir
  • Guvercinada Castle, Aydin
  • Double Minaret Madrasa, Erzurum
  • Manzikert Castle, Mus
  • Gordion Ancient City, Ankara
  • Çatalhoyuk Neolithic City, Konya
  • Zeugma Ancient City, Gaziantep
  • Gobeklitepe, Sanliurfa

7. Job Opportunities

Foreigners who do not have Turkish citizenship have the right to work in many business sectors in Turkey. There are many positions available for multilingual foreign nationals in areas of global companies such as management, marketing, sales, technical information, and translation. Hotels and travel agencies in Turkey regularly open summer positions every year. Seasonal jobs such as travel consultants or animators in hotels are suitable for foreigners. Foreigners with TESOL proficiency certificates can teach in private institutions.

8. Health Service

Turkey is one of the leading countries with its developing economy, high young population, and the geopolitical location at the intersection of Asia and Europe. With the social state understanding it has adopted, health services are covered by insurance, that is, you can be examined and buy drugs in state hospitals without paying any money, but because pharmaceutical companies agree with the state on a percentage coverage for some drugs, you can buy drugs for very low fees.

9. Turkish Foods

Turkey offers a magnificent cuisine with fresh fruits and vegetables and a livestock sector. Thousands of flavors unknown as well as known in Turkish cuisine are waiting to be heard. By the way, when examining Turkish cuisine, it should be mentioned that each region has a unique taste and touch, for example, one region offers very spicy and bitter dishes, while the other has light olive oil flavors, which reveals that the country has a versatile taste.

Kebab, one of the most well-known dishes, can be prepared in various ways with many different materials. The most well-known of these are beyti kebab, onion kebab, eggplant kebab, cag kebab, cracker kebab, and test kebab. It is known that there are 105 different types of kebabs in total. Likewise, baklava is one of our most important desserts known abroad and has 13 different styles and tastes. According to known recipes, Turkish cuisine has a wide range of dishes that can be interpreted with 19 thousand of different recipes.

10. Turkish Drinks

Turkish drinks are as plentiful as Turkish dishes and offer a wide list of flavors. The drink known at the top of this list is Turkish coffee. According to known sources, this coffee emerged in the 1500s and was very popular. Unlike many other types of coffee, Turkish coffee is cooked by boiling over a fire, not brewing, or by mixing with hot water. It is customary to consume coffee after meals or when guests come to a Turkish house.

Secondly, it is Turkish tea served in a special glass. This beverage, which was not that popular until the 1950s, has made Turkey the 2nd country that consumes the most tea when we look at the data of all countries in the world today. Ayran, on the other hand, is very different in appearance to foreigners as it looks like milk but is one of the national drinks with a very refreshing taste, which is formed by adding a little water and salt and shaking.

11. Cheap Clothing Shopping

Many people know that Turkey is a paradise for importing and exporting. Because many cotton fields in the country are used for textiles and this contributes to the formation of cheap costs. In addition to this, products of famous brands are on sale in Turkey at much more affordable prices. Besides brands, you can see at least 5 boutiques on a street, as textiles are very important in the country. Especially in Merter, you can easily access the various clothes.

12. Freedom For Faith

In the Republic of Turkey, according to Article 90 of the Constitution, which determines the place of international agreements in domestic law, international agreements of which Turkey is a part, are above the national legislation. There is no specific law on freedom of religion or belief in Turkey. That is, there is no obstacle for people from all religions freely continue their lives in Turkey of their own free will.

What is the Cost of Living in Turkey?

Life in Turkey is quite cheap compared to European countries. In addition, when we look at the life and values of the cities within Turkey, they differ considerably from each other. The reason for this can be explained as population production and industry. For example, if you have chosen Istanbul to live in Turkey, you are expected to spend almost 3 times more than other provinces, the majority of these expenses will be in the form of accommodation, food, and personal expenses. However, the cost of living in Turkey’s smaller cities such as Manisa, and Isparta Denizli, renting and living are more affordable. The average cost of living for Istanbul is 1400 dollars.

In Which Cities Should You Live In Turkey?

You can live in many cities in Turkey, but the cities we recommend are listed below.

  • Istanbul,
  • Bursa,
  • Antalya,
  • Mersin,
  • Adana,
  • Izmir,
  • Alanya.

Leave a Comment