ما هي افضل فرص الاستثمار في ازمير تركيا؟

عندما تتبادر تركيا إلى الذهن، يفكر المرء في مدى جمال مدنها وأهميتها التاريخية. في كل ركن من أركان هذا البلد الجميل، يمكن للمرء أن يجد مدينة ذات أهمية تاريخية مدهشة. إزمير لا تُستثنى من ذلك. إنها مكان رائع يعود تاريخه إلى الإغريق القدماء، وفي كل مكان في إزمير تقريبًا  يمكن للمرء أن يجد جزءًا رائعًا من التاريخ.

يجذب جمال إزمير التاريخي العشرات من السياح من مختلف البلدان على مدار السنة، ويأتي الناس لزيارة هذه المدينة الرائعة، لمشاهدة العجائب التي خلفتها العديد من الحضارات القديمة على هذه المدينة.

إضافة الى ذلك، الأهمية التاريخية ليست هي فقط ما يجعل هذه المدينة رائعة للغاية، بل تضم إزمير بحر إيجه أيضًا، مما يجعلها منتجعًا مثاليًا لقضاء العطلات في الصيف.

بشكل عام، سمات إزمير تجعل منها مدينة مثالية للسياحة ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية. و بذلك فهي تعتبر خياراً مثاليًا للاستثمار. فيما يلي قائمة بالأسباب التي تجعل من إزمير مدينة مثالية للاستثمار وأفضل فرص التجارية.

1.  الاستثمار الزراعي في إزمير

تعد الزراعة في إزمير مزدهرة بشكل خاص ضمن المناطق الخصبة في تركيا، نظرًا لأن هذه المدينة الجميلة تقع داخل منطقة بحر إيجة. فهي قريبة بشكل خاص من هذا البحر، مما يجعل منطقة إزمير فعالة بشكل خاص من حيث الزراعة. ناهيك عن تربتها الغنية جدًا، فهي قادرة على إنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من المحاصيل وتوفر بيئة متطورة وجوً ملائماًا للاستثمار الزراعي. يعتبر هذا امرا مضمونًا بشكل خاص مع مراعاة العوامل التالية:

  1. تشجع الدولة نفسها الاستثمار الزراعي وتوفر كافة التسهيلات.
  2. لا تزال هناك فرصة غنية للعمالة، حيث لا يوجد نقص في ذلك، خاصة مع وجود الكثير من الأشخاص ذوي الخبرة القيمة، الذين يبحثون عن عمل في مثل هذا المجال لإكتساب الخبرة.
  3. تلعب العوامل المناخية دورًا مهمًا في الزراعة في إزمير. إنه مناخ مؤاتي كما قيل من قبل، يوفر فرصة لزراعة محاصيل مختلفة في تربة إزمير الغنية.
  4. جغرافيا، إزمير في مثل هذا الموقع المثالي، لن تعاني من نقص في المساحات الصالحة للزراعة.
  5. لا يوجد تمييز بين المستثمرين الأجانب والمحليين، فالكل مرحب به ضمن نشاطات الاستثمار الزراعي، إذا رغبوا في ذلك.

2. الاستثمار الصناعي في إزمير

فرصة أخرى مثالية في إزمير، هي أنها مدينة في طور مستمر للتجديد. تهدف المدينة إلى تجديد مبانيها بشكل عصري للغاية ضمن المدن الرئيسية. هذا يوفر العديد من الفرص لمن يرغب في الاستثمار.

نظرًا للزلازل التي حدثت في الماضي، يسعى سكان إزمير إلى استبدال منازلهم القديمة، بمنازل حديثة مقاومة للزلازل المستقبلية. هذا يعطي فرصة مثالية للأشخاص الذين يعملون في مجال المباني المقاومة للزلازل. إزمير هي المرشح المثالي لهذا النوع من الاعمال.

إلى جانب ذلك، ازدادت شعبية سغاجيك، إحدى مناطق إزمير، مؤخرًا، فهي مكان مثالي لبناء الأكواخ السياحية إما كعمل تجاري أو تمليك العقارات الشخصية. و الافضل من ذلك، تقع سغاجيك بالقرب من المناطق الأخرى الأكثر شهرة في إزمير مثل جيشمة و الاجاتي، حيث يعيش غالبية سكان إزمير.

3.  الاستثمار السياحي في إزمير

إزمير هي واحدة من أكثر المدن جذبًا للسياحة في تركيا. يأتي العشرات من الناس لزيارة هذه المدينة الجميلة كل عام. سواء كان ذلك لمشاهدة المعالم التاريخية أو لقضاء عطلة صيفية دافئة، فإن إزمير تستقطب أولئك الذين يرغبون في قضاء وقت ممتع. لهذا السبب، تشكل الفنادق والمنتجعات فرصة عمل مثالية في إزمير. علاوة على ذلك، هناك أيضًا فرص للسياحة العلاجية في إزمير. بينما تعد تركيا مركزًا للسياحة العلاجية بالفعل، توفر إزمير مكانة قيّمة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في السياحة العلاجية.

الرحلات السياحية إلى الأماكن القديمة في إزمير هي أيضًا فرصة مثالية للمستثمرين الجدد، حيث ان العشرات من الأماكن التاريخية مثل اكورا و بيركامون و افيسوس والعديد من المدن القديمة الأخرى، تعتم كثيراً بالسياح الذين يسافرون إلى إزمير. لهذا السبب، يعد الاستثمار في ترتيب رحلة سياحية إلى تلك المواقع الرائعة فرصة مثالية ، نظرًا للاهتمام الكبير بهذه الأماكن و الذي لا يتراجع ابداً.

خصوصاً ان رجل الأعمال الروسي “رومان أبراموفيتش” سيقوم بشراء نادي كرة القدم ” جوزتيبي ” في إزمير. سيكون هذا عاملاً رائعًا لجذب السياح الروس إلى إزمير.

شعب إزمير، بشكل عام، شعب متواضع ومثقف ومنفتح عصريا. يعيش أناس من ثقافات مختلفة في هذه المدينة في سلام. يذكر أن إزمير هي واحدة من أكثر مدن تركيا هدوءًا من حيث السكن. هذا التناغم متعدد الثقافات، هو جو مثالي للتواصل واستكشاف الثقافات الأخرى في العالم،  طريقة ممتازة للحصول على زمام المبادرة في الاستثمار ضمن الأعمال التجارية في إزمير.

ترحب تركيا بأسماء جديدة ضمن قطاع السياحة دائمًا، يشمل ذلك ازمير في هذا الصدد. بعض المدن في تركيا، والتي تعتبر مراكز سياحية، وبالتحديد اسطنبول وأنطاليا، تجتذب عددًا لا يقدر من الناس، يحيث ُنظر إليها على أنها تحظى باهتمام كبير من قبل مجموعات سياحية معينة دوناً عن غيرها عمومًا. الناس من روسيا على سبيل المثال، يسافرون دائمًا إلى أنطاليا. من ناحية أخرى، تعد إزمير مكانًا جميلًا، السواح من كافة انحاء العالم تقريبا يزورون هذه المدينة سنويا، حيث أن جمالها القديم لا يجذب مجموعة معينة فحسب، بل ان زوارها ينحدرون من مختلف أنحاء العالم.

4.  الاستثمار العقاري في إزمير

لا داعي للتذكير بأن إزمير هي بالفعل جوهرة بحر إيجه – بفضل مختلفة الفرص الفعالة التي توفرها بشكل واضح، فإن الاستثمار في العقارات هو فرصة ممتازة بلا شك.

هذا، خاصة مع حقيقة أن إزمير تهدف باستمرار إلى التجديد المطلوب، و مواكبة التحول الحضري بإستمرار، ويتيح ذلك عشرات الفرص للاستثمار في العقارات، حيث ترداد قيمة العقارات بشكل ملحوظ في كافة المجالات، مما يجذب انتباه المزيد والمزيد من المستثمرين للاستقرار كذلك. هذا العامل يبرز بشكل خاص في أجزاء معينة من إزمير، و التي يرتفع عليها الطلب تجاريا أو سياحيا. مثال ذلك مناطق مثل: سيغاجيك، مينامن، بالجوفا و اورلا.

كيف تستثمر في العقارات في إزمير؟

على عكس بعض المدن المجاورة لها، تتميز إزمير بأنماط مختلفة من الشقق المخصصة للاستثمار، مثل المناظر البحرية أو الطبيعية أو الداخلية. هذه الاعتبارات، تجعل الاستثمار في العقارات في إزمير فرصة رائعة لمن يقوم بذلك في هذه المدينة الجميلة. كما ذكرنا سابقًا، فإن الكثير من المناطق السياحية أو المكتظة بالسكان في إزمير، هي أفضل المدن المرجحة  للاستثمار في العقارات. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يعني أن المناطق الأخرى في إزمير لا تستحق الاستثمار. في الواقع ، الأمر على العكس تماماً، نظرًا لأن إزمير مدينة جميلة، تضم الكثير من الجواهر الخفية، فإن هذا يجعل جميع مناطقها مكانًا مثاليًا للقيام بذلك.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في العقارات في إزمير، ترحب الحكومة بأي شخص يرغب في القيام بذلك بأذرع مفتوحة ؛ لا سيما حقيقة أن إزمير تسعى إلى تجديد و ترقية مناطقها الحضرية إلى مدى آخر، فإن المستثمرين مرحب بهم بشكل كبير.

ما هي مناطق إزمير التي يجب الاستثمار فيها؟

كما قيل سابقا، كافة مناطق إزمير مناسة تمامًا للاستثمار بشكل عام، اعتمادًا على ما يرغب به المرء على وجه التحديد في الاستثمار. بشكل عام ، تعتبر اورلا و بالجوفا و مينامن و سيغاجيك و كمال باشا و كارا بورون و كوزال بهجة و توربالي و سفري حصار، في الغالب، مناطق مطلوبة بشدة في إزمير، تقدم نفسها على أنها فرص ممتازة إلى حد ما للاستثمار فيها. خاصة فيما يتعلق بالاستثمار السياحي أو العقاري. علماً أن بعض المناطق المذكورة هنا، إما أن تكون مبنية مؤخرًا لأغراض السياحة أو بدأت في التجديد الحضري.

على سبيل المثال، بدأت شعبية سيغاجيك بالارتفاع بشكل كبير مؤخرا. فيما يتعلق بالسياحة، حول الكثير من الناس أعينهم إلى هذه المنطقة الجميلة، لتلبية احتياجاتهم السياحية. لهذا السبب، ظهرت مؤخرًا المباني السياحية والاستثمارية المؤلفة من طابق واحد.

أو في سفري حصار، حيث بدأت مؤخرًا مشاريع إسكان من نوع الفيلات. في حين أن كل هذا يؤدي إلى زيادة أسعار الأراضي والمساكن. كما يدعو المستثمرين الجدد للانضمام و المشاركة.

هل تقوم الحكومة التركية بدعم المستثمرين في إزمير؟

بكل تأكيد! ترحب الحكومة التركية بالمستثمرين الجدد دائما، من الذين يرغبون في المشاركة، وبأذرع مفتوحة على مصراعيها، خاصةً عندما يرغب هؤلاء المستثمرين في الاستثمار في أكثر مدن تركيا شهرةً من الناحية السياحية، علاوة على ذلك، إحدى مدنها الكبرى.

نتيجة للعوامل المذكورة أعلاه، لا تتوقف الحكومة التركية عن تشجيع المستثمرين الجدد على التعاون معها ابدا. و تسعى الى عدم إهدار أي استثمار و تحفظ ثمار جهوده. علاوة على ذلك، تقدم الحكومة التركية برامج دعم ضخمة للبحث والتطوير، ومشاريع الابتكار ومبادرات تدريب الموظفين والمصدرين من خلال المنح والحوافز والقروض المختلفة.

مع مراعاة كل هذه الفرص للاستثمار في الاعتبار، تبرز إزمير كمدينة مثالية للاستثمار بشكل واضح. توفر هذه المدينة الجميلة فرصًا للعديد من الشركات، فهي نجم صاعد ليس فقط في السياحة ولكن أيضًا في التجارة.  ستبقى هذه المدينة مدهشة ورائعة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستقرار، أو أولئك الذين يرغبون في التوجه اليها بغرض الزيارة. المستقبل هنا، وإزمير ترحب بكم من صميم القلب.

أضف تعليق

What Are The Best Investment Opportunities In Izmir, Turkey?

When Turkey comes to mind, one thinks of how beautiful and historically important its cities are. At every corner of this beautiful country, one can find a city that it’s historical importance is astonishing. Izmir is no exception. It is such a fascinating place that its history goes back to the Ancient Greeks, and almost everywhere in Izmir, one can find a remarkable piece of history.
Izmir’s historical beauty attracts dozens of tourists from various countries all year round, people come to visit this fascinating city to see the wonders that many ancient civilizations had left behind upon this city.
However, it is not only the historical importance that makes this city so magnificent, Izmir also harbors the Aegean Sea, making it a perfect resort for holidays in summer.
Overall, Izmir’s traits make it a perfect city for tourism and sightseeing. Making it a perfect candidate for investment. Below shall be listed the reasons why Izmir is a perfect city for investment and the best investment opportunities.

1. Agricultural Investment In Izmir

The agriculture in Izmir is especially beneficial among the lush regions of Turkey, given this beautiful city is located within the Aegean Region. – It is especially close to the Aegean Sea, this makes Izmir’s region especially efficient in terms of agriculture. Not to mention its soil is so rich, it’s able to offer a generous variety of crops and offers such a sophisticated environment and atmosphere for agricultural investing. Such is especially even more guaranteed to do so with the following factors are considered:

1 . The State itself encourages agricultural investment and offers the provision of all facilities.
2 . A rich opportunity for labor remains, there is no such case of being short on workers, especially with so many people with valuable experience looking for work in such a field of expertise.
3. Climate factors play an important role in agriculture in Izmir. It is such a generous climate that just as said before, offers the opportunity of farming various crops in the rich soil of Izmir.
4. Geographically, Izmir is in such a perfect position, that there is no shortage of cultivable areas.
5. There is no distinction between foreign and domestic investors, all are welcomed in agricultural investment should they desire.

2. Industrial Investment In Izmir

Another perfect opportunity in Izmir is that it is a city that is prone to renovation the city aims to renovate its buildings to a modern extent in the center of cities. This gives many opportunities for those who wish to invest:
Given the earthquakes of the past, the people of Izmir seek to replace their old houses with modern houses that are strong against earthquakes in the future. This gives birth to a perfect opportunity for people who are in the business of earthquake-proofing buildings. Izmir is a perfect candidate for this manner of work.
This aside, Sıgacık, one of the districts of Izmir, has recently increased in popularity, it is a perfect place for settling touristic bungalows either as a business, or having one’s real estate. It’s all the better because Sıgacık is perfectly close to the most popular other districts of Izmir such as Çesme or Alacatı, where the majority of the people of Izmir live.

3. Tourism Investment In Izmir

Izmir is one of the most tourism attractive cities in Turkey. Dozens of people come to visit this beautiful city every time of the year. Be it for historical sightseeing or a warm summer vacation, Izmir got those who want to have a merry time covered. Because of this, hotels and resorts make up for a perfect business opportunity in Izmir. On top of this, there are also opportunities for medical tourism in Izmir. While Turkey is already a center for medical tourism, Izmir also provides quite a valuable position for those who wish to invest in medical tourism in Izmir.
Touristic trips to the ancient places of Izmir are also a perfect opportunity for the new coming investors, dozens of historical places such as Agora, Pergamon, Ephesus, and many other ancient cities take a high interest in the tourists who travel to Izmir. Because of this, investing in an arranging touristic trip to those remarkable locations is a perfect opportunity, given the high interest in these places never lower down.
Namely, a Russian Businessman named Roman Abramovich will be purchasing Izmir’s soccer club Göztepe. This will be a great factor for Russian tourists to pour into Izmir.
The people of Izmir, overall, is a humble people who are culturally modern and open-minded. Various people of different cultures live in this city in peace. It is even stated that Izmir is Turkey’s one of the most serene cities to live in. This multicultural harmony is a perfect atmosphere to contact and explore other cultures of the world and is an excellent method to get a lead in investing in Izmir’s trading businesses.
Turkey always welcomes new names within the tourism sector, Izmir, especially in this matter. Some cities in Turkey that count as tourism centers, namely Istanbul and Antalya, while attracting an invaluable amount of people, are generally seen to be taking a high interest in certain tourist groups above others. People from Russia for example, always travel to Antalya. Izmir on the other hand is such a beautiful place that almost everywhere around the world comes to visit this city, as its ancient beauties do not only attract one particular group but various hailing from the corners of the world.

4. Real Estate Investment In Izmir

Izmir is indeed the jewel of the Aegean Sea – with all the bustling opportunities it offers, investing in Real Estate is as well, especially a top-notch opportunity to invest.

This, especially with the fact that Izmir is constantly aiming for a proper renovation and transforming the urban through and through, opens dozens of opportunities for investing in Real Estate, the value of the real estate notably increases at every turn, which brings the attention of further and further investors to settle in as well. This factor is especially present within certain parts of Izmir that have a high demand for either trading or tourism. Such as Sigacik, Menemen, Balcova and Urla.

How to Invest in Real Estate in Izmir?

Unlike some of its neighboring cities, Izmir is characterized by various apartment patterns that are intended for investment, such as maritime, natural, or indoor views. This considered brings investing in real estate in Izmir a remarkable opportunity to do so in this beautiful city. As stated earlier above, plenty of touristic or high-populated areas of Izmir are the top preferred towns to invest in real estate. However, such does not mean the other areas of Izmir are not worthy of investment. It is the other way around, as Izmir is such a beautiful city with so many hidden jewels, and this makes all the areas of it a perfect place to do so.

For those who wish to invest in Real Estate in Izmir, the government welcomes anyone who wishes to do so with open arms; especially the fact that Izmir seeks to renovate and transform its urban areas to a further modern extent considered, investors are far more than welcome.

What Are The Districts in Izmir That Need To Be Invested In?

Just as said, practically every part of Izmir is perfectly plausible to be invested in, depending on what one specifically wishes to invest in of course. Generally speaking, Urla, Balcova, Menemen, Sıgacik, Kemalpasa, Karaburun, Guzelbahce, Torbay, and Seferihisar are mostly high-demanded districts of Izmir that present themselves as rather delicate opportunities to invest in. Especially in terms of tourism or real estate investing. Given the fact that some of the districts listed here are either recently begun building for tourism purposes or urban renovation.

Sıgacik for example has recently begun to rise dramatically in popularity. In terms of tourism, a lot of people have turned their eyes to this beautiful district for their tourism needs. Because of this, recently began touristic bungalow real estate buildings and investing.
Or in Seferihisar, where recently Villa-type housing projects have begun. While these all imply and incline an increase in land prices and housing. It also invites new investors to join and contribute.

Does The Turkish Government Support Investors In Izmir?

Absolutely! The Turkish Government always welcomes new investors who would like to contribute with wide-open arms, especially when those said investors desire to invest in Turkey’s touristically most popular cities and on top of that, one of its megacities.
For all these factors and the factors that have been listed above, the Turkish Government never ceases to encourage new investors to collaborate with them. And make sure no investing goes to waste and brings the fruit of its effort. On top of this, the Turkish Government offers generous support programs for R&D and innovation projects, employee training initiatives, and exporters through various grants, incentives, and loans.

With all these opportunities for investing considered, Izmir stands as a perfect city to invest in. This beautiful city offers opportunities for various businesses and is a rising star not only in tourism but trading as well. Truly, this city will keep astonishing and fascinating to those who wish to settle in it, or those who wish to merely visit it. The future is here, and Izmir is wholeheartedly welcoming you.

Leave a Comment