ما هي أهم العوامل التي تحدد أسعار العقارات في تركيا؟

تعتبر القيمة السوقية للعقار مصدر قلق كبير سواء كنت تشتري أو تبيع. بصفتك مشتري، فأنت تريد ايجاد منزل ليكون بمثابة استثمار رائع ومكان مناسب لمستقبل اسرتك. وبصفتك بائعًا، فأنت تريد الحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من المال عند بيع منزلك الحالي لتحقيق أكبر قدر ممكن من المال. ولكن ما هي العوامل التي تؤثر على القيمة السوقية للمنزل؟ هناك عوامل كثيرة في تحديد أسعار العقارات. قمنا بذكر أهمها هنا لمساعدتك عند البحث عن عقار.

1. مواصفات الشقة

كلما اقترب السكن من المدارس والطرق الرئيسية وشبكات النقل العام ومراكز التسوق والملاعب الرياضية والمتنزهات، ارتفع سعره. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نظرًا لأن المساكن في المباني الذكية متعددة الواجهات والإطلالات، مع الكثير من اشعة الشمس، والمحمية من البرد في الشتاء والحرارة في الصيف، تم تصميمها مع اعطاء أهمية لسهولة الاستخدام وضمان الراحة، باستخدام مواد بناء عالية الجودة، وآمنة ومقاومة للزلازل و موفرة للطاقة، ستكون اكثر تفضيلا. وأسعار هذه المنازل أعلى نسبيًا.

يعتبر عمر السكن وهندسة مساحات المعيشة، من بين المعايير ذات الأولوية القصوى. العوامل التي ستؤثر إيجابياً على السعر هي أن المنزل مبني بموجب لوائح الزلازل، فهو بناء جديد، تم انشاؤه من قبل شركة تجارية، وحجم الشقة وعدد الغرف المناسبة للاحتياجات، و بذلك لن يكون هناك فرقًا كبيرًا بين المساحة الإجمالية والمساحة الصافية.

بصرف النظر عن ذلك، يجب أيضًا تقييم عوامل مثل وجود الشرفات والواجهات. لا ينبغي أن ننسى أن الواجهات الموجودة في الميزانين (الطوابق الوسطى)  والتي تستقبل ضوء الشمس، هي الأكثر تفضيلاً.

يمكننا احتساب أماكن وقوف السيارات من بين العوامل المادية التي تؤثر على سعر السكن. يعد توفر مساحة لوقوف السيارات الخاصة بك عاملاً مهمًا يؤثر على السعر أيضًا، حيث ستكون سيارتك آمنة، ولن تضيع الوقت في البحث عن مكان لتوقف السيارة عند عودتك إلى المنزل في المساء.

2. نوع الشقة

ببساطة، سيكون المنزل الذي يحتوي على عدد كبير من الغرف وصافي مساحة مرتفع، أكثر تكلفة. في بعض الحالات، يمكن أن تكون المساكن ذات تصميم المخطط المفتوح  أكثر جاذبية من غيرها و بنفس المساحة. علاوة على ذلك، سيكون للمنزل المبني حديثًا، و المحافظ على وضعية ممتازة دائما، سعر سوق أعلى من المنزل الذي يحتاج إلى إعادة تصميم.

3. الوضع القانوني للشقة

يجب أن التأكد عن طريق المؤسسات ذات الصلة، ما إذا كان العقار يلبي المتطلبات القانونية اللازمة. سند الملكية هو أحد العوامل التي تؤثر على السعر. عندما تكون العقارات في مرحلة تنفيذ المشروع، يتم تحديد ملكية البناء من قبل المقاول، بعد اكتمال المشروع، و في حال تم إجراء الضوابط اللازمة والموافقة على ملاءمة المشروع، يتم الحصول على تصريح الاسكان من السلطات المختصة، ثم تحويل سند الملكية إلى ملكية عقارات.

4. الموقع

يعد الموقع من أهم العوامل التي تؤثر على سعر العقار. بالإضافة إلى الموقع، فإن الحي الذي يمكن ان يؤثر على نمط حياتك، له أيضًا مكانة مهمة.

إذا كان المنزل قريبًا جدًا من المناطق التجارية والاجتماعية، فستكون أسعار المساكن أعلى من المناطق الأخرى. بعض المناطق أكثر قيمة من غيرها. دائمًا ما تكون تكلفة المنازل في المناطق الريفية أو الأقل نموًا، أقل من تكلفة المنازل في المناطق المتقدمة أو الحضرية.

كما أن الموقع الذي يوفر وصولاً سهلاً إلى الطرق السريعة والمدارس ومراكز التسوق وفرص العمل المحلية، يضيف إلى قيمة المسكن.

5. ارتفاع الطابق

عادةً ما تكون الطوابق الأرضية ميسورة التكلفة لأنها أقل أمانًا و تتلقى الكثير من الضوضاء الخارجية.

6. الخدمات والمرافق المتوفرة

من وجهة نظر المشتري، يجب أن يلبي المنزل كافة الاحتياجات. إذا كان المنزل يحتوي على ميزات معينة، فسوف يرتفع سعره بنفس المعدل.

على سبيل المثال، وجود مطبخ نموذجي، نظام اتصال داخلي عبر الفيديو، ملعب للأطفال، مضمار للركض أو حمام سباحة أو صالة ألعاب رياضية، موقف سيارات داخلي، مولد كهربائي، أو نظام أمن على مدار الساعة/ طوال أيام الأسبوع، يؤدي إلى زيادة أسعار المساكن.

حاليا، تقوم العديد من شركات المقاولات بتطوير مشاريع سكنية من خلال الاهتمام بمعايير بصمة القدم للمناطق الخضراء. تركز هذه الأنواع من مشاريع الإسكان على استخدام الموارد المتجددة قدر الإمكان، ولها اسعار تفوق الموارد العادية.

كيف يمكن تخفيض أسعار العقارات في تركيا؟

يمكنك بسهولة العثور على أماكن ذات عقارات رخيصة من مواقع الإنترنت باستخدام خيارات التخصيص، بناءا على السعر والموقع و ارتفاع الطابق.

تعد Realty Group واحدة من أكثر الشركات العقارية خبرة في تركيا، حيث إن عمليات الشراء والبيع والاستثمار وإدارة الممتلكات والتمويل وخدمات ما بعد البيع، ليست سوى عدد قليل من الطرق التي تتبعها لمساعدتك في العثور على العقار المناسب.

بفضل أكثر من 11 عامًا من تحقيق رضا العملاء، و حقيقة ان 73٪ من قاعدة عملاء Realty Group الجديدة، تأتي من توصيات العملاء السابقين الذين اشتروا عقارات في تركيا.

ما هي المدن التي توفر منازل رخيصة في تركيا؟

من بين المحافظات التي تقدم فيها العقارات أنسب الأسعار ولا ترتفع فيها الإيجارات وأسعار بيع المساكن بشكل كبير ؛ هي مقاطعات الأناضول الشرقية مثل سيرت وباتمان وماردين. ارتفعت أسعار مبيعات المساكن في ماردين بنسبة 2٪ في المتوسط. يمكنك أيضًا العثور بسهولة، على منازل رخيصة أو مشاريع عقارية مناسبة، باستخدام قسم العقارات الرخيصة في تركيا من قوائم بحثRealty Group.

أضف تعليق

What are the Most Important Factors in Determining Real Estate Prices in Turkey?

The market value of real estate is a major worry whether you’re buying or selling. As a buyer, you want to locate a home that will serve as both a terrific investment and a wonderful place for your family to grow. And as a seller, you want to get the most money possible when you sell your present home to make the most money possible. But what factors influence a home’s market value? There are many factors in determining real estate prices. We have the most important ones here to help you with your real estate search.

1. Specifications of the Apartment

The closer a residence is to schools, main roads, public transport networks, shopping malls, sports fields, and parks, the higher its price. In addition, since residences in smart buildings with multiple facades and views, with plenty of light, sheltered from cold in winter and heat in summer, designed by giving importance to ease of use and comfort, using quality construction materials, safe, earthquake resistant and energy saving, are more preferred. The prices of such houses are relatively higher.

The age of the residence and the architecture of the living spaces are among the top priority criteria. The factors that will positively affect the price are that the house is built by the earthquake regulations, it is new construction, it was built by a corporate company, the size of the apartment and the number of rooms that are suitable for the needs, there is not a big difference between the gross area and the net area.

Apart from these, factors such as balconies and facades should also be evaluated. It should not be forgotten that the facades located on the mezzanine and receiving sunlight are more preferred.

We can count the parking facilities among the physical factors that affect the housing price. The availability of your own parking space is also an important factor affecting the price, as your car is safe and you don’t waste time looking for a place to park when you come home in the evening.

2. Apartment Type

Simply a house with a large number of rooms and a high net area will be more expensive. In some cases, an open-plan design layout can be more attractive than a residence of the same square foot. Moreover, a newly built and in excellent condition home will always have a higher market price than a home that needs remodeling.

3. The Apartment’s Legal Standing

It should be learned from the relevant institutions whether the real estate meets the necessary legal requirements. The title deed is one of the factors affecting the price. While real estate is at the project stage, construction servitude is established by the contractor, after the project is completed, if the necessary controls are made and the suitability of the project is approved, a residence permit is obtained from the relevant authorities and the title deeds are converted into condominium ownership.

4. Location

One of the most important factors affecting the housing price is location. In addition to the location, the neighborhood that affects your lifestyle also has an important place.

If a house is very close to commercial and social areas, housing prices will be higher than in other areas. Some regions are more valuable than others. Homes in a rural or less developed area will always cost less than homes in developed or urban areas.

Also, a location that offers easy access to highways, freeways, schools, shopping centers, and local employment opportunities adds to the value of the residence.

5. Height of the Floor

Usually, ground floors are more affordable because they are less secure and they hear more outside noises.

6. Services and Amenities that are Available

In the eyes of home buyers, a house must meet all needs. If a house has certain features, the house price will increase at the same rate.

For example, having a modular kitchen, a video intercom system, a children’s playground, jogging track, swimming pool, gym, indoor parking lot, generator, or 24/7 security increase housing prices.

Today, many construction companies are developing housing projects by paying attention to the large footprint of green areas. These types of housing projects focus on using renewable resources as much as possible and have a higher price than ordinary ones.

How Can Real Estate Prices Be Lowered in Turkey?

You can easily find cheap places from online real estate sites by using the filters such as price, location, and floor.

One of the most experienced real estate firms in Turkey is Realty Group, buying, selling, investing, property management, finance, and after-sale services are just a few of the ways to help you find the right property.

With over +11 years of customer satisfaction, 73% of Realty Group’s new client base comes from recommendations from previous clients who bought properties in Turkey.

In Which Cities Are Cheap Houses in Turkey?

Among the provinces where the most suitable prices are offered in real estate and the rent increases and housing sales prices are not very high; are Eastern Anatolian provinces such as Siirt, Batman, and Mardin. Housing sales prices in Mardin increased by 2 percent on average. You can also easily find cheap houses or cheap real estate projects using Realty Group’s Cheap Property in Turkey section.

Leave a Comment