ما هي العقارات مضمونة الايجار؟

العقارات مضمونة الايجار، هو الاسم العام الذي يطلق على النظام الذي يزيل جميع المخاطر التي قد تنشأ فيما يتعلق بتحصيل الإيجارات لصالح مالك العقار، عن طريق التأكد من صلاحية العلاقة بين المستأجر ومالك العقار الذي تم شراؤه لأغراض الاستثمار. يضمن هذا النظام وصول العقار إلى النقطة التي تجلب للمالك أكبر ربح ممكن.

تماشياً مع المزايا التي يوفرها النظام، يمكن التخلص من المشاكل المادية و المعنوية التي يمكن مواجهتها خلال:  الجمع بين المالك ومواصفات المستأجر المناسب، والمتابعة المنتظمة، وتحقيق نظام الإدارة الصحيح.

ماهي وظيفة العقارات مضمونة الإيجار؟

العقارات المضمونة للإيجار هي نظام يباشر العمل بما يتماشى مع الاتفاقيات والالتزامات التي تم التعهد بها مع مالك العقار. كمبدأ عملي، يضمن هذا النظام أن يتم دفع إيجار منتظم لمالك العقار في التاريخ الموعود.

خلال الية عمل النظام يتم تحصيل المستحقات والفواتير من المستأجر بالإضافة إلى الإيجار. يتم أيضًا سداد مدفوعات الضرائب والتأمين ، التي تتم في فترات مختلفة، بانتظام وبنفس الطريقة.

في هذا النظام، الذي يوفر متابعة أي مشكلة قانونية قد تحدث مع إدارة العملية ذات الصلة، لا يتأثر المالك بالجزء المرهق من العملية.

يتولى النظام مهمة إنتاج حلول بناءة أيضًا، من خلال التدخل في أي مشكلة قد تنشأ بين المستأجر والإدارة والمقيمين الآخرين.

يتبع العقار المضمون الإيجار هذه العملية في حالات مثل احتمال إخلاء المستأجر، واستبداله بمستأجر جديد. بهذه الطريقة، يتم تقليل احتمالية إضاعة الوقت.

يتم إبلاغ مالك العقار بكافة تفاصيل المعاملات المذكورة أعلاه.

ما هي مزايا العقارات مضمونة الايجار؟

تعني العقارات المضمونة الإيجار في المقام الأول، أنك ستجد شركة محترفة ذات خبرة، كمستشار لك في هذه العملية المعقدة والمتعبة. إن اختيار مثل هذا النظام، يجلب معه العديد من المزايا. يمكن تلخيص هذه المزايا على النحو التالي:

  • ستقلل من ضياع الوقت والدخل بسبب المستأجر الذي يخلق المشاكل، دفعات الإيجار غير المنتظمة، اوعمليات الإخلاء.
  • سوف تتخلص من المشاكل التي ستواجهها خلال إيجاد المرشح الأنسب والمستأجر المناسب لك.
  • سوف تتخلص من مشكلة التعامل مع الإيجار غير المدفوع والمستحقات والمصاريف المماثلة التي قد تحدث أثناء إخلاء المستأجر.
  • سوف تسترجع العقارات الخاصة بك بنفس الطريقة التي استلمت بها عقارك لأول مرة من خلال النظام الذي تم تضمينك فيه مع ضمان الإيجار.
  • لن تضطر إلى التعامل مع الإجراءات القانونية ومشاكل الإخلاء المحتملة التي قد تواجهها أثناء هذه المعاملات.
  • ستحصل على دخل مستمر وبدون أي مشاكل تخص العقارات المعنية.

نتيجة لكل هذه الفوائد، وبفضل المرشح المناسب للايجار و نظام متابعة الدفع الصحيح والإدارة الصحيحة، ستتخلص من جميع المشكلات التي قد تحدث، سواء كانت مادية أو معنوية.

ما مقدار الربح الذي يمكن تحقيقه من العقارات المضمونة للإيجار؟

العقار مضمون الإيجار، هو استثمار عقاري مربح من كافة الجوانب. هذا النظام يسمح بتأجير العقار بأكثر من القيمة التي يستحقها، مما يتيح سداد الدفعات المذكورة دون أي انقطاع. خاصة إذا كنت تفكر في شراء منزل من خلال قروض الإسكان المقدمة من البنوك، فبفضل هذا النظام، يمكنك التأكد من أن جزءًا من القرض الذي ستسحبه يأتي من دخل الإيجار، والذي سيتم دفعه بانتظام.

إلغاء عملية استعراض المنزل ومتابعة الدفعات اللاحقة التي تحدث أثناء البحث عن مستأجر من خلال النظام، يوفر الوقت للمستثمرين العقاريين. المخاطر مثل احتمال شغور المنزل لن تشغل بالك مطلقا.

يتم توفير مدفوعات الإيجار التي يتعين سدادها بناءً على قيمة منزلك بعد إجراء التقييمات. فمثلا؛ يتم احتساب الدخل الذي سيوفره المالك لمنزل مع دخل إيجار شهري قدره 20000 ليرة تركية (1199.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا) بناءً على هذا التقييم.

كيف يتم شراء عقار مضمون الإيجار؟

خلال عملية شراء منزل من مشاريع الإسكان بضمان الإيجار، يجب العمل مع شركة موثوقة. يجب فحص المشاريع المكتملة للشركة التي تفكر في شراء منزل مضمون الإيجار. البحث التفصيلي عن العقار الذي ستشتريه من هذه الشركات، التي لديها مشاريع في مناطق مناسبة للاستثمار، سوف يمنحك ميزة. سيحميك العمل مع شركات المقاولات المحلية والموثوقة والخبيرة، من المخاطر المحتملة.

هل يمكن للأجانب شراء عقارات بضمان الإيجار في تركيا؟

الجمهورية التركية لا تمنع الرعايا الأجانب من امتلاك عقار مضمون الايجار، بشرط أن يلتزموا بالقيود المفروضة على شراء منزل في تركيا.

من أين تشتري عقار بضمان الإيجار؟

في تركيا، تتوفر شقق الاستوديو، 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، 3 + 1 ، والعديد من الخيارات العقارية مضمونة للإيجار. لغرض الاطلاع على العلامات التجارية المضمونة الإيجار في تركيا ؛ يمكنك تصفح المواقع الإلكترونية لشركات المقاولات المحلية والخبيرة وذات الموثوقية والحصول على الدعم. في هذه المرحلة ، Realty Group على استعداد لتزويدك بالخدمة التي تحتاجها في هذه العملية من خلال المستشارين و موظفي الخدمة ذوي الخبرة، وخيارات العقارات الواسعة، القدرة الفائقة على استيعاب المتطلبات.

كيف يتم استئجار عقار بضمان الإيجار؟

يتم إبرام اتفاقية بين الشركة المفضلة ومالك العقار لإدارة العملية على اساس نموذج إدارة ضمان الإيجار، ويتم الحصول على التفويض. يتم تقييم العقار المعني بالتفصيل، وتسجيله في النظام (مع جميع المواد المكتوبة والمرئية).

يتم تقديم العقار إلى المستأجرين المثاليين من خلال شبكة التسويق العقاري التابعة للشركة التي تدير هذه العملية. يتم اختيار المستأجر المرشح بعد تقييم مخاطره ويتم عقد الإيجار بموافقة مالك العقار.

هل يمكن الاستثمار في عقار مضمون الايجار؟

شراء منزل للاستثمار، هو نموذج استثماري يفضله الكثير من الناس اليوم. إنها حقيقة مقبولة من قبل العديد من الفئات، بأن الاستثمار العقاري من أفضل الطرق لكسب المال وزيادة الدخل. شراء عقار استثماري وكسب دخل إيجار سلبي من خلال هذا العقار، هو طريقة كسب يفضلها كثير من الناس اليوم. على الرغم من أن امتلاك عقار مؤجر قد يبدو استثمارًا آمنًا نسبيًا ، إلا أنه لا يمكن لكل مستثمر عقاري أن يضمن هذا المستوى من النجاح في السوق. في هذه المرحلة بالذات، يوفر نظام الملكية المضمونة الإيجار لمالك العقار، الفرصة لكسب الربح الذي يسعى إليه دون أي متاعب.

كيف تتم إدارة العقارات المضمونة الإيجار؟

العقارات أداة استثمار آمنة في ظروف وقتنا الحالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يمكن لهذه الممتلكات، تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ضمان استثمار يحقق ربحًا بنسبة 100٪ للمستثمرين العقاريين. مع كل هذه الجوانب، هناك مخاطر شائعة يجب دائمًا أخذها في الاعتبار قبل شراء أو تأجير عقار.

يقوم المستثمرون العقاريون، من ذوي خبرة في مجال عملهم ، بإجراء تحليل مفصل لسوق العقارات بالإضافة إلى تحليل عقارات الإيجار، لتقليل نسبة هذه المخاطر. يتضمن هذا التحليل مراجعات مثل تفتيش العقارات واقتصاديات السوق وحساب التكاليف والخسائر المحتملة. إن تحديد هذه المخاطر، وتجنبها ليست عملية قصيرة، بل تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً في المستقبل. لهذا السبب بالتحديد، إذا كنت تفكر في تأجير العقارات التي تمتلكها، فإن العمل مع شركة تقدم خدمة عقارية مضمونة الإيجار، سيوفر لك العديد من المزايا من خلال هذه الطريقة.

أضف تعليق

What’s Rental Guarantee Property?

It is the general name of the system that eliminates all risks that may arise in terms of rent collection for the real estate owner by ensuring that the relationship between the tenant and the landlord of the real estate purchased for investment purposes is healthy. This system ensures that the real estate reaches the point that brings the most profit to the owner.

In line with the advantages provided by the system, the meeting of the landlord and the right tenant profile, regular follow-up, and the right management system, the material and moral problems that may be encountered are eliminated.

What Does a Rental Guaranteed Property Do?

Rental Guaranteed Property is a system that starts working in line with the agreements and commitments made with the property owner. As a working principle, this system ensures that the owner of the property is paid regular rent on the promised date.

In the operation of the system, dues and invoices are collected from the tenant in addition to the rent. Tax and insurance payments, which are made in various periods, are also made regularly in the same way.

In this system, which provides the follow-up of any legal issue that may occur and the management of the relevant process, the owner is not affected by the tiring and wearing part of the process.

The system also undertakes the task of producing constructive solutions by intervening in any problem that may arise between the tenant, the management, and other residents.

The rent-guaranteed property follows the process in cases such as a possible tenant eviction and replacement of a new tenant. In this way, waste of time is prevented.

The property owner is informed in detail about all the above-mentioned transactions.

What are the Benefits of Rental Guaranteed Property?

Rent-guaranteed property primarily means that you will find an expert, corporate and professional company as your interlocutor in this complex and tiring process. Accordingly, choosing such a system brings with it many advantages. These advantages can be summarized as follows:

  • You will minimize the loss of time and income in a possible problematic tenant, irregular rent payments, and eviction processes.
  • You will get rid of the problems to be experienced in finding the most suitable and right tenant candidate for you.
  • You will get rid of the problem of dealing with unpaid rent, dues, and similar expenses that may occur during the evacuation of the tenant.
  • You will receive your property in the same way as when you first registered your property in the system you are included in with a rental guarantee.
  • You will not have to deal with legal processes and possible evacuation problems that may be encountered during these processes.
  • You will generate income continuously and without any problems for the property in question.

As a result of all these benefits, thanks to the right tenant candidate, the right payment tracking, and the right management, you will get rid of all the problems that may occur, both material and moral.

How Much Profit Can Be Made With Rental Guaranteed Property?

Rent-guaranteed housing is a profitable real estate investment in every aspect. This system allows the real estate to be rented at more than the value it deserves, allowing the said payments to be made without any disruption. Especially if you are thinking of buying a house through housing loans provided by banks, thanks to this system, you can ensure that a part of the loan you will withdraw is made with rental income, which will be paid regularly.

The elimination of the process of showing the house and the subsequent payment follow-up, which occurs during the search for a tenant, through the system saves time for real estate investors. Risks such as possible vacancy of the house do not occupy your mind.

The rent payments to be made are provided based on the value of your house after the evaluations are made. For example; The income to be provided by the landlord for a house with a monthly rental income of 20,000 TL (1,199.99 USD) is made based on this evaluation.

How to Buy a Rental Guaranteed Property?

In the process of buying a house from rental-guaranteed housing projects, a reliable company should be worked with. The completed projects of the company you are considering buying a rental-guaranteed house must be examined. Detailed research on the housing you will buy from these companies, which have projects in regions suitable for investment, will give you an advantage. Acting with local, reliable, and expert construction companies will protect you from possible risks.

Can Foreigners Buy Rental Guaranteed Property in Turkey?

The state of the Republic of Turkey does not prevent foreign nationals from owning a property with a rental guarantee, provided that they comply with the restrictions on buying a house in Turkey.

Where to Buy Rental Guaranteed Property?

In Turkey, studio flats, 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, and many more real estate options are guaranteed for rent. For rent-guaranteed brand projects in Turkey; you can browse the websites of local, expert, experienced and reliable construction companies and get support. At this point, Realty Group is ready to provide you with the service you need in this process with its experienced and expert service staff, wide real estate range, and superior service understanding.

How to Rent a Rental Guaranteed Property?

An agreement is made between the company you prefer and the property owner to manage the process over the rental guarantee management model, and authorization is obtained. The real estate in question is evaluated in detail and recorded in the system (with all written and visual materials).

It is presented to the ideal tenant candidates for the property by the real estate marketing network of the company that manages the real estate process. The tenant candidate whose risk assessment is made is selected and the lease is carried out upon the approval of the property owner.

Is it Possible to Invest in a Rental Guaranteed Property?

Buying a house for investment is an investment model preferred by many people today. It is a fact accepted by many circles that real estate investment is one of the best ways to make money and increase income. Purchasing an investment property and earning passive rental income through this property is a method of earning preferred by many people today. Although owning a rental property may seem like a relatively safe investment, not every real estate investor can have guaranteed success in this market. At this very point, the rent-guaranteed property system offers the real estate owner the opportunity to earn the profit he or she seeks without any hassle.

How to Manage Rental Guaranteed Property?

Real estate is a safe investment tool in today’s conditions. Besides, under no circumstances can they guarantee an investment that will yield 100% profit to real estate investors. With all these aspects, there are common risks that should always be taken into account before purchasing or leasing a real estate.

Real estate investors, who are experts and experienced in their field, perform a very detailed real estate market analysis as well as rental real estate analysis to minimize this risk share. This analysis also includes reviews such as property inspection, market economics, and calculation of probable costs and losses. Identifying and avoiding these risks is not a short process and takes a long time to come. Exactly for this reason, if you are thinking of renting out the real estate you own, working with a company that offers rental-guaranteed property service will offer you many advantages in this way.

Leave a Comment