ما هي المناطق الأكثر مبيعًا للمنازل في اسطنبول؟

اسطنبول هي من اضخم مدن تركيا، حيث تشكل القلب الاقتصادي والثقافي والتاريخي للبلاد. هذا المدينة هي المركز الرئيسي للتجارة والتاريخ الغني، وتقع عند ملتقى القارتين الآسيوية والأوروبية. بينما تقع معظم المراكز التجارية في الجزء الأوروبي من أوراسيا، يعيش غالبية سكانها في الجزء الآسيوي. تبلغ مساحة اسطنبول الكبيرة 5,343 كيلومترًا مربعًا. هي مدينة عابرة للقارات تقع في شمال غرب تركيا، بين بحر مرمرة والبحر الأسود على جانبي مضيق البوسفور.

نظرًا لأن اسطنبول لها مساحة كبيرة تمتد عبر قارتين مختلفتين، فإن هذه المدينة تحتوي على العديد من المناطق المتنوعة. علاوة على ذلك، دعونا لا ننسى أن الأحياء لها أنماط حياة وأشكال عقارات وطبائع مختلفة تمامًا. إذا كنت ترغب في امتلاك عقار في اسطنبول، يمكنك تسهيل هذه المهمة من خلال فحص الأحياء التي ستلبي توقعاتك ورغباتك قبل البحث عن العقار.

المناطق التي تضم أشهر المنازل وأنماط الحياة الجميلة في اسطنبول مذكورة أدناه:

1. إسنيورت

إسنيورت هي منطقة مشهورة ضمن بلدية اسطنبول الحضرية. تقع إسنيورت في الجانب الأوروبي. يبلغ عدد سكان هذا المنطقة 954,579 نسمة، و تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 2,770 هكتاراً. السبب الذي يجعل اسنيورت اسطنبول تجذب انتباه العديد من المستثمرين العقاريين المشهورين، هو أن سكانها في الغالب هم من الشباب، نسبة لوجود جامعة اسطنبول اسنيورت. ولهذا السبب، هناك طلب كبير على شقق 1+0 و 1+1 و 1+2 التي تناسب الشباب، الذي يكون معظمهم من الطلاب. هذا يسمح لك بإجراء استثمار عقاري قيم للغاية. مزايا إسنيورت مذكورة في القائمة أدناه:

  • يمكن العثور على شقق ومنازل بأسعار معقولة في إسنيورت اسطنبول، حيث انها أحد الأحياء الأقل سعراً في اسطنبول.
  • اسنيورت اسطنبول منطقة شهيرة تعج بالأجانب من جنسيات مختلفة.
  • المنطقة بها عدد كبير من فرص العمل نظرا لكثرة سكانها ووجود العديد من المحلات التجارية فيها.
  • تشتهر بكونها تضم مجمعات سكنية فاخرة وحديثة.
  • لديها خط مترو جديد يغطي النقل و الوصول الى المرافق، يتحرك ضمن المنطقة.
  • يقع مركز TUYAP للمعارض والمؤتمرات في المنطقة، على بعد 5 كم فقط من وسط إسنيورت.

2. بهجة شهير

بهجة شهير هو حي يقع ضمن منطقة باشاك شهير في اسطنبول. تمت المباشرة بأعمال البناء في باشاك شهير في إطار نشاطات TOKI ، مشاريع الإسكان الجماعي، والتي مكنت الدولة في البداية من توفير عقارات مناسبة للمواطنين، ونمت بطريقة مخططة لها في السنوات الخمس عشر الماضية لتصبح من أكثر المناطق رقيًا وجمالًا في تركيا. يوجد في منطقة بهجة شهير العديد من مشاريع المجمعات السكنية والتجارية الفاخرة، مع أعلى مستويات الراحة والأمان والمرافق الاجتماعية والصحية.

  • مشروع بهجة شهير الحائز على العديد من الجوائز، وهو أحد مشاريع المدن التابعة القليلة في العالم، حيث يضم أول وأكبر بركة اصطناعية في تركيا تبلغ مساحتها 26,000 متر مربع.
  • يمتد المجمع على مساحة 300,000 متر مربع من الارض القابلة لإعادة الهيكلة. ويستضيف العديد من المطاعم، النوادي الخاصة، والمرافق مثل: الحانات، المراقص، حدائق، شرب الشاي، نادي رياضي للفروسية. حقيقة أن المنطقة مفتوحة للتطوير، تساهم في جعلها خيار استثماري قيِّم للغاية من حيث سوق العقارات.
  • مدارس جيدة
  • هناك نسبة 12 مترًا مربعًا من المساحات الخضراء لكل فرد في بهجة شهير، حيث ان ارض بمساحة 40 ألف متر مربع تستخدم كمشتل لضمان استمرارية التشجير.
  • بهجة شهير مكان مناسب لشراء عقار استثماري، لكونها تتطور بشكل تدريجي.

3.  أفجلار

أفجلار هي منطقة في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول. تعد منطقة أفجلار المجاورة لمناطق بيليك دوزو، كوتشوك شكمجة، باشاك شهير، وإسنيورت، وتمر بها العديد من وسائل النقل في المدينة، فهي واحدة من المناطق المركزية في اسطنبول. إنها واحدة من أكثر المناطق اكتظاظًا بالسكان في اسطنبول. يقع حي جيهانغير بالقرب من وسط افجلار. هناك جامعة تقع بجوار منطقتي أمبارلي ومصطفى كمال باشا. عندما يتم فحص منطقة أفجلار من حيث العقارات، يمكن سرد السمات الإيجابية أدناه:

  • يتم تطوير البنية التحتية للنقل في المنطقة. وهذا التطور والتنويع يظهر بشكل مستمر.
  • أفجلار منطقة توفر فرص عمل كثيرة.
  • الحياة الاجتماعية متطورة في المنطقة.
  • إنها منطقة ذات استثمارات عالية.
  • قطاع الخدمات متطور للغاية.
  • تقع أفجلار بالقرب من مناطق مهمة في اسطنبول.
  • قوة البنية التحتية التعليمية في المنطقة.
  • تكاليف المعيشة في المنطقة ميسورة بشكل اكبر من المناطق الأخرى في اسطنبول.
  • أفجلار منطقة توفر الكثير من ارباح الاستثمار.

4. بيليك دوزو

عندما ننظر إلى النقل في منطقة بيليك دوزو، فيبدو من  السهل الوصول إلى المدارس، المستشفيات، المراكز التجارية، أماكن الترفيه، المناطق الخضراء، شبكات النقل، ومؤسسات التعليم العالي. في هذه المنطقة، تم إجراء معظم مبيعات العقارات في اسطنبول مؤخرًا. يمكنك التعرف على مزايا العيش في بيليك دوزو أدناه:

  • منطقة سكنية جديدة وفاخرة.
  • يتم تشييد المباني فيها حسب لوائح مقاومة الزلازل.
  • ستكون قريبًا من خط المتروباص على الطريق السريع E-5 مع خيارات نقل عام مختلفة.
  • توقر خدمات مختلفة مثل التنظيف وخدمة نقل البضائع، مقابل رسوم معينة في العقارات الشبيهة بالمجمعات السكنية.
  • الغطاء الأخضر المحيط بها، القرب بين البحيرات والشواطئ ، وإطلالة جميلة على البحر.
  • منازل ذكية، مفروشة جزئيا او بشكل كامل.
  • المدارس والجامعات التي تقدم تعليمًا جيدًا.

5. أتاشهير

أتاشيهير هي منطقة تقع في الجانب الأناضولي من اسطنبول. وتقع في النصف الشرقي من اسطنبول، في الجزء الغربي من شبه جزيرة قوجه ايلي. تحيط بها كاديكوي في الجنوب الغربي، أوسكودار في الغرب، العمرانية في الشمال، سانجاق تبه في الشرق، ومال تبه في الجنوب الشرقي. بلغ عدد سكان المنطقة اعتبارًا من عام 2019 حوالي 425,094. يوجد 17 حي في هذه المنطقة. يمكنك التعرف على مزايا العيش في أتاشيهير أدناه:

  • أتاشيهير هي منطقة جديدة تمامًا، تم إنشاؤها بعد عام 2009 ، حيث تم التخطيط للمنطقة من خلال اعتماد نهج بيئي جديد.
  • إنها منطقة تمتاز بنقاء الجو، وبها الكثير من المساحات الخضراء، فهي لائقة جدًا للمتزوجون والأشخاص الذين لديهم أطفال.
  • تعيش العديد من العائلات ذات الوضع الاقتصادي المتوسط ​​و العالي في المنطقة.
  • تستضيف مشاريع سكنية جديدة بشكل.
  • تم بناء منازل مقاومة للزلازل في المنطقة.

6. بنديك

بنديك منطقة راقية وهادئة، تقع في الجانب الأناضولي من اسطنبول، تمتاز معدل جريمة منخفض للغاية. على الرغم من أنها بعيدة قليلاً عن وسط المدينة، إلا أنها براقة للغاية بفضل شاطئها ومراسيها. كما و لا توجد  هناك مشكلة في النقل ضمن منطقة بنديك. هذه المنطقة محاطة بتوزلا في الجنوب الشرقي، جبزي في كوجالي في الشرق، وشيلا وجيكمكوي في الشمال، كارتال، سانجاق تبه، وسلطان بيلي في الغرب، وبحر مرمرة في الجنوب. يعود تاريخها إلى العصور القديمة. يمكنك التعرف على مزايا العيش في بنديك أدناه:

  • توجد مدارس جيدة في المنطقة.
  • حي لائق جدا.
  • عقارات مقاومة الزلازل.
  • القرب من المطار.
  • البدء في مشاريع جديدة في الحي بشكل مستمر.
  • قيمة عقارية عالية.

أضف تعليق

Which Districts Are the Most House Selling in Istanbul?

Istanbul is the megacity of Turkey, which forms the economic, cultural, and historical heart of the country. The city is the main heart of trade and rich history and is located at the junction of the Asian and European continents. While business centers are mostly located in the European part of Eurasia, the majority of its population lives in the Asian part. Istanbul has a large area of 5,343 square kilometers. It is a transcontinental city located in the northwest of Turkey, between the Sea of Marmara and the Black Sea, on both sides of the Bosphorus Strait.

Since Istanbul has a large area on two different continents, this city contains many different districts. Also, let’s not forget that neighborhoods have very different lifestyles, property types, and natures. If you want to own a property in Istanbul, you can make your job easier by examining the neighborhoods that will meet your expectations and wishes before searching for a property.

The districts with the most popular houses and beautiful lives in Istanbul are listed below:

1. Esenyurt

Esenyurt is a famous district of Istanbul metropolitan municipality. Esenyurt is located on the European side. The population of the district, which has a total area of ​​2,770 hectares, is 954,579. The reason why Esenyurt Istanbul attracts the attention of many famous real estate investors is that the population is predominantly young due to the presence of Istanbul Esenyurt University. For this reason, there is a high demand for 1+0, 1+1, and 1+2 apartments for young people, most of whom are students. This allows you to make a very valuable real estate investment. The advantages of Esenyurt are listed in the list below.

  • Finding affordable flats and houses in Esenyurt Istanbul is one of the lowest-priced neighborhoods in Istanbul.
  • Esenyurt Istanbul is a popular area teeming with foreigners of different nationalities.
  • It has a large number of job opportunities due to its high population and the presence of many shops in it.
  • It includes popular areas as well as luxury and modern residential complexes.
  • It has a new metro line covering transportation and facilities moving in the area.
  • TUYAP Fair and Conference Center is located in the district, which is only 5 km from the center of Esenyurt.

2. Bahcesehir

Bahcesehir is an area in the Basaksehir district of Istanbul. Basaksehir was opened for construction within the framework of TOKI, mass housing projects, which first enabled the state to buy properties suitable for citizens, and has grown in a planned manner in the last 15 years and has become Turkey’s most decent and beautiful district. In the Bahcesehir region, there are many luxury residential and commercial complex projects with the highest comfort and security and social and health facilities.

  • The award-winning Bahçesehir project, one of the few satellite city projects in the world, includes Turkey’s first and largest artificial pond of 26.000 m².
  • The complex is spread over 300,000 m² of restructuring area; It hosts various restaurants and private clubs, facilities such as bars, discos, tea gardens, and an equestrian sports club. The fact that the region is open to development also shows that it is a very valuable investment option in terms of real estate.
  • Great schools.
  • There are 12 square meters of green space per person in Bahcesehir, and an area of 40,000 square meters is used as a nursery to ensure the continuity of afforestation.
  • It is a suitable place for the purchase of investment property, and it is developing gradually.

3. Avcilar

Avcilar is a district of Istanbul on the European side. Avcilar district, which is adjacent to Beylikduzu, Kucukcekmece, Basaksehir, and Esenyurt districts and where many transportation connections of the city pass, is one of the central regions of Istanbul. It is one of the most densely populated districts in Istanbul. Cihangir is located very close to the center of Avcilar; The university is adjacent to Ambarli and Mustafa Kemal Pasha districts. When the properties of the Avcilar district in terms of real estate are examined, the positive features are listed below.

  • The transportation infrastructure of the district is developed. And it continues to evolve and diversify.
  • Avcilar is a district where job opportunities are high.
  • Social life in the district has developed.
  • It is a district with high investment.
  • The service sector is highly developed.
  • Avcilar is adjacent to important districts of Istanbul.
  • The education infrastructure in the district is strong.
  • Living costs in the district are more affordable than in other districts of Istanbul.
  • Avcilar is a district that earns a lot of investment.

4. Beylikduzu

When we look at the transportation of the Beylikduzu district, it is easy to reach schools, hospitals, business centers, entertainment venues, green areas, transportation networks, and higher education institutions. This is the region where the most real estate sales in Istanbul have been made recently. You can examine the advantages of living in Beylikduzu below:

  • Being a new and luxurious settlement,
  • Construction of buildings with an earthquake resistance policy,
  • Being close to the Metrobus Line on the E-5 and having various public transportation options,
  • Various services such as cleaning and porter service for a fee in residence-like properties,
  • The surrounding green cover, the proximity between the lakes and the beaches, and the beautiful sea view
  • Semi or fully furnished smart homes,
  • Schools and universities providing quality education

5. Atasehir

Atasehir is a district located on the Anatolian side of Istanbul. It is a district located in the eastern half of Istanbul, in the western part of the Kocaeli Peninsula. Kadikoy surrounds it in the southwest, Uskudar in the west, Umraniye in the north, Sancaktepe in the east, and Maltepe in the southeast. The population of the district as of 2019 is 425,094. There are 17 neighborhoods in the community. You can examine the advantages of living in Atasehir below.

  • Atasehir is a brand-new district established after 2009, so the district is planned by adopting the new environmentalism approach.
  •  It is a very clean neighborhood with plenty of greenery and is a very decent area preferred by married people and people with children.
  • Many families with middle and upper middle economic status live in the region.
  • Constantly hosts new housing projects.
  • Earthquake-resistant houses.

6. Pendik

Pendik is a decent and quiet area located on the Anatolian side of Istanbul with a very low crime rate. Although it is a bit far from the city center, it is a very colorful area with its beach and marina. There is also no transportation problem in the Pendik district. This district is surrounded by Tuzla in the southeast, Gebze district of Kocaeli in the east, Sile and Çekmekoy in the north, Kartal, Sancaktepe, and Sultanbeyli in the west, and the Marmara Sea in the south. Its history goes back to ancient times. You can examine the advantages of living in Pendik below.

  • Good schools in the region
  • Pretty decent neighborhood.
  • Earthquake-resistant properties.
  • Being close to the airport.
  • Constantly starting new projects in the neighborhood.
  • High real estate value.

Leave a Comment