كيف يمكن تقليل ضريبة العقارات؟

هناك ضريبة عقارية يلتزم أصحاب العقارات بدفعها في تركيا. يُنظر إلى هذا النوع من الضرائب على أنه ضريبة ثروات بالمعنى الأساسي، ويغطي بالكامل استثمارات الثروة والعقارات التي يمتلكها الشخص، مثل الأرضي و المباني.

هذا النوع من الضرائب، وهو مؤشر للثروات الكبيرة في تركيا، له مكانة مهمة خلال التطبيق من حيث الدولة والجمهور. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم إلغاء إجراء تقديم الإقرارات الضريبية للممتلكات، وتم الكشف عن إقرارات دافعي الضرائب بشأن ممتلكاتهم عن طريق استخدام “نموذج الإخطار بضريبة الممتلكات”. بينما يتم تضمين هوية دافع الضرائب وعنوانه وسند الملكية والمعلومات الضريبية في نموذج الإخطار هذا، لم يتم تقديم أي معلومات أساسية في النموذج. لذلك، لا يعتبر هذا النموذج وحده كافياً لتلقي إعلان. المستندات المطلوبة للإقرار مذكورة أدناه:

  • الرقم الضريبي التركي
  • نسخة من جواز السفر مصدقة ومترجمة
  • تقرير تقييم العقار
  • أربع صور شخصية بيومترية

يقوم أخصائيين من البلدية بتقييم وضع دافع الضريبة حسب المعلومات أعلاه، والموافقة على التحديثات اللازمة كل أربع سنوات حسب التقرير الوارد في هذه الإقرارات، واحتساب قيمة الضريبة للسنة التالية. يتم احتساب الضرائب على أساس نوع الملكية، وتواجد العقار ضمن المدن الكبيرة والصغيرة، وفئة المبنى. يتم تطبيق المساهمة في حماية التراث الثقافي غير المنقول بنسبة 10٪ من ضريبة الأملاك.

بصرف النظر عن هذا، إذا كان للمبنى كل من المالك الرئيسي ومالك حق الانتفاع، يكون مالك حق الانتفاع مسؤولاً عن التزامات المبنى. يتم تحديد ديون أولئك الذين يمتلكون مبنى بحقوق مشتركة، بما يتناسب مع حصصهم. نظرًا لأنه يتم تحديد الأسهم في الملكية المشتركة، فإن الالتزام ينشأ بالتناسب مع الأسهم. المالكون مسؤولون عن الضرائب على شكل سلسلة في حالة وجود شراكة. تنص قوانين الضرائب في تركيا على أن جميع المعاملات الصناعية والتجارية والمهنية التي تتم في البلاد، تخضع لضريبة القيمة المضافة التركية. ومع ذلك يجوز الإعفاء منها في الحالات الآتية:

  • يُعفى العقار الأول لكل مستثمر دولي من ضريبة القيمة المضافة بشرط ألا يكون قد أقام في تركيا سابقا.
  • إذا كان بائع العقارعبارة عن شركة (لا تعمل في مجال الأعمال العقارية) وقد احتفظ بالعقار لأكثر من عامين.
  • إذا لم يكن المالك / البائع يمارس أي نشاط تجاري.

حسنًا، دعنا نكتشف ما إذا كان من الممكن تقليل ضريبة الأملاك التي يتعين علينا دفعها سنويًا من خلال هذه المقالة:

1. الحد من اجراءات تطوير المساكن

في تركيا، يتعين عليك دفع ضريبة سنوية على المدخرات والمكاسب من العقارات. يُعرف هذا النوع من الضرائب باسم ضريبة الثروة أيضًا. التغييرات والابتكارات التي ستجريها على العقار الذي اشتريته، تزيد الدخل الذي ستكسبه من الممتلكات الخاصة بك، لأن قيمتها ستزداد بشكل غير مباشر. يمكنك أيضًا تقليل مقدار الضريبة التي تدفعها، إذا قمت بوضع حد معين عند لمستوى تطوير العقار الذي تشتريه.

2. تحقق مما إذا كنت مؤهلاً للإعفاء الضريبي

يبدو الحصول على إعفاءات ضريبية وكأنه طريقة لخفض فاتورتك ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون مصدر إزعاج في بعض الأحيان. إذا كنت مستثمرًا قادمًا إلى تركيا من الخارج، أو إذا كنت ترغب في المساهمة في البلد عن طريق شراء عقار، والحصول على الجنسية، فمن الممكن استيفاء بعض المؤهلات والإعفاء من الضرائب. الاحتمال الآخر هو أنك قد تكون معفيًا من الضرائب إذا اشتريت عقارًا داخل البلد يفي بقاعدة معيارية معينة، ومع ذلك، نظرًا لأن القواعد تتغير باستمرار، نوصيك بالبحث في هذه المسألة بالتفصيل مع وكلائنا العقاريين خلال عملية الشراء.

3. التحقق من قيمة المنازل المجاورة

قبل شراء منزل، يمكنك أن تطلب من وكلاء العقارات لدينا حساب مقدار الضريبة التي يتعين عليك دفعها من خلال البحث عن قيمة العقارات الأخرى في أحياء المنازل التي زرتها أو فحصتها. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك الشراء من خلال معرفة مقدار الضريبة السنوية التي يتعين عليك دفعها، ويمكنك الربح من هذه الصفقة.

4. الحصول على المساعدة من المثمنين

من المهم جدًا تقييم العقار قبل الشراء، وهو موضوع نتطرق إليه في كل مقال من مقالاتنا، لأنه يمنع أي مفاجآت قد تلاحظها بعد الشراء، ويسمح لك بحساب الاستثمار وبالتالي الربح. في هذا السياق، يمكن حساب صافي مبلغ دفع الضريبة على التقييم السنوي للعقار، والمبلغ الذي سيتم دفعه مقابل المنزل. لإجراء هذا الحساب، يتم عمل البحث اعتمادًا على شكل العقار وموقعه والعديد من العوامل الأخرى.

5. تقديم شكوى ضريبية

وفقًا للنظام القانوني لدولة جمهورية تركيا، يتم تنظيم القضايا الضريبية بين دافعي الضرائب والدولة في تركيا من خلال سلسلة من القوانين واللوائح التفصيلية.

من حيث المبدأ، يقوم النظام الضريبي التركي على اساس التقييم الذاتي، حيث يكون دافعو الضرائب، مسؤولين عن الإعلان عن دخلهم الخاضع للضريبة. يجب على دافعي الضرائب تحديد ما إذا كان نوع معين من الدخل خاضعًا للضريبة، ومتى يجب عليهم الإعلان عنه لمكتب الضرائب.

وبهذا المعنى، يمكنك التخلص من الرسوم الإضافية المحتملة، ودفع الرسوم الضريبية الاساسية فقط عن طريق إصدار إقرار ضريبي أثناء شراء عقار.

6. تحقق من فواتير الضرائب الخاصة بك

هل يتم فحص جميع مستنداتك الضريبية السنوية بانتظام لتجنب أي لبس أو أخطاء؟ لا تنس أن قيمة المنزل في تركيا لا تتعلق بالديكور الداخلي للمنزل فحسب، ولكن حسب موقعه وحيه ومميزاته المختلفة، فقد يرتفع السعر من حيث القيمة. بفضل هذه المتابعة، يمكنك السيطرة على وضعك الضريبي وتحديد الزيادة في المبلغ الذي سيتم توفيره في بيع منزلك.

ما هي الضرائب العقارية الحالية في تركيا؟

تختلف ضريبة الأملاك في تركيا حسب نوع العقار وكذلك المدينة التي يقع فيها وتتراوح من 0.1٪ إلى 0.6٪. لذلك، يتم تطبيق ضريبة بنسبة 0.2٪ على العقارات العادية مثل الشقق أو المباني القريبة من المدن الكبرى. تم تحديد معدل ضريبة العقارات في تركيا على العقارات المملوكة في البلديات الكبيرة بنسبة 0.4٪ سنويًا. في تركيا، تخضع المساكن في المدن الكبرى لضريبة العقارات بمعدل سنوي قدره 0.2٪ ، بينما تخضع المساكن في المناطق المحيطة للضريبة بمعدل 0.1٪.

هل يجب دفع ضريبة الأملاك في تركيا؟

الدخل من تأجير العقارات في تركيا خاضع للضريبة من قبل الدولة. أولئك الذين يشترون العقارات، سواء أكانوا أجانب أم لا، ملزمون أيضًا بدفع الضرائب اللازمة. يمكن شرح التشريعات المتعلقة بالضرائب المطبقة في تركيا لك بمزيد من التفصيل من خلال وكلائنا العقاريين. يمكن لخبرائنا تقديم المشورة القانونية اللازمة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في تركيا أيضًا.

ماذا يحدث إذا لم يتم دفع ضريبة الأملاك في تركيا؟

يجب إدراك أنه سيتم تطبيق بعض العقوبات في حالة عدم دفع ضريبة الأملاك. في المرحلة الأولى، إذا كان هناك تأخير في دفع مبلغ معين، فسيتم إضافة غرامة. في حالة التأخير تضاف كغرامة قدرها 1.40٪ من إجمالي قيمة الضريبة.

لا يمكن رفع هذه الغرامة، بل يتم إضافتها كل عام في حالة عدم الدفع، وينص القانون على أنه لا يمكن تخفيض هذه الضريبة إذا انقضت مهلة زمنية معينة، ويتم إحالة موضوع القضية إلى المحاكم التركية للبت فيها. يوضح القانون بأن تاريخ بدء الضريبة سيؤخذ في نظر الاعتبار.

أضف تعليق

How to Reduce Property Tax?

There is a property tax that property owners are obliged to pay in Turkey. This type of tax is seen as a wealth tax in the basic sense and completely covers the wealth and real estate investments that the person has owned, such as land, land, and building.

This type of tax, an indicator of considerable wealth in Turkey, has an important place in practice in terms of the state and the public. Recently, the procedure for submitting property tax returns has been abolished, and the taxpayers’ declarations regarding their properties have been made detectable with the “Property Tax Notification Form.” While the taxpayer’s identity, address, title deed, and tax information are included in this notification form, no essential information is given on the form. Therefore, this form alone is not considered sufficient to receive a declaration. The documents required for the declaration are listed below:

  • Turkish tax number
  • A notarized and translated copy of the passport
  • Property evaluation report
  • four personal biometric photographs

Experts in the field from the municipality evaluate the taxpayer according to the above information, approve the necessary updates every four years according to the report in these declarations, and calculate the tax value for the following year. Taxes are calculated based on property type, large and small cities, and the building category. Contribution to the Protection of Immovable Cultural Heritage is applied at 10% of the property tax.

Apart from this, if a building has both the owner and the usufruct owner, the usufruct owner is responsible for the obligations of the building. The debts of those who own a building with common rights are determined in proportion to their shares. Since the shares in the common ownership are determined, the liability arises in proportion to the shares. Owners are responsible for taxation in a chain in the case of a joint partner. The tax laws in Turkey state that all industrial, commercial, and professional transactions carried out in the country are subject to Turkish VAT. However, it may be exempted in the following cases:

  • The first property of every international investor is exempt from VAT, provided they have not previously resided in Turkey.
  • If the property seller is a company (not in the real estate business industry) and has held the property for more than two years
  • If the owner/seller is not engaged in any commercial activity.

Well, let’s find out is it possible to reduce the property tax we have to pay annually in this article.

1. Limit Housing Improvement

In Turkey, you have to pay an annual tax for the savings and gains from real estate. This type of tax is also known as the wealth tax. The changes and innovations you will make in the property you have purchased increase the income you will earn from your property because the value of your property increases indirectly. You can also reduce the amount of tax you pay if you set a certain limit when innovating on the property you buy.

2. Check if You are Eligible for Tax Exemption

Being or having tax exemptions seems like a way to lower your tax bill, but tax exemption can be a nuisance at times. If you are an investor coming to Turkey from abroad or if you want to contribute to the country by buying property in the country and gaining citizenship, it is possible to fulfill some qualifications and be exempt from tax. Another possibility is that you may be exempt from tax if you buy a property within the country that meets a certain standard rule, however, as the rules vary a lot, we recommend that you research this issue in detail with our real estate agents during the purchase process.

3. Investigate the Value of Nearby Homes

Before buying a house, you can have our real estate agents calculate how much tax you have to pay by researching the value of other properties in the neighborhoods of the houses you visited or examined. In this way, you can buy knowing the amount of annual tax you have to pay and you can profit from this transaction.

4. Get Help From Appraisers

It is very important to evaluate a property before purchasing, which is a subject we touch upon in each of our articles because it prevents any surprises that may be noticed you after the purchase and allows you to calculate the investment and thus the profit. In this context, the net tax payment amount can be calculated over the annual real estate valuation and the amount to be paid by the house. For this calculation, research is made depending on the property, shape, location of the house, and many other factors.

5. File Tax Complaints

According to the legal system of the state of the Republic of Turkey, the regulation of tax cases between taxpayers and the state in Turkey is regulated by a series of detailed laws and regulations.

In principle, the Turkish tax regime is based on a self-assessment system where individual taxpayers are responsible for declaring their taxable income. Taxpayers must determine whether a particular type of income is taxable and when they should declare it to the Tax Office.

In this sense, you can get rid of possible extra fees and pay only the raw tax fee by making a tax declaration while purchasing a property.

6. Check Your Tax Invoices

Have all your annual tax documents checked regularly to avoid any confusion or mistakes? Do not forget that the value of a house in Turkey is not only related to the interior of the house but also due to its location, neighborhood, and various features, the price may increase in terms of value. Thanks to this follow-up, you can both take your tax situation under control and determine the increase in the amount to be provided in the sale of your house.

What are Current Property Taxes in Turkey?

Property tax in Turkey varies according to the type of property as well as the city in which it is located and ranges from 0.1% to 0.6%. Therefore, a 0.2% tax applies to ordinary properties such as apartments or buildings near major cities. Turkey’s property tax rate for properties owned in large municipalities is set at 0.4% per annum. In Turkey, residences in big cities are subject to property tax at an annual rate of 0.2%, while those in the surrounding areas are taxed at a rate of 0.1%.

Is it Mandatory to Pay Property Tax in Turkey?

Income from renting a property in Turkey is taxable in the country. Those who buy property, whether foreign or not, are also obliged to pay the necessary taxes. The legislation regarding the taxes applied in Turkey can be explained to you in more detail with our real estate agents. Our experts can also provide the necessary legal advice for those who want to invest in Turkey.

What Happens If Property Tax Is Not Paid in Turkey?

You should be aware that some penalty procedures apply in case of non-payment of property tax. In the first stage, if there is a delay in paying a certain rate, a penalty will be added. In case of delay, it will be added as a fine of 1.40 percent of the total tax value.

This fine cannot be deleted, but is added every year it is not paid, it is stipulated in the law that this tax cannot be reduced if it is time-barred and the subject of the case is referred to the Turkish courts for decision. The law specifies that the tax start date will be taken into account.

Leave a Comment