هل من الآمن شراء منزل في تركيا ؟

تتمتع تركيا، المليئة بالجمال الطبيعي الاستثنائي، والمحاطة بالبحار من 3 جوانب، بموقع سياسي مهم للغاية، وهي دولة يفضلها الأجانب نسبةً الى امكانية الحصول على استثمارات مضاعفة. على الرغم من أن الاستثمار في العقارات ضمن بلد آخر قد يبدو فكرة غير معتادة، إلا أن حقوقك القانونية مضمونة، لأن تركيا دولة ديمقراطية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فالاستثمار يتيح لك الحصول على العديد من الفرص، مثل تصريح إقامة الجنسية، اعتمادًا على حجم الاستثمار الذي تم إجراؤه.

بعد انخفاض قيمة الليرة التركية مقابل الدولار، أصبح قضاء عطلة في تركيا، امراً ميسور التكلفة للغاية. إذا كنت تفكر في شراء منزل ولكنك لا تستطيع أن تقرر، تعال واحصل على فرصة لتجربة هذه الدولة الخلابة. سترى أن القانون التركي، وقوانين العقارات توفر هيكل مصمم لحماية حقوقك خلال جميع المعاملات؛ بهذا المعنى، فإن شراء منزل في تركيا يعتبر امر آمن تمامًا.

كيف تحمي استثماراتك العقارية؟

لنفترض أنك وجدت عقارات مناسبة للبيع في تركيا، بعد فحص المنازل المعروضة للبيع في تركيا، ولكنك لا تعرف طرق الحماية التي يجب عليك اتباعها بعد شراء هذا المنزل، للشعور بالامان، الرجاء مواصلة القراءة. هناك العديد من الامور التي يمكنك القيام بها لحماية العقارات الخاصة بك.

أولها أن تكون الوكالة العقارية التي ستبيع العقار الذي تريده وكالة محترفة، وبالتالي ضمان أنها طرف يمكنك الوثوق به في جميع المعاملات. يمكن للوكالات العقارية ذات الخبرة أن ترشدك بشكل أفضل، وتعتني بحقوقك وعقاراتك المناسبة للبيع في تركيا. سيضمن لك الاتصال بمحام في تركيا بعد هذه المرحلة، امكانية اتخاذ إجراءات فورية في أي موقف قد يحدث لعقاراتك، وأنك لن تكون وحيدًا خلال التعامل مع القانون التركي. بعد كل شيء، العقار هو نوع من الاستثمار الذي يتطلب الصيانة. هناك طريقة أخرى نريد التحدث عنها، وهي إجراء مدفوعاتك عبر الإنترنت، لأن التشريعات القانونية السارية في تركيا تتطلب إيصالًا لإثبات صحة دفعتك. نظرًا لأنك لن تكون قادرًا على إثبات المدفوعات التي ستسددها يدويًا، فقم فقط بسداد مدفوعات إضافية صغيرة يدويًا.

كيف نجعل شراء منزل في تركيا آمنًا؟

الامور المدرجة أدناه، هي ما عليك القيام به لحماية قيمة الأموال التي تدفعها حسب الظروف المتوقعة:

  • الحصول على تصريح الإقامة: من خلال الاستثمار في الدولة بمقدار الحد الذي يمكنك من الحصول على الجنسية، سيكون لديك الحق في التعبير عن ملكيتك لهذا العقار بشكل فردي مقابل القانون التركي، مما يعني أنك ستُعتبر مواطنًا في ذلك البلد، وليس بصفتك مواطنًا أجنبي.
  • العثور على الوكيل العقاري المناسب: إن وجود وكالة عقارية ذات خبرة، ستتمكن من فهم رغباتك، وستتولى عملية التأجير بعد شراء منزلك أيضًا، مما سيوفر لك الراحة وامكانية الربح.
  • التقصي قبل الشراء: لفهم قيمة المنزل، وما إذا كان يصلح كعقار استثماري مربح، سيكون من المهم جدًا بالنسبة لك، زيارة المنزل وفحصه بمساعدة أخصائي قبل شراء العقار، وإلقاء نظرة على التقارير التي توثق ما إذا كان العقار مقاوم للزلازل، كما هو معروف، تركيا بلد يقع في منطقة زلزال.
  • سند الملكية: إن امتلاك سند ملكية في تركيا، يعتبر المستند الوحيد الذي يثبت أن العقار ملك لك. يعد استلام هذا المستند بشكل شخصي، إحدى طرق حماية الاستثمار.
  • توظيف شخص ما لرعاية العقار أثناء عدم تواجدك في تركيا: من المهم جدًا أن يقوم شخص ما بعناية العقارات بدلاً عنك، في الظروف المؤسفة مثل الحرائق والكوارث الطبيعية والفيضانات وما إلى ذلك. التي قد تصادفك أثناء غيابك، فذلك يحافظ على قيمة الاستثمار الذي قمت به، ولن تضطر إلى التعامل مع المشاكل مرة أخرى، اوخسارة المال سدى عند مجيئك.

1.  استعن بمحامي دائما

لا يشترط القانون التركي على مشتري المنازل تعيين محامٍ، ولكنه يوصي بذلك بشدة، لأنه عندها فقط يمكنك حماية حقوقك، بمساعدة شخص يعرف القانون التركي، حيث يمكنك التعبير عن نفسك بسهولة أكبر في حال وجود أي سوء فهم. سيكون هذا المحامي المفوض سيكون مسؤولاً عن إعداد العقود ايضاً.

2.  توثيق العقود في تركيا

في القانون التركي، لن تقبل أي محكمة عقدًا بدون توثيق عدل، وبخلافه، إذا كان هناك أي نزاع يتعلق بشراء عقارك، فإن العقد يعتبر باطلا. إذا كان الأمر كذلك، ولكي لا تواجه هذا الموقف، فسوف تحمي حقك قانونًا من خلال طلب مستند موثق للعقد الذي أبرمته من قبل. في الحالات التي يكون فيها العقد باللغة التركية، يمكن فقط لمترجم معترف به ومؤهل قانونيًا، تنفيذ هذه المعاملة.

3.  مسارات الأوراق المالية في تركيا

من المهم جدًا للأجانب الذين يعيشون في الخارج، فتح حساب مصرفي تركي، أثناء القيام باستثمار عقاري في تركيا. هذا حيث يجب أن يكون للشراء أثرًا ورقيًا. لذلك، ادفع مقابل العقار من خلال وديعة بنكية دائمًا. لا تقم بتسليم أي نقود.حيث لا يمكنك إثبات مدفوعاتك النقدية بإيصال، لذلك لا يمكن إثبات ما إذا كنت قد قمت بالدفع بشكل قانوني أم لا.

4. تعاقد مع وكيل عقارات مرخص حصراً

نظرًا لأن تركيا لم تمتلك قانون ينظم هذا الموضوع سابقا، أسهم ذلك في جعل التعامل مع السوق امرا معقد بالنسبة لكل شخص يفكر في بيع منزله، ومهد الطريق للاحتيال، ولكن بعد صدور أحدث القوانين، ستحتاج إلى اختيار وكيل عقارات مثبت الجدارة لامتلاك منزل. يمكنك التأكد من ذلك عن طريق جوجل، او من خلال طلب  طلب مستنداته القانونية.

5.   شهادات إسكان للعقارات في تركيا

لا يسمح بالإقامة في العقارات التي ليس لديها تصريح إسكان. لذلك، يمكن أن تكون المنازل الفاخرة والجذابة منخفضة الثمن، مضللة في هذا الخصوص.

6.  التوكيل

بموجب القانون التركي، يمكن للمشترين ترشيح شخص ما، للتوقيع على صكوك الملكية نيابة عنهم. عادة ما يتم انجاز ذلك بشكل جيد للأجانب الذين لا يستطيعون التواجد في البلاد. ومع ذلك، تحقق من التفاصيل الدقيقة لمستند التوكيل، للتأكد من أنه لا يمنح أي طرف ثالث حقوقًا أكثر من مجرد توقيع السندات. خلاف ذلك، قد يُساء استخدام هذا الحق.

7.  ابحث في سوق العقارات التركي

بدلاً من البحث في سوق العقارات التركي بشكل عام، فإن التعرف على الأسواق من خلال المناطق التي اخترتها، يزودك بأبحاث أفضل. على سبيل المثال، قد يكون سعر الفيلا مرتفعًا في أحد الأحياء، ولكن في مجتمع آخر به الكثير من الأراضي، ويقل طلب فيه المشترين، لن يكون المنزل مساويًا لنفس القيمة. على سبيل المثال، في حين أن الطلب أعلى في اسطنبول وبودروم وإزمير، فإن السوق أكثر مرونة في المقاطعات الأخرى.

أضف تعليق

Is it Safe to Buy a House in Turkey?

Turkey, full of extraordinary natural beauties, surrounded by seas on 3 sides, has a very important political position, is a country that is favored by foreigners with many times the return on investment. Although it may seem like an unusual idea to invest in real estate in another country, your legal rights are guaranteed as Turkey is a democratic country. In addition, it allows you to have many opportunities, such as a citizenship residence permit, depending on the size of the investment made.

After the Turkish lira depreciated against the dollar, a holiday in Turkey has become quite affordable. If you are thinking of buying a house but can’t decide, come and get the opportunity to experience this paradise country. You will see that Turkish law and real estate laws have a structure designed to protect your rights in all transactions; in this sense, it is quite safe to buy a house in Turkey.

How to Protect Your Property Investment?

Let’s say you have found suitable properties for sale in Turkey after examining the houses for sale in Turkey but do not know what security methods you should protect after purchasing this house; please continue reading. There are many methods you can do to protect your property.

The first of these is that the real estate agency that will sell the property you like is professional, thus ensuring that it is a counterparty you can trust in all transactions. Experienced real estate agencies can guide you better and take care of your rights and suitable property for sale in Turkey. Being in contact with a lawyer in Turkey after this stage will ensure that you can take immediate action in any situation that may occur to your property and that you will not be alone against Turkish law. After all, the property is a type of investment that requires maintenance. Another method we want to talk about is to make your payments online because the legal laws valid in Turkey require a receipt to prove the correctness of your payment. Since you will not be able to prove the payments you will make by hand, only make small additional payments by hand.

How Do We Make It Safe To Buy A House In Turkey?

Listed below are what you need to do to protect the value of the money you pay in a possible situation.

  • Getting Residence Permit: By investing in the country to the extent that you can acquire citizenship, you will have the right to express your people on that property individually against Turkish law, which means that you will be considered a citizen in that country, not as a foreigner.
  • Finding The Right Agent: Having an experienced real estate agency that will understand your wishes and will also take care of the leasing process after purchasing your house will provide both convenience and profit for you.
  • Inspection Before Purchase: To understand the value of the house and whether it will be an important investment property, it will be very important for you to visit and inspect the house with a specialist before buying the property and to look at the reports documenting whether the property is earthquake resistant.
  • Title Deed: Owning a title deed in Turkey is the only document that proves that property is yours. Receiving this document individually is one of your methods of protecting the investment.
  • Hiring Someone to Take Care of the Property while You Are not in Turkey: It is very important that someone can take care of the property instead of you in unpleasant events such as fire, natural disaster, flood, etc. that may be encountered while you are away, both protect the value of the investment you have made and you will not have to deal with problems again and lose money in vain when you come.

Things to consider while buying a house are listed below:

1. Always Use a Solicitor

Turkish law does not require home buyers to hire a lawyer but strongly recommends it, because only then you can protect your rights with a person who knows Turkish law and express yourself more easily in any misunderstanding. This duty lawyer will be responsible for the preparation of contracts.

2. Get Contracts in Turkey Notarised

In Turkish law, no court will accept a contract without notarization, therefore, if there is any dispute regarding your property purchase, the contract is void. If so, in order not to experience this situation, you will legally protect your right by requesting a notarized document of the contract you have made before. In cases where the contract is in Turkish, only a recognized and legally qualified translator can perform this transaction.

3. Money Paper Trails in Turkey

It is very important for foreigners living abroad to open a Turkish bank account while making a real estate investment in Turkey. This is because the purchase must be a paper trail. Therefore, always pay for the property with a bank deposit. Do not hand over any cash. You cannot prove your cash payments with a receipt, so it cannot be proven whether you have made the payment legally or not.

4. Only Use a Licensed Estate Agent

Since Turkey did not have a law regulated on this subject years ago, every person wanted to sell a house, of course, this made the market quite complicated and paved the way for fraud, but after the latest laws, you need to use a proven real estate agent to own a house. You can learn how to learn it both from google and by asking for its legal documents.

5. Habitation Certificates for Properties in Turkey

The residence is not allowed in properties that do not have a residence permit. Therefore, low-priced luxury and attractive houses can be misleading.

6. Power of Attorney

Under Turkish law, buyers can nominate someone to sign the deeds on their behalf. This usually works well for foreigners who can’t be in the country. However, check the power of attorney small print to make sure it doesn’t give any third party more rights than just signing the deeds. Otherwise, this right may be abused.

7. Research the Turkish Property Market

Instead of researching the Turkish real estate market in general, getting to know the markets through the regions, you have chosen provides you with better research. For example, a villa may be priced high in one neighborhood, but in another community with lots of land and low buyers’ demand, the house would not be worth the same. For example, while the demand is higher in Istanbul, Bodrum, and Izmir, the market is more flexible in other provinces.

Leave a Comment