ما هي أسعار العقارات في مدن العطلات الشتوية في تركيا؟

تركيا بلد غني جدًا من حيث مجالات قضاء إجازات الصيف والشتاء. على الرغم من أن الصيف يتبادر إلى الذهن عندما نتكلم عن العطل، إلا ان الإجازة الشتوية هي واحدة من اهم عناصر الشغف لأولئك الذين يحبون الشتاء. تعتبر بورصة أولوداغ، كوجا ايلي كارتبه، بولو كارتالكايا، قيصري إرجييس وأرضروم بالاندوكين، كارس ساريكاميش، سكاريا سابانجا، ينابيع يالوفا الحرارية، نفشهير كابودوكيا، وهضبة ريزي آيدر، من الأماكن الرائدة التي ُفضل ارتيادها لقضاء العطلات الشتوية.

ما هي أسعار العقارات في بورصة؟

أولوداغ هو العنوان الأول الذي يتبادر إلى الذهن عندما نذكر رحلانت التزلج والغابات والجبل وفعاليات الشتاء في تركيا. يقع جبل أولوداغ في مدينة بورصة، ويضم منحدرات مناسبة جدًا لكل من المتزلجين المحترفين والهواة. إذا كنت تبحث عن شاليهات لقضاء عطلة الشتاء، يمكنك أن تجد الكثير في أولوداغ. ارتفعت أسعار المساكن المعروضة للبيع في سوق الإسكان في بورصة بنسبة 10.86٪ في الشهر الماضي. وفقًا لذلك، بحلول عام 2022 وحسب مؤشر العقارات والتقرير الإقليمي للعام، سيبلغ متوسط سعر المنزل الذي يتم شراؤه في بورصة 47501,16 دولارًا امريكيا. متوسط سعر إيجار منزل في بورصة هو 195,60 دولار امريكي.

ما هي أسعار العقارات في بولو؟

حديقة يدي كولار الوطنية، الواقعة داخل حدود مقاطعة بولو، بها غابة رائعة حيث يمكنك رؤية كافة تدرجات اللون الاخضر مع سبع بحيرات منزلقة، كل واحده منها أجمل من الأخرى. في هذه المنطقة التي تعج بنفحات الاوكسجين المنعش، يمكنك أن تشعر بالنشوة بسبب الهواء النقي. بولو هي مدينة جميلة، حيث يمكنك القيام برحلات يومية والاستمتاع بمناظر الثلج الطبيعية خلال أشهر الشتاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقع مركز كارتالكايا للتزلج على الجليد، وهو أحد أشهر منتجعات التزلج على الجليد في تركيا، في مقاطعة بولو ضمن جبال كوروغلو. ارتفعت أسعار المساكن المعروضة للبيع في بولو بنسبة 11.6٪ في الشهر الماضي في سوق العقارات. حسب مؤشر العقارات والتقرير الإقليمي لعام 2022 ، بلغ متوسط سعر المنزل الذي تم شراؤه في مدينة بولو 52825,32 دولارًا امريكيا. متوسط سعر إيجار منزل في بولو 209،57 دولار امريكيا.

ما هي أسعار العقارات في كوجا ايلي؟

عندما نتحث عن عطلة الشتاء، فإن أحد أول وأشهر وجهات العطلات التي تتبادر إلى الذهن هو مركز كار تبه للتزلج. كما أن مسارات كار تبه للتزلج غنية جدًا من حيث التنوع. توجد مناطق منفصلة على هذه المسارات، مناسبة لمختلف مستويات الصعوبة. بفضل هذا التنوع، يمكن لمركز كارتبه للتزلج، استضافة جميع أنواع المتزلجين والزوار بسهولة فائقة. ارتفعت أسعار المساكن المعروضة للبيع في كوجا ايلي بنسبة 16.08٪ في الشهر الماضي ضمن سوق العقارات.

حسب مؤشر العقارات والتقرير الإقليمي لعام 2022 ، بلغ متوسط ​​سعر المنزل الذي تم شراؤه في كوجا ايلي 77960,84 دولارًا امريكياً. متوسط ​​سعر الإيجار للمنزل هو 279,45 دولار امريكي.

ما هي أسعار العقارات في نفشهير؟

تقع كابادوكيا في نفشهير، وتتميز بجمالها الذي يجب أن يراه الجميع، والذي يتمثل في مداخنها الخيالية، مدنها التي تمتد تحت الأرض، ومناظرها الطبيعية.تكون اجواء الشتاء والربيع والصيف جميله هنا. يتيح لك الاختلاف بين فنادق الكهوف، والغرف المريحة ذات المناظر الخلابة في القصور التاريخية، الاستمتاع بعطلة هادئة في جميع الفصول. هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكن رؤيتها في كابادوكيا عندما يتعلق الأمر بجولات المناطيد، مناظر وادي الحب، كروم العنب، منازل النبيذ، وورش صناعة الفخار والحرف اليدوية. ارتفعت أسعار المساكن المعروضة للبيع في سوق نفشهير بنسبة 5.89٪ في الشهر الماضي. حسب مؤشر العقارات والتقرير الإقليمي لعام 2022 ، بلغ متوسط ​​سعر شراء منزل في نفشهير 33531.92 دولارًا امريكياً. متوسط ​​سعر إيجار منزل في نفشهير هو 167.65 دولار.

ما هي أسعار العقارات في اسطنبول؟

وأخيرًا، يمكنك السفر وقضاء عطلة في اسطنبول التي تعد من أجمل مدن العالم. ارتفعت أسعار المساكن المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول بنسبة 15.15 % في الشهر الماضي. حسب مؤشر العقارات والتقرير الإقليمي لعام 2022 ، بلغ متوسط ​​سعر شراء منزل في اسطنبول 94999,67 دولارًا امريكياً. متوسط ​​سعر ايجار مسكن في اسطنبول هو 312.92 دولار امريكي.

أضف تعليق

What are the Real Estate Prices for the Winter Holiday Cities in Turkey?

Turkey is a very rich country in terms of summer and winter holidays. Even though summer comes to mind when we say vacation, winter vacation is one of the biggest passions for those who love winter. Bursa Uludag, Kocaeli Kartepe, Bolu Kartalkaya, Kayseri Erciyes and Erzurum Palandoken, Kars Sarikamis, Sakarya Sapanca, Yalova Thermal Springs, Nevsehir Kapodokya, Rize Ayder Plateau are the leading places to be preferred for winter holidays.

What are the Real Estate Prices in Bursa?

Uludag is the first address that comes to mind when skiing, forest, mountain, and winter are mentioned in Turkey. Uludag, located in Bursa, has very suitable slopes for both professional skiers and amateurs. If you are looking for chalets for the winter holidays, you can find plenty in Uludag. Housing prices for sale in the Bursa housing market have increased by 10.86% in the last month. Accordingly, by 2022 in the real estate index and regional report of the year, the average price of a house purchased in Bursa is  47501,16 dollars. The average rental price of a house in Bursa is 195,60 dollars.

What are the Real Estate Prices in Bolu?

Yedigoller national park, located within the borders of Bolu province, has a magnificent forest where you can see every shade of green and 7 landslide lakes, each more beautiful than the other. In this region with plenty of oxygen, you can feel ecstatic because of the fresh air. Bolu is a city where you can both take day trips and enjoy the snow landscapes during the winter months. In addition, Kartalkaya ski and snowboard center, one of the most popular ski resorts in Turkey, is located in the province of Bolu in the Koroğlu Mountains. Housing prices for sale in Bolu have increased by 11.6% in the last month in the housing market for sale. In the real estate index and regional report of 2022, the average price of a  house purchased in the city of Bolu is 52825,32 dollars. The average rental price of a house in Bolu is 209,57 dollars.

What are the Real Estate Prices in Kocaeli?

When we say winter holiday, one of the first and most popular ones that come to mind is Kartepe Ski Center. Kartepe’s tracks are also very rich in terms of variety. There are separate zones on the tracks suitable for all difficulty levels. Thanks to this diversity, Kartepe Ski Center can host all kinds of skiers and visitors with great ease. Housing prices for sale in Kocaeli have increased by 16.08% in the last month in the housing market for sale.

In the real estate index and regional report of 2022, the average price of a  house purchased in Kocaeli is 77960,84 dollars. The average rental price of a house is 279,45 dollars.

What are the Real Estate Prices in Nevsehir?

Cappadocia, located in Nevsehır, has beauties that everyone should see with its fairy chimneys, underground cities, and nature views. Winter is beautiful, spring is beautiful, and summer is beautiful. The difference between cave hotels and the comfortable and scenic rooms of historical mansions allow you to have a peaceful holiday in all seasons. There are many things to see in Cappadocia when it comes to balloon tours, Love Valley views, vineyards, wine houses, pottery workshops, and handicrafts. Housing prices for sale in the Nevsehir market have increased by 5.89% in the last month. In the real estate index and regional report of 2022, the average price of a house purchased in Nevsehir is 33531,92 dollars. The average rental price of a house in Nevsehir is 167,65 dollars.

What are the Real Estate Prices in Istanbul?

Finally, of course, you can travel and have a holiday in Istanbul, which is one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Housing prices for sale in Istanbul have increased by 15.15 percent in the last month. In the real estate index and regional report of 2022, the average price of a  house purchased in Istanbul is 94999,67 dollars. The average rental price of a residence in Istanbul is 312,92 dollars.

Leave a Comment