ما هو البنتهاوس؟

البنتهاوس هي شقة كبيرة ومجهزة جيدًا توجد عادة في الطابق العلوي من مبنى أو عمارات أو فندق. اليوم، يستخدم أصحاب العقارات هذا المصطلح لوصف أي وحدة ذات مخطط أرضي أكبر بكثير وأكثر فخامة من الوحدات والصفات الأخرى و التي تجعلها أغلى.

من أين أتى البنتهاوس؟

أصبحت مساحات المعيشة الفاخرة هذه شائعة في مانهاتن خلال عشرينيات القرن الماضي عندما غذى الاقتصاد المزدهر طفرة في بناء ناطحات السحاب. في عام 1925 ، قامت مدينة نيويورك بإضفاء الشرعية على هذه الوحدات الحصرية في الطابق العلوي ، وكان رجل الأعمال كوندي مونتروز ناست والوريثة مارجوري ميريويذر بوست من بين المالكين الأوائل. قبل تغيير علامتها التجارية على أنها مساكن فاخرة ، أشارت البنتهاوس إلى أماكن الخدم الأصغر التي يمكن إخفاؤها عن الأنظار على سطح المبنى.

ما هي خصائص البنتهاوس؟

أكثر ما يميز شقق البنتهاوس هو طبيعتها الفاخرة. تتميز شقق البنتهاوس أيضًا بهياكلها ذات الأسقف العالية وأنظمة بصمات الأصابع أو بطاقات الدخول والمصاعد الخاصة من موقف السيارات إلى الطابق الذي تقع فيه الشقة وإطلالات بانورامية وتراسات كبيرة.

خصائص البنتهاوس مذكورة أدناه:

1. سقوف عالية

تعتبر الأسقف العالية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف ، سمة مميزة للعديد من البنتهاوس مما يجعل مساحتك تبدو أكثر انفتاحًا وجاذبية.

هناك العديد من المزايا للسقوف العالية في مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بك. حيث انها لا يجعل منزلك يبدو أكثر اتساعًا فحسب ، بل تعد أيضًا ميزة فاخرة ترفع من مظهر منزلك على الفور.

تحتوي العديد من شقق البنتهاوس على مخططات طابقية مفتوحة ، مما يجعلها تبدو أكبر بكثير. هذا يجعل الترفيه أسهل ، ويحسن تدفق الديكور الخاص بك ، ويسمح للضوء الطبيعي من النوافذ الكبيرة بالسفر لمسافة أبعد في جميع أنحاء منزلك.

2. الوصول الى الهواء الطلق

العديد من البنتهاوس مصحوبة أيضًا بمناطق خارجية فخمة. تتوفر شرفات واسعة وشرفات أرضية ومسابح خاصة وحتى حديقة خاصة. هذه الكماليات غير متوفرة إذا كنت تعيش في شقة تقليدية.

هذه المساحات الخارجية هي رفاهية ممتازة في المناطق الحضرية ، مما يجعلها أكثر قيمة. إذا كان لديك وصول إلى شرفة حصرية ، فلا يمكنك ببساطة وضع بطاقة سعر عليها.

حيث تمكّنك من الهروب إلى منطقة خاصة في الهواء الطلق دون مغادرة المدينة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يجد العديد من الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في مدينة كبيرة أن الشقق يمكن أن تصبح خانقة بسبب عدد الأشخاص وصعوبة العثور على مساحة خارجية خاصة. يعد قضاء الوقت بالخارج مفيدًا لصحتك ، لذا فإن وجود منطقتك الخارجية الخاصة سيريحك.

3.التشطيبات الممتازة

سيكون لديك رفاهيات راقية في منزلك إذا كنت تعيش في بنتهاوس. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتشطيبات الفاخرة ، والتخصيص ، وغيرها من الميزات ، فإن البنتهاوس الفاخرة تقدم أفضل ما في الأفضل.

كشقق فاخرة ، تحتوي هذه البنتهاوس عادةً على أفضل مجموعة من الأجهزة  والميزات الأخرى.

 سيحتوي العديد من هذه البنتهاوس على مناطق معيشة واسعة ومفتوحة ومطابخ ذواقة وحتى حمامات داخلية تشبه المنتجعات الصحية أكثر من الحمامات. سيكون لهذه التشطيبات الشخصية تأثير كبير على مساحتك الإجمالية إذا كنت تريد بيئة معيشية أكثر فخامة ممكنة.

4. اطلالات استثنائية

حقيقة أن البنتهاوس بها الكثيرمن النوافذ الكبيرة والكثيرة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة هي واحدة من أكبر مزاياها. سيكون لديك أفضل المناظر في المبنى بأكمله بالإضافة إلى الإضاءة الطبيعية الممتازة والتهوية الجيدة.

 يصعب العثور على هذه المناظر الشاسعة في مدينة كبيرة. سيعزز ذلك جماليات مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بك ويمنحك إحساسًا أقوى بالاتصال بمدينتك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن معظم البنتهاوس تحتوي على نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف توفر رؤية خالية من العوائق لمحيطك ، فستتمكن من الاستمتاع بهذه المناظر بشكل كامل. العيش في الطابق العلوي سيمنع المباني المجاورة من حجب رؤيتك.

إذا كنت تقيم في الطابق العلوي ، فقد تتمكن حتى من مشاهدة مدينتك من منظور عين الطائر.

5. المساحات المربعة

يمنحك العيش في شقة بنتهاوس فاخرة مساحة أكبر بكثير من الشقة النموذجية ، والتي تعد واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية. هذا لأن البنتهاوس توجد عادةً في الطابق العلوي من مبنى سكني ، حيث يوجد عادةً عدد قليل من الوحدات الأخرى في نفس الطابق، وذلك إن وجدت ذاتا.

إذا قررت البيع في أي وقت، فستزيد قيمة منزلك بشكل كبير بسبب المساحة الإضافية للقدم المربع.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمنحك مساحة أكبر لاستغلالها. ستمكنك المساحة الإضافية للبنتهاوس من الانتشار بشكل أكثر راحة ، سواء كنت ترغب في استخدام هذه المساحة لاستضافة الضيوف أو حتى توسيع عائلتك.

ما هي مزايا البنتهاوس؟

يتمتع السكن في بنتهاوس في الطابق العلوي بالعديد من الامتيازات ، بما في ذلك:

  1. مناظر لا تنسى: يؤكد وكلاء العقارات بشكل متكرر على أن مساكن البنتهاوس تتمتع ببعض من أفضل المناظر في المدينة ، والتي يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بها من راحة مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بهم بفضل النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف.
  2. المساحة الخارجية: في المدن المكتظة بالسكان حيث تكون المساحة الخارجية محدودة ، فان امكانية الوصول الوصول إلى شرفة خاصة أمرًا لا يقدر بثمن.
  3. الخصوصية: نظرًا لكبر حجمها ، توفر البنتهاوس لساكنيها مزيدًا من الخصوصية نظرًا لوجود عدد أقل من الوحدات السكنية في الطابق وعادة لا يوجد أحد يعيش فوقها. غالبًا ما يمكن الوصول إلى هذه المساكن الراقية مباشرةً عبر مدخل خاص.

ما هي عيوب البنتهاوس؟

ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض العيوب في مساحات المعيشة الفاخرة هذه ، بما في ذلك:

  1. تكلفة أعلى: في حين أن العيش في الطابق العلوي له العديد من المزايا ، فإن هذه الميزات المتطورة تأتي بتكلفة عالية.
  2. الركوب الطويل للمصعد: تأتي المناظر الجميلة على حساب ركوب المصعد لفترة أطول من المعتاد أو عدد لا يحصى من رحلات صعود السلالم ، والتي قد تكون غير مريحة إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك أو كنت بحاجة إلى العودة إلى سيارتك عدة مرات.
  3. المساحة الخارجية: بينما يوفر التراس للمقيمين مكانًا للاسترخاء أو الترفيه ، فإنه يعني أيضًا أنه يجب على السكان دفع مبلغ إضافي مقابل صيانة المناظر الطبيعية.

هل البنتهاوس مساحة مشتركة؟

إحدى القضايا التي يناقشها الملاك هي من يمتلك الحق في استخدام البنتهاوس ، وهو الطابق العلوي من الشقة و المجمعات البنائية ، ومن الذي يجب أن يدفع مصاريف البنتهاوس.

وفقًا للقانون ، يتم مشاركة البنتهاوس من قبل جميع أصحاب الطابق في الشقة. يجب على سكان الطابق العلوي الحصول على موافقة مالكي الطوابق الأخرى لمنحهم الاستخدام الحصري للعلية.

سوى ان هذا ليس الا حلا مؤقتا. على الرغم من أن البنتهاوس متاح فقط ليمالكين في الطابق، فقد تنشأ مشاكل على الرغم من خطاب الموافقة. فيما يلي حقوق استخدام أرضية العلية:

الأماكن المشتركة: المادة 4 – يمكن تحديد موضوع الأماكن المشتركة في العقد. تعتبر الأماكن والأشياء المكتوبة أدناه على أي حال أماكن مشتركة بموجب هذا القانون.

  • الأساسات والجدران الرئيسية والعوارض والأعمدة والجدران الستائرية التي تشكل نظام الناقل والعناصر الأخرى التي تشكل جزءًا من نظام الناقل ، والجدران المشتركة التي تفصل بين الأقسام المستقلة ، والأسقف والأرضيات ، والساحات ، وأبواب المدخل العامة ، والردهات ، والسلالم ، والمصاعد ، عمليات الإنزال والممرات وهي لحماية المراحيض والأحواض العامة وشقق أو غرف الكونسيرج والمغاسل العامة وأماكن تجفيف الغسيل وتخزين الفحم العام والمرائب العامة والكهرباء والمياه والغاز.
  • مرافق الصرف الصحي وقنوات القمامة والتدفئة ومرافق المياه والغاز والكهرباء والشبكات العامة والهوائيات للهاتف والراديو والتلفزيون ومرافق الهواء الساخن والبارد خارج قسم المالك في كل طابق.
  • الأسقف والمداخن وتراسات الأسطح العامة والمزاريب وسلالم السلامة من الحرائق.

الأماكن والأشياء الأخرى بخلاف تلك المذكورة أعلاه ، والتي تعتبر ضرورية للاستخدام المشترك أو الحماية أو المنفعة ، يتم تضمينها أيضًا في موضوع (المكان المشترك).

لا يمكن إجراء التعديلات أو التوفيرات المتعلقة بالسطح إلا بقرار إجماعي من أصحاب الشقق. القضية المتعلقة بالموضوع مذكورة في المادة 45 على النحو التالي:

المادة 45 – الأعمال الإدارية الهامة مثل تسجيل العقار الرئيسي بحق أو تقسيم الأرض ونقل ملكية الجزء المقسم إلى شخص آخر أو تأجير الحوائط الخارجية أو السطح أو السطح الرئيسي للبناية لأغراض الدعاية لا يمكن تنفيذها إلا بناءً على قرار إجماعي من جميع أصحاب الطابق.

أضف تعليق

What is Penthouse?

A penthouse is a large and well-appointed apartment that is usually found on the top floor of a building, condominium, or hotel. Today, realtors use the term to describe any unit with a significantly larger and more luxurious floor plan than the other units and qualities that make them the most expensive.

Where Did the Penthouse Come From?

These luxurious living spaces became popular in Manhattan during the 1920s when the booming economy fueled a skyscraper construction boom. In 1925, New York City legalized these exclusive top-floor units, and businessman Condé Montrose Nast and heiress Marjorie Merriweather Post were among the first owners. Before being rebranded as luxury residences, a penthouse referred to smaller servants’ quarters that could be hidden from view on a building’s roof.

What are the Penthouse Features?

The most distinguishing feature of Penthouse apartments is their luxurious nature. Penthouse apartments are also notable for their high ceiling structures, fingerprint or card entry systems, special elevators from the parking lot to the floor where the apartment is located, panoramic views, and large terraces.

The Penthouse features are listed below:

1. High ceilings

The high ceilings, combined with floor-to-ceiling windows, are a distinguishing feature of many penthouses making your space feel more open and inviting.

There are numerous advantages to having high ceilings in your living space. This not only makes your home feel more spacious, but it is also a luxurious feature that instantly elevates the appearance of your home.

Many penthouses have open floor plans, which make them feel much larger. This makes entertaining easier, improves the flow of your décor, and allows natural light from your large windows to travel further throughout your home.

2. Outdoor access

Many penthouses are also accompanied by lavish outdoor areas. Extensive balconies, verandas, private swimming pools, and even a private garden are available. These luxuries are not available if you live in a traditional apartment.

These outdoor spaces are a premium luxury in urban areas, making them much more valuable. If you have access to an exclusive terrace, you simply cannot put a price tag on it.

It enables you to escape to a private outdoor area without leaving the city.

Furthermore, many people who live in a big city find that apartments can become claustrophobic due to the number of people and the difficulty in finding private outdoor space. Spending time outside is beneficial to your health, so having your private outdoor area will put you at ease.

3. Premium finishes

You’ll have upscale luxuries in your house if you live in a penthouse. When it comes to luxurious finishes, personalization, and other features, luxury penthouses offer the best of the best.

As luxury apartments, these penthouses typically have the best selection of hardware, appliances, and other features.

Many of these penthouses will have roomy, open living areas, gourmet kitchens, and even ensuite bathrooms that are more similar to spas than bathrooms. These personalized finishes will have a significant impact on your overall space if you want the most opulent living environment possible.

4. Premium views

The fact that penthouses have more and larger windows throughout the entire area is one of their biggest advantages. You will have the best views in your entire building as well as excellent natural light and ventilation from this.

These expansive views are difficult to find in a large city. This will enhance the aesthetics of your living space and give you a stronger sense of connection to your city.

Additionally, because most penthouses have floor-to-ceiling windows that provide an unhindered view of your surroundings, you will be able to take in these views more fully. Living on the top floor will prevent nearby buildings from blocking your view.

If you reside on the top floor, you might even be able to view your city from a bird’s eye perspective.

5. Square-footage

Living in a luxurious penthouse apartment will give you a lot more space than a typical apartment, which is one of the main advantages. This is because penthouses are typically found on the top floor of an apartment building, where there are typically few if any, other units on the same floor.

If you ever decide to sell, the value of your home will increase significantly due to the additional square footage.

Additionally, it gives you more room to work with. The additional space of a penthouse will enable you to spread out more comfortably, whether you want to use it to host guests or even expand your family.

What are the Penthouse Advantages?

Living in a top-floor penthouse has many perks, including:

  1. Memorable views: Real estate agents frequently emphasize that penthouse residences have some of the best views in the city, which residents can enjoy from the comfort of their living space thanks to floor-to-ceiling windows.
  2. Outdoor space: In densely populated cities where outdoor space is limited, having access to an exclusive terrace can be invaluable.
  3. Privacy: Because of their large size, penthouses provide their residents with more privacy because there are fewer units on the floor and usually no one living above them. These high-end residences are frequently directly accessible via a private entrance.

What Are the Penthouse Disadvantages?

However, there are a few drawbacks to these luxury living spaces, including:

  1. Higher cost: While living on the top floor has many advantages, these high-end features come at a high cost.
  2. Long elevator rides: Beautiful views come at the expense of longer-than-usual elevator rides or countless flights of stairs to climb, which can be inconvenient if you’re in a hurry or need to return to your car multiple times.
  3. Outdoor space: While a terrace provides residents with a place to relax or entertain, it also means that residents must pay extra for landscaping maintenance.

Is the Penthouse Common Space?

One of the issues that the owners debate is who owns the right to use the penthouse, which is the top floor of the apartment and site blocks, and who should pay for the penthouse expenses.

According to the law, the penthouse is shared by all floor owners in the apartment. The upper floor residents must obtain the consent of the other floor owners to grant them exclusive use of the attic.

This, however, is only a temporary solution. Even though the penthouse is only available to the one-floor owner, problems may arise despite the consent letter. The following are the rights to use the attic floor:

Common places: Article 4 – The subject of the common places can be specified in the contract. The places and things written below are in any case considered common places by this Law.

  • Foundations and main walls, beams, columns, and curtain walls forming the carrier system and other elements that are part of the carrier system, common walls separating the independent sections, ceilings and floors, courtyards, general entrance doors, vestibules, stairs, elevators, landings, corridors and It is for the protection of public toilets and sinks, concierge apartments or rooms, general laundry and laundry drying places, general coal storage, and common garages, electricity, water, and gas hours.
  • Sewerage facilities and garbage ducts, heating, water, gas, and electricity facilities, common networks and antennas for telephone, radio, and television, hot and cold air facilities outside of each floor owner’s section,
  • Roofs, chimneys, general roof terraces, gutters, and fire safety ladders.

Other places and things other than those listed above, which are essential for joint use, protection, or benefit, are also included in the subject of (Commonplace).

Modifications or savings related to the roof can only be made with the unanimous decision of the flat owners. The issue related to the subject is listed in Article 45 as follows:

Article 45 – Significant management works such as the registration of the main real estate with a right or the division of the land and the transfer of the ownership of the divided part to another person, or the renting of the outer walls, roof, or roof of the main building for advertising purposes can only be carried out upon the unanimous decision of all floor owners.

Leave a Comment