ماهو الرهن العقاري عالي المخاطر؟

الرهن العقاري عالي المخاطر، هو مفهوم يسمح للأشخاص من جميع جوانب الحياة، بالحصول على قرض لشراء منزل. تحدد البنوك درجات الائتمان للأفراد وفقًا لميزانيات الأفراد، والقوة الشرائية والوضع المالي. يعتبر الأشخاص ذوو الدرجة الائتمانية العالية منخفضي المخاطر. هؤلاء الناس يمكنهم الحصول على القرض الذي يريدونه. كما أدخلت البنوك مفهوم الرهون العقارية عالية المخاطر للأشخاص المدرجين في فئة المخاطر العالية مع درجة ائتمان منخفضة. وبالتالي، يمكن للأشخاص الذين لديهم درجة ائتمانية منخفضة، التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض لشراء منزل. الفرق الرئيسي هو أسعار الفائدة. تحافظ البنوك على سعر الفائدة مرتفعًا في نظام الرهن العقاري هذا، حتى لا تخاطر بالأموال التي تقدمها. وبالتالي، سيتمكنون من استرداد أموالهم بسرعة.

من هم مقترضو الرهن العقاري عالي المخاطر؟

الأشخاص الذين لديهم درجة ائتمانية منخفضة، هم عملاء لهذا النوع من القروض. إذا كانت درجة الائتمان منخفضة، فإن الأشخاص الذين دفعوا القرض الذي أخذوه في الماضي، يعانون من مشاكل، والأشخاص الذين تأخروا في السداد، وذوي الدخل المنخفض، والأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم ميزانية، هم الأشخاص الذين لديهم درجة ائتمان منخفضة. هؤلاء الأشخاص هم أشخاص ذوو موثوقية منخفضة من وجهة نظر البنوك.

ما هي أنواع الرهن العقاري عالي المخاطر؟

تقوم البنوك بفحص الأشخاص المتقدمين للحصول على رهن عقاري عالي المخاطر بعناية، وتقدم خيارات مختلفة لتجنب المخاطرة بالمال لهولاء الاشخاص. الغرض الرئيسي للبنك هنا، هو استعادة القرض الذي سيمنحه للعميل. يتم سرد أنواع الرهون العقارية عالية المخاطر أدناه:

1. الرهون العقارية ذات المعدل الثابت

يحافظ قرض الرهن العقاري ذو المعدل الثابت على الفائدة القرض المقدم للعميل، طوال جدول السداد بالكامل. وبالتالي، يضمن البنك والعميل تجارتهما دون التأثر بالتغيرات السلبية او الايجابية للسوق. لا تؤثر تقلبات السوق على الملاءة المالية العميل.

2. الرهون العقارية ذات المعدلات التي يمكن تغييرها

الموضوع الرئيسي في نوع “الرهون العقارية القابلة للتعديل” هو أن البنك المُقرض لا يخسر المال. لذلك، قد تتغير أسعار الفائدة نتيجة الآثار الإيجابية والسلبية على الأسواق، وبالتالي يحتفظ المُقرض بقيمة أموال المؤسسة. لا يمكن للمشتري تعديل تغير سعر الفائدة في هذا النوع من القروض. يعتمد التغير في أسعار الفائدة على رغبات المؤسسة المقرضة.

3.  الرهون العقارية المخصصة للفائدة المالية فقط

في هذا النوع من القروض، يدفع العميل الفائدة على القرض اولاً، بحيث يضمن البنك أرباحه. في العملية اللاحقة، يتم دفع مبالغ المال الرئيسية.

4. رهونات المصداقية

في هذا النوع من القروض، أولاً وقبل كل شيء، من المتوقع أن يدفع العميل مبلغ معين على شكل دفعة مقدمة. وهذا ضروري لإثبات جدية و نية العميل في سداد القرض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع ارتفاع معدلات الفائدة في السنوات الأولى، تم تسريع عودة جزء من الأموال إلى البنك. في السنوات التالية، يتم تقليل العبء على العميل.

ما هي فوائد ومخاطر الرهن العقاري عالي المخاطر؟

مفهوم الرهن العقاري عالي المخاطر، هو مفهوم يسمح للبنوك بالوصول إلى العملاء من جميع مناحي الحياة ضمن دول العالم النامية. فوائد ومخاطر الرهون العقارية عالية المخاطر مذكورة أدناه:

1. معدلات أعلى

الرهن العقاري عالي المخاطر هو نوع من القروض، يتم إصداره للعملاء ذوو درجة ائتمان منخفضة. لذلك، فإن معدل الفائدة على هذه القروض أعلى من القروض المقدمة للعملاء الآخرين أيضًا. يلجأ البنك إلى مثل هذه الطريقة لتأمين الأموال التي يقدمها.

2.  دفعة أولى أكبر

تقوم البنوك بفحص عملائها بدقة عند إصدار القروض لهم. ويمكنهم طلب الدفع المسبق، كضمان من عملائهم الذين يقدمون لهم القروض. هذه المدفوعات المسبقة تكون بقيمة أكثر من ما يطُلب في حالة الأشخاص الموجودين ضمن مجموعة المخاطر العادية أو الذين هم في المجموعة منخفضة المخاطر.

3.  مدفوعات أعلى

عند إصدار عدد كبير من القروض، يتوقع البنك ضمانات مسبقة. لذلك، يتم تسديد الدفعات المقدمة، والمدفوعات التالية بسرعة، و بمعدل أعلى. من خلال إبقاء الأقساط مرتفعة قدر الإمكان، يتم تسريع عودة الأموال إلى البنك.

4. فترات تقسيط أطول

توفر البنوك لعملائها بعض التسهيلات، لضمان أمان القرض الصادر. خاصة وأن أسعار الفائدة على القروض الممنوحة لهؤلاء الأشخاص مرتفعة، فإن العبء على العملاء مرتفع جدًا أيضًا. في مثل هذه الحالات، تقوم البنوك بتوسيع جدول سداد المدفوعات، مما يوفر تسهيلات كبيرة لعملائها، ويضمن سلامة عودة الأموال.

ما هي متطلبات الموافقة على الرهن العقاري؟

كخطوة أولى ، من الضروري الذهاب إلى فروع البنوك والتشاور مع مستشاري القروض الشخصية. يجب عليك معرفة حالة مخاطر الائتمان الخاصة بك. تُطلب عادةً في طلبات الحصول على قرض السكن بطاقة الهوية أو جواز السفر ونسخة السجل العقاري من الإقامة وشهادة الإقامة وشهادة الدخل. باستخدام هذه المستندات ، يمكنك الاتصال بمستشار القرض الخاص بك والحصول على قرضك.

أضف تعليق

What is Subprime Mortgage?

A subprime mortgage is a concept that allows people from all parts of life to access a loan to buy a home. Banks determine people’s credit scores according to people’s budgets, purchasing power, and financial situation. People with a high credit score are considered low-risk. These people can get the loan they want. Banks have also introduced the concept of Subprime mortgages for people who are included in the category of high-risk with a low credit score. Thus, people with a low credit score can apply for a loan to buy a house. The main difference is interest rates. Banks keep the interest rate high in the Subprime mortgage method in order not to risk the money they give. Thus, they try to quickly recover their money.

Who are Subprime Mortgage Borrowers?

People with a low credit score are customers of this type of loan. If the credit score is low, the people who have paid the loan they took in the past with problems, the people who have delayed payments, the people with low income, and the people who have no budget are the people who have a low credit score. Such people are people with low reliability compared to banks.

What Are Subprime Mortgage Types?

Banks carefully examine people applying for a subprime mortgage and offer people different options to avoid risking money. The main purpose of the bank here is to get back the loan that it will give to the client. The types of Subprime Mortgages are listed below.

1. Fixed-rate Mortgages

A fixed-rate mortgage loan keeps the interest on the loan provided to the client the same throughout the entire payment schedule. Thus, the bank and the client ensure their trade without the advantage or disadvantage of the markets. Fluctuations in the market do not affect the solvency of the client.

2. Adjustable-rate Mortgages (ARM)

The main thing in the “adjustable-rate mortgages” type of loan is that the lending bank does not lose money. Therefore, interest rates may change as a result of positive and negative effects on the markets, and thus the lender retains the value of the institution’s money. The buyer cannot adjust the interest rate variability in this type of loan. The change in interest rates varies depending on the wishes of the lending institution.

3. Interest-only Mortgages

In this type of loan, the customer first pays the interest on the loan so that the bank guarantees his earnings. In the subsequent process, the main money is paid.

4. Dignity Mortgages

In this type of loan, first of all, the customer is expected to have a certain amount of down payment. This is necessary for the seriousness and intention of the client to pay the loan. In addition, with high rates in the early years, the return of part of the money to the bank is accelerated. In the following years, the load on the customer is reduced.

What are the Benefits and Risks of Subprime Mortgage?

The Subprime Mortgage concept is a concept that allows banks to reach customers from all walks of life in the developing world. The benefits and risks of Subprime mortgages are listed below.

1. Higher Rates

A Subprime Mortgage is a type of loan issued to high-risk customers with a low credit score. Therefore, the interest rate on these loans is also higher than on loans to other customers. The bank resorts to such a way to secure the money it gives.

2. Larger Down Payment

Banks thoroughly examine their customers when issuing loans to customers. And they can ask for prepayment as an assurance from their customers, for whom they provide loans. These prepayments are more than the prepayment requested from people who are in the normal risk group or who are in the low risk group.

3. Higher Payments

When issuing a large number of loans, the bank expects guarantees in advance. Therefore, down payments and payments are paid quickly at a higher rate. By keeping the installments as high as possible, the return of the money to the bank is accelerated.

4. Longer Terms

Banks provide their customers with some conveniences to ensure the security of the issued loan. Especially since the interest rates on loans given to these people are high, the burden on customers is also quite high. In such cases, banks expand the schedule of payment of payments, providing both great conveniences to their customers and ensuring the safety of the return of money.

What Are Requirements the for Approving a Subprime Mortgage?

As a first step, it is necessary to go to the branches of banks and consult with personal loan advisors. You should find out your credit risk status. In your home loan applications, the identity card or passport, the land registry copy of the residence, the residence certificate, and the income certificate are usually requested. With these documents, you can contact your loan advisor and obtain your loan.

Leave a Comment