ما هي أفضل منطقة للعيش في مرسين؟

تركيا بلد خاص وممتع للغاية مع سبع مناطق جغرافية و ثلاث بحار حولها. من ناحية أخرى، تعد مرسين أهم موقع سياحي على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في البلاد، حيث بدأ معظم المهاجرين في الاستقرار في الفترة الماضية.

نظرا لأهميتها الكبيرة من حيث السياحة الصيفية وموقعها في جنوب تركيا، فقد أطلق عليها اسم “لؤلؤة البحر الأبيض المتوسط”، بفضل جمالها الطبيعي. تقع مرسين بجوار أضنة، التي تشتهر بزراعة القطن ومأكولاتها الشهية، في الشرق ، وأنطاليا التي تشتهر بالسياحة الصيفية في الغرب، وتبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 1772 كيلومترًا مربعًا. ومن أجمل معالم المدينة الخط الساحلي الذي ينتشر على نطاق واسع. لذلك، فهي مدينة ساحلية مهمة.

مرسين هي واحدة من المدن المفضلة لقضاء العطلات الصيفية بسبب مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​شبه الاستوائي، مع صيف حار وجاف وشتاء معتدل. علاوة على ذلك، بينما يكون هطول الأمطار أكثر شيوعًا في الشتاء، فإن الصيف هو أكثر الشهور جفافًا ولا توجد فرصة لهطول الأمطار.

1. طرسوس

طرسوس هي مدينة تقع على نهر طرسوس في جنوب وسط تركيا. تقع على بعد حوالي 20 كم من ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط. أقدم سجل تاريخي معروف عن طرسوس، هو أنها ظهرت كمدينة أعاد بناءها الملك الآشوري سنحاريب (705 / 704-681 قبل الميلاد). في عام 67 قبل الميلاد، تم دمج طرسوس مع مقاطعة كيليكيا الرومانية الجديدة. تأسست جامعة معروفة بمدرستها المزدهرة للفلسفة اليونانية. وقع الاجتماع الأول الشهير بين مارك أنتوني وكليوباترا هناك في عام 41 قبل الميلاد.

تُعد طرسوس مكانًا خاصًا أيضًا، حيث يُنظر إليها على أنها المدينة التي ولد فيها “شاول الطرسوسي” ولكنها “نشأت” في القدس وفقًا للكتاب المقدس.

تحت الحكم العثماني، شكلت في البداية جزءًا من محافظة حلب. كانت هذه الأرض العثمانية، التي ارتبطت لاحقًا بسنجق أضنة، مدينة عثمانية نموذجية، يعيش فيها الأتراك المسلمون واليونانيون المسيحيون والأرمن. عند تأسيس الجمهورية التركية في عشرينيات القرن الماضي ، تم تجفيف المستنقع الموجود عليها بالكامل، وتم بناء سدود على نهر بردان لبناء أول محطة لتوليد الطاقة الكهرومائية في تركيا.

أماكن خاصة في طرسوس يمكنك زيارتها:

  • نصرت ماينلاير
  • شارع. كنيسة بولس
  • شارع. حسنا بول
  • الطريق الروماني وقوس النصر القيليشي
  • منازل طرسوس التاريخية
  • كهف أصحاب المهف ( كهف النائمين السبع)

بالإضافة إلى كل هذا التاريخ الغني والطبيعة الممتعة، فإن المعيشة في طرسوس ميسورة التكلفة. تقع منطقة طرسوس ضمن أفضل 5٪ من أرخص المدن في العالم. وهو ما يعادل 394 دولارًا في المتوسط.

2. اردملي

تقع منطقة إرديملي، وهي منطقة أخرى في مرسين، على بعد 37 كيلومترًا غرب مرسين. عندما ننظر إلى تاريخ المنطقة، فإن المعلومات الأولى التي تم الحصول عليها، هي أن اسم القبيلة التركمانية المسماة “ارديم اوغول لاري”، والتي يعتقد أنها أتت من وسط الأناضول في القرن الخامس، قد أعطيت للمنطقة. تنتشر هذه المنطقة على مساحة كبيرة جدًا. يحدها من الشرق مرسين، ومن الغرب سيليفكي، ومن الشمال محافظة كرمان، ومن الجنوب البحر الأبيض المتوسط. حقيقة أن مركز المنطقة يقع على طريق مرسين – أنطاليا، يسهم في تسهيل التنقل. جميع قرى الحي مرتبطة ببعضها البعض، أو الطرق الرئيسية باستخدام جميع أنواع المركبات. وبالتالي، لا توجد مشكلة في النقل في هذه المنطقة.

المسافة من وسط المدينة إلى مرسين هي 42 كم، و 52 كم من سيليفكي، و 13 كم من توموك، و 40 كم من كوزال اولوك، و 52 كم من هضبة سوركون، و 60 كم من قرية توروس.

أماكن الزيارة في اردملي مذكورة أدناه:

  • بلادي سوفا
  • قلعة كوريكوس
  • قلعة البنات
  • مدينة سبسطية القديمة
  • وادي كاياشي
  • جدول ليماس

من الممكن العيش بمبلغ 300 دولار شهريًا في هذه المقاطعة، حيث تكلفة المعيشة أقل مما هي عليه في طرسوس.

3. سيليفكي

سيليفكي هي مدينة ممتعة في مرسين، تمتاز بجمالها الطبيعي وقيمها التاريخية، بالإضافة إلى جمال جوها. بالنظر إلى القيم التاريخية لهذه المستوطنة، قبل الميلاد، فان لها تاريخ يعود إلى العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين. تعد سيليفكي مكانًا هادئًا جدًا، حيث أنه غير معروف جيدًا مثل الأجزاء الأخرى من مرسين. لهذا السبب، تم الحفاظ على المباني التاريخية حتى اليوم.

استمتع بعطلة مشمسة رائعة مع البحر الفيروزي على ساحل سيليفكي وجزرها الصغيرة وخلجانها الهادئة المناسبة للعائلات. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك زيارة هذه المنطقة في رحلة ثقافية وتجربة الشراب التركي مع الأسماك الطازجة.

الأماكن التي يجب زيارتها في سيليفكي مذكورة أدناه:

  • أوزونكابورك
  • وادي جدول ديفيل وآدم روكس
  • كهوف الجنة-الجحيم
  • نارليكويو
  • كنيسة آية تكلا
  • كهف الربو

نظرًا لأن سيليفكي هي منطقة أكثر هدوءًا في مرسين، فمن الممكن أن تعيش براتب شهري أقل من منطقتي طرسوس وإردملي.

4. أنامور

أنامور تقع أقصى جنوب مقاطعة مرسين، بين أنطاليا وأضنة في تركيا. بفضل جمالها التاريخي والطبيعي، تستضيف آلاف السياح المحليين والأجانب كل صيف.

تعد قلعة ماموري واحدة من المباني التاريخية الشهيرة، والتي تقع على بعد 7 كيلومترات (4.5 ميل) شرق منطقة أنامور. من المعروف أنه الرومان قاموا ببناءها، وسعها الصليبيون وما زالت قائمةً حتى اليوم. هذه المنطقة الرائعة، التي استولت عليها القوات التركية فيما بعد، تم تحديثها وتطويرها من قبل “كارامان اوغول لاري، من قبيلة في وسط الأناضول. التنوع الثقافي يستحق المشاهدة في هذه الأراضي الخاصة، التي كانت موطنًا لأشخاص من أصول عرقية عديدة مثل الأرمينية والتركية والكردية والعربية عبر التاريخ. المناخ هو مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وهناك أشهر صيف حارة جداً، وأشهر الشتاء ذات طقس دافئ ورطب وممطر.

من الممكن العيش بمتوسط ​​300 إلى 400 دولار شهريًا في أنامور.

5. منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط

أكدنيز (منطقة البحر الابيض المتوسط) هي منطقة تابعة لمحافظة مرسين. أصبحت أكدنيز منطقة بعد أن صارت مرسين مدينة كبيرة في عام 2008. هناك العديد من المباني التاريخية في مقاطعة أكدنيز، والتي لها ماض تاريخي عميق الجذور. تقع أكبر ناطحة سحاب في تركيا، ضمن منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. يستخدم برج مرسين كفندق، وهو مبنى يضفي على المدينة مظهرًا جديدًا. يوجد العديد من المتاحف في الحي. ولا تنس أيضًا زيارة المسلة التي يعود تاريخها إلى العصور القديمة.

مناخ المنطقة مشابه لجميع مناطق مرسين الأخرى، ويسيطر عليه مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط. في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط​​، يمكنك أن تعيش بشكل مريح للغاية بصرف مبلغ شهري يتراوح بين 400 و 500 دولار.

6. يشيل دينيز (البحر الاخضر)

منطقة يشيل دينيز، هي واحدة من أربع مناطق مركزية في مرسين. فهي موطن للمباني التاريخية الرائعة، والجمال الطبيعي على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

المباني التاريخية والسدود ومناطق الاستجمام والمتنزهات الطبيعية، الواقعة داخل حدود هذه المنطقة، التي تعتبر منطقة مزدحمة للغاية وفقًا لمساحة سطحها و تمتاز بصفة الجمال الطبيعي، يزورها آلاف السائحين كل عام.

مدينة سولي القديمة، التي تقع داخل حدود يشيل دينيز، وهي من أهم المباني التاريخية في المنطقة، هي واحدة من الأماكن التي يرتادها الصيادون الهواة لأنها تتمتع بجو لطيف للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سد كاميلي، الذي يلبي الاحتياجات المائية للمنطقة، منتزه كويولوك الطبيعي، حيث يتدفق السكان المحليون مع عائلاتهم، خاصة في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع، ومنطقة استجمام جوموسكوم التي يبلغ عمرها المائة عام، يمكن مشاهدتها ما بين عناصر الجمال الطبيعي. تقع مدينة سولي التاريخية في وسط المدينة على بعد 800 متر من شاطئ فيران شهير. وهي تقع في مكان حيث يمكنك الذهاب الى هناك سيرًا على الأقدام بسهولة.

في هذه المنطقة، يمكنك التجول والذهاب في رحلة الى الأماكن التاريخية. يمكنك أيضًا العيش بسهولة في يشيل دينيز بميزانية شهرية تبلغ 450.00 دولار فقط.

ما هي الأماكن الأخرى في مرسين؟

مرسين هي مدينة كبيرة تتكون من 13 مقاطعة. المقاطعات الأخرى الموجودة فيها مذكورة أدناه:

  • ايدن جيك
  • بوزيازى
  • كامليايلا
  • جلنار
  • موت
  • توروسلار
  • يني شهير ( المدينة الجديدة)

هل الحياة باهظة الثمن في مرسين؟

بادئ ذي بدء، نظرًا لأن مرسين ليست مدينة مشابهة لاسطنبول، فهي مدينة تقدم جودة حياة عالية وبسعر مناسب. المعيشة في احضان الجمال الطبيعي والتاريخي الذي توفره المدينة، ممكنة بمتوسط ​​1000 دولار شهريًا بشكل تام. بالطبع، يمكن أن يزيد هذا المبلغ أو ينقص وفقًا لجودة الحياة والأسلوب الذي تريده. باستثناء الإيجار والنفقات الإلزامية الإضافية، يمكنك قضاء شهر بمبلغ يتراووح بين 400 و 500 دولار.

كيفية شراء منزل في مرسين؟

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منزل في مرسين، فمن الممكن بسهولة شراء منزل الاحلام الذي سيروق لك، من خلال التفاعل مع وكيل عقارات موثوق به. هذه العملية بسيطة وعملية للغاية. بادئ ذي بدء، يمكنك إجراء مقابلة مع وكيل عقارات، وتحديد المنازل المناسبة لك. إذا كنت ترغب، يمكنك التخطيط لرحلة إلى تركيا وتقييم المنزل بأم عينيك ومنظورك واتخاذ قرارك. إذا كان قرارك إيجابيًا، يتم إجراء دراسات حول قيمة المنزل وسعره، ثم يتم التحقق من وجود أي مشاكل في المنزل، ويتم بيعه من خلال كاتب عدل، و بذلك سيكون لديك عقار في مرسين.

ما هي اسعار البيوت المعروضة للبيع في مرسين؟

تتراوح أسعار المنازل الحالية في مرسين من 40000 إلى 250000 دولار امريكي، لذلك لا تنس البحث عن المنازل بالطراز الذي تريده في السوق، بمساعدة وكيل العقارات الخاص بك.

ما هي أسعار تأجير المنازل في مرسين؟

اعتمادًا على ميزات وحجم وموقع المنازل في مرسين، قد يكون هناك اختلاف في رسوم الإيجار، ولكن بالنظر إلى البيانات العامة، تتراوح رسوم الإيجار الشهرية بين 50 و 100 دولار. إذا كان المنزل عبارة عن مبنى فاخر أو به ميزات المنزل الذكي، فقد يكون هناك تغيير في سعر الإيجار.

ما هي المواقع العقارية الموثوقة لشراء منزل في مرسين؟

بصفتنا وكالة عقارية موثوقة، تساعدك Realty Group من خلال إجراء جميع المعاملات الضرورية المتعلقة بالعقار الذي ترغب في شرائه من مرسين، ستكون الامور تحت سيطرتك بفضل عملية شراء شفافة. إذا كنت ترغب في امتلاك عقار في مرسين أو الحصول على استشارة حول امتلاك عقار، يمكنك الاتصال بنا.

هل مرسين مناسبة للأجانب؟

تركيا وجهة جذابة للأجانب سواء كاستثمار أو كمكان للانتقال. بادئ ذي بدء، يزورها الأجانب من خلال السياحة، كما أنها توفر عيشًا مريحًا مع تكاليف معيشية منخفضة، خلافاً لمعظم الدول الأوروبية. تقع محافظة مرسين على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في جنوب البلاد، وهي منطقة تمتلئ بالمغتربين و معتادة على استضافة الأجانب. بهذا المعنى، فهي مكان مناسب جدًا للأجانب لغرض العيش.

كم عدد الأجانب الذين يعيشون في مرسين؟

مرسين، كمقاطعة تستضيف آلاف السياح سنوياً، تزيد من عدد المهاجرين كل عام. مع جمالها الطبيعي، والبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​التاريخي، فهي مخبوبة لدى السياح الأجانب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يؤدي مستوى المعيشة والظروف الاقتصادية التي توفرها، إلى زيادة طلب الأجانب للانتقال إلى هنا. لذا، لا يمكن إعطاء رقم واضح عن الأجانب الذين يعيشون في المحافظة. ولكن، يمكننا القول أن الكثير من المواطنين الأجانب يعيشون في مرسين.

كيفية توفير النقل في مرسين؟

تقع مرسين في منطقة مناسبة للعديد من وسائل النقل. يمكن الوصول إلى المدينة بسهولة عن طريق البر والجو والسكك الحديدية، ويمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى مرسين عن طريق البر من كل منطقة في تركيا. للاستمتاع بالمناظر الجميلة والطبيعة الرائعة لجبال طوروس، يجب أن تختار السفر برا. هناك رحلات مباشرة من أنطاليا إلى أضنة، خاصة لمن لا يحبون الرحلات الطويلة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرحلات الجوية، يمكنك زيارة مواقع شركات الطيران. تعمل المديرية العامة لمحطات قطار مرسين تحت المديرية الإقليمية السادسة لأضنة. توفر خدمات نقل الركاب والشحن بفضل وجود 55210 سكك حديدية طويلة مزدوجة المسار داخل حدود مرسين. يوجد 29 قطار خدمة من مرسين إلى أضنة كل يوم، 12 منها قطارات عالية السرعة. أسعار التذاكر معقولة جدا كذلك. في المدينة، يمكنك توفير وسيلة نقل سهلة للغاية باستخدام مركبات البلدية مدفوعة الأجر.

هل يوجد مطار في مرسين؟

مطار جوكوروفا الإقليمي هو مطار مخطط أن يتم بناؤه في منطقة طرسوس بمحافظة مرسين في جنوب تركيا. وسيخدم محافظتي مرسين وأضنة، وكذلك باقي منطقة كوكوروفا. تقع مقاطعات أضنة ومرسين وعثمانية وجزء من هاتاي في جوكوروفا. يخدم مطار أضنة سكيرباشا حاليًا جميع هذه المقاطعات في النسيج الحضري لمحافظة أضنة. لكنه الآن بعيد و غير كافي من حيث الحاجة ولا يقع في مرسين. بهذا المعنى، يمكننا القول أنه سيتم بناء مطار جديد في مرسين.

هل الحياة آمنة في مرسين؟

في ضوء البيانات المتوفرة، معدل الجريمة في مرسين متوسط ​​و مستوى الامن في المدينة يبلغ حوالي 70٪. مرسين، التي تحتل المرتبة الخامسة في قائمة المدن الأكثر موثوقية في تركيا، ستوفر لك عطلة لطيفة ووقتًا ممتعًا.

كيف هي الخدمات الصحية في مرسين؟

مستشفى مدينة مرسين للتدريب والبحوث؛ باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر المستشفيات في أوروبا، فهي مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات الطبية، بهدف تقديم خدمات رعاية صحية حديثة وموثوقة وعالية المستوى، مع متخصصين في العديد من المجالات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تنتشر السياحة الصحية على نطاق واسع في المدينة. لهذا السبب، يبدي المرضى الأجانب اهتمامًا كبيرًا بهذه المنطقة للتشخيص والعلاج. هذا يدل على أن القطاع الصحي في المحافظة متطور.

لماذا تحظى مدينة مرسين بشعبية كبيرة ؟

هذه هي الأسباب التي جعلت مدينة مرسين تحظى بشعبية كبيرة:

  • تقع مرسين في جنوب تركيا، لذلك يكون الطقس دائمًا دافئًا ومشمسًا.
  • إن تناول الطعام خارجا ضمن مطاعم مرسين، والانتقال من مكان إلى آخر أمر سهل ورخيص.
  • إنه لمن دواعي السرور العيش في مرسين، ومن الجميل جدا الاستيقاظ صباحا لرؤية البحر أولاً.
  • مرسين مدينة مريحة جدا للطلاب.
  • كل شيء، بما في ذلك الإقامة والمواصلات والطعام، أرخص بكثير من المدن الأخرى في تركيا.
  • هناك العديد من الأماكن للذهاب إليها، وقضاء بعض الوقت، إلى جانب أن مرسين هي واحدة من أرخص المدن في تركيا.
  • حتى إذا كنت تريد الذهاب إلى أبعد مكان، فإن وسائل النقل رخيصة جدًا. ستكون تكلفة المعيشة الشهرية حوالي 700-800 ليرة، أي حوالي 300 يورو.
  • توجد العديد من أماكن الإقامة للطلاب حول الجامعة، و يمكنك أيضًا العثور على شقق للإيجار بأسعار معقولة بعيدة قليلاً عن البحر. الحياة الليلية في مرسين مريحة للغاية. حتى في فصل الشتاء، يمكنك أن تجد أماكن للخروج و تناول مشروب أو تناول الطعام أو الرقص. عادة ما يأكل الناس ويشربون البيرة في المقاهي الشعبية.

كيف تبدو الحياة الليلية في مرسين؟

الحياة الليلية في مرسين حيوية للغاية، وهناك العديد من البارات والحانات والنوادي الليلية التي يمكنك الذهاب إليها. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة الحياة الليلية في حانات شاطئ مرسين، فهي مشهورة جدًا وتفتح حتى الساعة 2-3 صباحًا و بمستوى عالي من الامان. بفضل خيارات الأماكن العديدة التي توفرها، يستمر المرح دائمًا في مرسين.

أضف تعليق

Which is The Best Area to Live in Mersin?

Turkey is a very special and pleasant country with 7 regions and 3 seas around it. Mersin, on the other hand, is the most important tourist site on the Mediterranean coast of the country, where most immigrants started to settle in the last period.

Due to its great importance in terms of summer tourism and its location in the south of Turkey, it has been called the “Pearl of the Mediterranean” thanks to its natural beauty. Mersin is adjacent to Adana with its cotton cultivation and food delicacies in the east, and Antalya, which is famous for its summer tourism in the west and has a total surface area of 1772 square kilometres. One of the most beautiful features of the city is the coastline, which has wide use. Therefore, it is an important port city.

Mersin is one of the preferred cities for summer holidays due to its subtropical Mediterranean climate with hot and dry summers and mild winters. Also, while precipitation is most common in winter, summer is the driest month and there is no chance of precipitation.

1. Tarsus

Tarsus is a city located on the Tarsus River in south-central Turkey. It is located approximately 20 km from the Mediterranean coast. The oldest known historical record of Tarsus is that it emerged as a city rebuilt by the Assyrian king Sennacherib (705/704-681 BC). In 67 BC Tarsus was incorporated into the new Roman province of Cilicia. A university known for its flourishing school of Greek philosophy was established. The famous first meeting between Mark Antony and Cleopatra took place there in 41 BC.

Tarsus is also a special place as it is seen as the city where “Saul of Tarsus” was born, but “raised” in Jerusalem according to the bible.

Under the Ottoman rule, it initially formed part of the Province of Aleppo. This Ottoman land, which was later connected to the Adana sanjak, was a typical Ottoman city where Muslim Turks, Christian Greeks and Armenians lived. At the founding of the Turkish Republic in the 1920s, the swamp on it was completely drained and the Berdan River was dammed to build Turkey’s first hydroelectric power station.

Special places in Tarsus that you can visit

  • Nusret Minelayer
  • St. Paul’s Church
  • St. Paul’s Well
  • Roman Road and Cilician Triumphal Arch
  • Historical Tarsus Houses
  • Ashab-i Kehf Cave (Seven Sleepers Cave)

In addition to all this rich history and pleasant nature, the cost of living in Tarsus is quite affordable. The tarsus region is in the top 5% of the cheapest cities in the world. which equates to an average of $394.

2. Erdemli

Erdemli, another district of Mersin, is located 37 kilometres west of Mersin. When we look at the history of the region, the first information obtained is that the name of a Turkmen tribe named “Erdemogulları”, which is thought to have come from Central Anatolia in the 5th century, was given to the region. This district is spread over a very large area. It is surrounded by Mersin in the east, Silifke in the west, Karaman province in the north and the Mediterranean Sea in the south. The fact that the centre of the district is located on the Mersin – Antalya road facilitates transportation. All the villages of the district are connected to the main roads using all kinds of vehicles. Thus, there is no transportation problem in this district.

The distance from the town centre to Mersin is 42 km, 52 km from Silifke, 13 km from Tomuk, 40 km from Guzeloluk, 52 km from Sorgun Plateau, and 60 km from Toros Village.

The places to visit in Mersin Erdemli are listed below:

  • Bloody Sofa
  • Korykos Castle
  • Girls Castle
  • Sebaste Ancient City
  • Kayacı Valley
  • Lemas Stream

It is possible to make a living with 300 dollars per month in this province, where the cost of living is less than in Tarsus.

3. Silifke

Silifke is a pleasant Mersin town with its natural beauties and historical values as well as the beauties of its atmosphere. Considering the historical values of this settlement, BC. It has a history dating back to the 2000s. Silifke is a very quiet place as it is not as well known as other parts of Mersin. For this reason, historical buildings have been preserved until today.

Experience an incredible sun holiday with the turquoise sea on the coast of Silifke, its tiny islands, and quiet coves suitable for families. If you wish, you can visit this district just for a cultural trip and experience Turkish raki with fresh fish.

The places to visit in Silifke are listed below:

  • Uzuncaburc
  • Devil Creek Canyon and Adam Rocks
  • Heaven-Hell Caves
  • Narlikuyu
  • Aya Tekla Church
  • Asthma Cave

Since Silifke is a quieter district of Mersin, it is possible to live on a monthly salary less than Tarsus and Erdemli districts.

4. Anamur

Anamur is the southernmost district of Mersin Province, located between Antalya and Adana in Turkey. With its historical and natural beauty, it hosts thousands of local and foreign tourists every summer.

One of the famous historical structures is Mamure Castle, which is located 7 km (4.5 miles) east of the Anamur district. It is known that it was built by the Romans, expanded by the Crusaders and still stands today. This magnificent region, which was later captured by Turkish troops, was urbanized and developed by the Karamanogulları, a tribe in Central Anatolia. Cultural diversity is worth seeing in these special lands, which have been home to people from many ethnic origins such as Armenian, Turkish, Kurdish and Arab throughout history. The climate is the Mediterranean climate and there are very hot summer months, and the winter months have warm, humid and rainy weather.

It is possible to make a living with an average of 300 to 400 dollars per month in Anamur.

4. Akdeniz

Akdeniz is a district of Mersin province. Akdeniz district became a district after Mersin became a big city in 2008. There are many historical buildings in the Akdeniz district, which has a deep-rooted historical past. Turkey’s largest skyscraper is located in the Mediterranean district. Mersin Tower is used as a hotel and it is a building that gives the city a brand new look. There are many museums in the neighbourhood. Also, don’t forget to visit the obelisk, which dates back to ancient times.

The climate of the region is the same as all other Mersin districts and it is dominated by the Mediterranean climate. In the Akdeniz district, you can make a very comfortable monthly living of between 400 and 500 dollars.

6. Yesildeniz

Yesildeniz region is one of the four central districts of Mersin. It is home to magnificent historical buildings and natural beauties on the Mediterranean coastline.

The historical buildings, dams, recreation areas and nature parks located within the borders of this district, which is a very crowded district according to its surface area, and which are under the status of natural beauty, are visited by thousands of tourists every year.

The Ancient City of Soli, which is located within the boundaries of the district in the Yesildeniz region and is one of the most important historical buildings of the district, is one of the places frequented by amateur fishermen and has a very pleasant atmosphere. In addition, Camilli Dam, which meets the water needs of the region, Kuyuluk Nature Park, where the local people flock with their families, especially on weekends, and the 100th Year Gumuskum Recreation Area can be shown among natural beauties. Soli Antique City, located in the town centre, is 800 meters from Viransehir Beach. It is located in a location where you can easily go on foot.

In this district, you can both tour and go on a journey in historical places. You can also get by pretty easily on a monthly fee of just $450,500.

What are the Other Places in Mersin?

Mersin is a big city consisting of 13 districts. Other counties are listed below:

  • AYDINCIK,
  • BOZYAZI,
  • CAMLIYAYLA,
  • GULNAR,
  • MUT,
  • TOROSLAR,
  • YENISEHIR.

Is Life Expensive in Mersin?

First of all, since Mersin is not a city like Istanbul, it is a city that offers a high quality of life for a more affordable price. Life in the natural and historical beauties offered by the city is quite possible for an average of 1000 dollars per month. Of course, this amount can increase or decrease according to the quality of life and style you want. Except for rent and extra mandatory expenses, you can spend a very comfortable month between 400 and 500 dollars.

How to Buy a House in Mersin?

If you want to buy a house in Mersin, it is possible to easily buy the house of your dreams that will appeal to you by interacting with a reliable real estate agent. This process is quite simple and feasible. First of all, you can interview a real estate agent and determine suitable houses for you. If you wish, you can plan a trip to Turkey and evaluate the house with your own eyes and perspective and make your decision. If your decision is positive, studies are carried out on the value and price of the house, then it is checked whether there are any problems with the house and it is sold through a notary public, so you will have a property in Mersin.

What are the Prices of Houses for Sale in Mersin?

The current house prices in Mersin have a price range from 40 thousand dollars to 400 thousand dollars, so do not forget to research the houses in the style you want in the market with the help of your real estate agent.

What are the Rental House Prices in Mersin?

Depending on the features, size and location of the houses in Mersin, there may be a difference in the rental fee, but looking at the general data, a monthly rental fee is between 50 dollars and 100 dollars. If the house is a luxury building or has smart home features, there may be a change in the rental price.

What are the Reliable Real Estate Sites to Buy a House in Mersin?

As a reliable real estate agency, the Realty Group helps you by carrying out all necessary transactions regarding the property you want to buy from Mersin under your control with a transparent operation. If you want to own a property in Mersin or get consultancy about owning a property, you can contact us.

Is Mersin Suitable for Foreigners?

Turkey is an attractive destination for foreigners both as an investment and as a place to move. First of all, it is visited by foreigners with its tourism, and it also offers a comfortable living with low living costs from most European countries. Mersin province is located on the Mediterranean coast in the south of the country, it is a very immigrant neighbourhood and is accustomed to foreigners. In this sense, it is very suitable for foreigners to live in Mersin.

How Many Foreigners Live in Mersin?

Mersin, as a province that hosts thousands of tourists every year, increases the number of immigrants it has every year. With its natural beauty and the historical Mediterranean, it is liked by foreign tourists. In addition, the living standard and economic conditions it offers causes an increase in the demand for foreigners to move here. Therefore, it is not possible to give a clear figure about the foreigners living in the province. however, we can say that quite a lot of foreign citizens live in Mersin.

How to Provide Transportation in Mersin?

Mersin is located in a region suitable for many transportation methods. The city is easily accessible by road, air and railways, and Mersin can be easily reached by road from every region of Turkey. To enjoy the beautiful views and magnificent nature of the Taurus Mountains, you should prefer to travel by road. There are direct flights from Antalya to Adana, especially for those who do not like long journeys. For more information about flights, you can visit the airline websites. Mersin Train Stations General Directorate operates under Adana 6th Regional Directorate. It provides passenger and freight transportation services with 55,210 long double-track railways within the borders of Mersin. There are 29 service trains from Mersin to Adana every day, 12 of which are high-speed trains. Ticket prices are also very affordable. In the city, you can provide very easy transportation with paid municipal vehicles.

Is There an Airport in Mersin?

Cukurova Regional Airport is an airport planned to be built in the Tarsus district of Mersin province in the south of Turkey. It will serve the Mersin and Adana provinces, as well as the rest of the Cukurova region. Turkey’s Adana, Mersin, Osmaniye provinces and a part of Hatay are in Cukurova. Adana Sakirpasa Airport is currently serving all these provinces in the urban fabric of Adana province. However, it is now far away because it is insufficient in terms of need and because it is not located in Mersin. In this sense, we can say that a new airport is being built in Mersin.

Is Life Safe in Mersin?

In light of the data, the crime rate in Mersin is average and the city safety is around 70%.  Mersin, which is in 5th place on the list of the most reliable cities in Turkey, will provide you with a nice holiday and a pleasant time.

How are the Health Services in Mersin?

Mersin City Training and Research Hospital; As one of the largest hospitals in Europe, it is equipped with the latest medical technologies, aiming to provide modern, reliable and top-notch healthcare services with professionals specialized in many fields. In addition, there is widespread health tourism in the city. For this reason, foreign patients show great interest in this region for diagnosis and treatment. This shows that the health sector in the province is developed.

Why is Mersin City Popular?

These are the reasons why Mersin is so popular;

  • Mersin is located in the south of Turkey, so the weather is always warm and sunny.
  •  Eating out at a restaurant in Mersin, staying in one place and getting from one place to another are easy and cheap.
  •  It is very peaceful to live in Mersin and it is very nice to wake up this morning and see the sea first.
  • Mersin is a very comfortable and convenient city for students.
  • Everything including accommodation, transportation, and food is much cheaper than in other cities in Turkey.
  • There are many places to go and spend time, besides that Mersin is one of the cheapest cities in Turkey.
  • Even if you want to go to the furthest place, transportation is very cheap. Your monthly living cost would be around 700-800 liras, which is around 300 Euros.
  • There are many accommodation places for students around the university, but you can also find affordable rental apartments a little far from the sea. Nightlife in Mersin is very comfortable. Even in winter, you can find my places to go out for a drink, eat or dance. People usually eat and drink beer at popular cafes.

What is the Nightlife Like in Mersin?

Nightlife in Mersin is very lively and there are many bars, pubs and nightclubs you can go to. If you want to experience nightlife in Mersin Beach bars are very famous and open until 2-3 am and are safe. Thanks to the many venue options it offers, the fun always continues.

Leave a Comment